@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Achilles Mazda of Milton

1195 Steeles Ave
Milton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 26
Average Rating 9.6
Average Discount $2,346
Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Mazda CX-5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Roman from , ON
reported on Saturday, July 01, 2017

Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dealer invoice price was very important, I was able to get a handsome price discount on the vehicle by knowing the dealer cost
Muhammad from Milton, ON
reported on Thursday, November 01, 2012

Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Used the report for information only, never had to bring it up with the dealer. He offered a price by email in a complete and straight forward fashion. Let me test drive the car by myself for an hour. Never pressured to make a deal; always asked what I wanted to do next. Dealer did want to add a "safety and security package" for $495, but I declined and he said okay without pushing it further. Same for warranty options. Car had a lot of features for the price and appears to be well built.
Michael from Guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Simply a no hassle, no fear of asking questions, Achilles answered all of my questions with my many emails that I had sent with prompt replies, I will support Achilles Mazda in the future!
Terry from Milton, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 01, 2012

Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Wholesale price was the basis of negotiation. I went with the dealer registered with CarCost Canada who gave me the best overall deal. I compared his cost with quotes from 2 other dealerships. I would suggest doing the negotiations by email or phone once you have found the vehicle you want to add.
Steve from Rockwood, ON
reported on Monday, February 06, 2012

Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Had what I wanted when I wanted it. Very fast to deliver the car and approve the lease.
Saad from Waterloo, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was extremely pleasant, very willing to answer questions, gave good answers and we ended up doing just about everything by email.
Karen from Guelph, ON
reported on Sunday, September 04, 2011

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Well I was lucky and Achilles Mazda of Milton was local too me. I found out later through this site they are a highly preferred dealer and I can see why. Without any bargaining they dropped the price a lot. Then my rep asked me what accessories I wanted on the car and she is currently in the process of trying to bargain a better price FOR ME, instead of having me do it. . . . . I like that you provide the info and let me do the leg work, but I enjoy doing the leg work once I have the needed information.
Kyle from Campbellville, ON
reported on Thursday, April 07, 2011

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Of the 7 autos that we were looking at only 4 had contact dealerships. Didn't push the Car Cost info too much at those that weren't on board with it because the two cars that we had it narrowed down to were listed and negotiation was not necessary as they both offered what we thought was a very fair deal. Changing that negative negotiation process made it a better experience for us.
Mary from Guelph, ON
reported on Monday, January 31, 2011

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Alojz from Milton, ON
reported on Sunday, September 12, 2010

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Robert from Hillsburgh, ON
reported on Sunday, May 09, 2010

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Darrell from Kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda CX-7, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Be relistic when making an offer. I have been dealing with the same dealership and built a loyalty with them. However, getting CCC report was like taking blinders from a horse. I was never very good with negotiating car prices since I didnt have an idea about the cost to begin with.
Jeff from Barrie, ON
reported on Sunday, March 28, 2010

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I leased a Gen 1 Mazda 3 and it was a great little car to drive around, quick and handled very well. So, when the least was up and just happened the Gen 2 was released soon after, coupled with the great finance rate and incentives, I decided to buy one instead. Achillies Mazda out in Acton was the only dealer that would send me a quote via email, and their price is only $250.00 over the invoice price listed on CarCostCanada. I like the no hassle dealing with TJ as well. The only thing is I have to wait for almost 7 weeks for a delivery of the car/equipment level/colour that I want.
Lawrence from Markham, ON
reported on Sunday, February 07, 2010

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Dan from Hamilton, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 06, 2010

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Doug from Guelph, ON
reported on Friday, August 28, 2009

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The salesman/owner demonstrated a no high-pressure sales pitch.
Doug from Guelph, ON
reported on Monday, July 13, 2009

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda CX-7, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
They came in exactly where they needed to be and it was fair so there was no negotiation necessary. I think having gone through this channel, they knew what information I had and made their best price the first price.
N from milton, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 08, 2009

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Derek from Georgetown, ON
reported on Friday, June 19, 2009

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The sales rep was excellent. We decided to lease a vehicle from him and he included the CarCostCanada discount in the overall price without hesitation. I highly recommend the dealership, and especially the sales rep TJ Strauss.
Roger from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, February 21, 2009

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Jeffrey from Milton, ON
reported on Thursday, February 05, 2009

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Great dealership. Fast friendly service and very easy to deal with.
Rick from Milton, ON
reported on Monday, August 25, 2008