@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Alpine Hyundai

44 Alpine Road
Kitchener
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 12
Average Rating 9.3
Average Discount $2,166
Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
use e-mail and send a complete offer based of the invoice price to local dealers and have them compete...
Michael from Waterloo, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jeff from Kitchener, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This dealership matched CCC pricing without me even mentioning them. As well, they waived the admin fees and sold me mud/hood guard at their cost. Also, I purchased the extended warranty for $1600 with included rust proofing and undercoating. Because of CCC, I knew what the wholesale price was and was very happy with my experience with this dealership.
R. from Elmira, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
After reading the advice on your website (and doing my homework) I called the Dealership and made an appointment with the manager. He was very professional,knowledgeable and upfront. There were no hidden fees or pressure to buy. I thought about it overnight and returned the next day to buy the car at what I thought was a fair price. I got the colour I wanted and the car within 2 days of purchase. I am very pleased with the help I received from carcostcanada.com and my new car. I have reccommended both ( the dealership and website) to others. Thank you.
Barbara from Waterloo, ON
reported on Friday, October 08, 2010

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I initially found purchasing a vehicle, as a female, very difficult. However, I received excellent service at the Alpine Hyundai dealership in Kitchener, Ontario. The Car Cost report helped me to see what would be a fair price to offer when I decided to purchase my vehicle. I calculated prices based on 3,4,5 and 6% above cost, and made my offer. We came to a deal quickly and I am happy with my purchase and the service I received.
Christine from Kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dont pay any admin fees. I just added $500 to the cost and said that is all I would pay but would take whatever color they had in stock
Wajid from Kitchener, ON
reported on Sunday, July 04, 2010

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I did not use my Wholesale Price Report in the actual negotiation but utilized it when deciding whether or not I was getting a good deal.
Roger from St. Clements, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Knowing the dealer invoice was helpful and the 'no hassle' approach was good.
STRICKLER from Kitchener, ON
reported on Friday, August 07, 2009

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report can definitely save you lots of money. But how much more you can save depends on your own negotiation skill.
dong from waterloo, ON
reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009

Hyundai Veracruz

Hyundai Veracruz

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I chose Veracruz over Mazda CX9. It drives very nicely and not as heavy as CX9. Great value, well finished vehicle. Alpine Hyundai was not pushy and very easy to deal with (unlike Cambridge Hyundai)
Niall from Cambridge, ON
reported on Sunday, March 15, 2009

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Accent, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Savings (Manufacture and Dealer discounts) was had for cash purchase of 2008 Accent.
Rita from North York, ON
reported on Friday, October 17, 2008