@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Myers Orleans Chev Buick GMC

1875 St. Joseph Boulevard
Ottawa
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 23
Average Rating 9.3
Average Discount $3,804
Chevrolet Equinox

Chevrolet Equinox

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Chevrolet Equinox, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Philippe from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, June 07, 2012

Chevrolet Traverse

Chevrolet Traverse

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Chevrolet Traverse, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
I have bought several cars from this dealership, back when it was Mews Chev Olds. Fine sales experience; Bill was very upfront. As soon as he learned that I was using CarCost he came back with a price that was only $100 off what I was thinking.
Munro from Ottawa, ON
reported on Saturday, May 05, 2012

GMC Terrain

GMC Terrain

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 GMC Terrain, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I used the report etc. etc. Then worked on the trade. overall happy purchase
Robert from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Chevrolet Cruze

Chevrolet Cruze

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Chevrolet Cruze, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Luc from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Chevrolet Cruze

Chevrolet Cruze

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Chevrolet Cruze, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Claude from Rockland, ON
reported on Thursday, June 30, 2011

GMC Terrain

GMC Terrain

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 GMC Terrain, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The GM rebates were in addition to the discount accepted by the dealer. Presenting my CarCostCanada report helped with the negotiations. I highly recommend the process.
Ken from Orleans, ON
reported on Friday, April 15, 2011

Chevrolet Malibu

Chevrolet Malibu

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Chevrolet Malibu, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Deal directly with the Fleet Manager....not a salesperson.
Roger from Orleans, ON
reported on Friday, April 15, 2011

Chevrolet Traverse

Chevrolet Traverse

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Chevrolet Traverse, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Patrice from Quebec, ON
reported on Monday, February 01, 2010

Chevrolet Traverse

Chevrolet Traverse

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Chevrolet Traverse, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Finding out about Car Cost Canada was a blessing. We dealt with Rob Dale at Mews Chevrolet in Orleans, Ontario and it was a great car buying experience. I can't say enough about Rob and his after sales service and what Car cost canada has done for us. My wife will be purchasing a new car in the next few months and we will definitely be using Car Cost Canada and Rob Dale at Mews chevrolet. Thank-you, Mike MacDougall
Mike from Nepean, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Buick Enclave

Buick Enclave

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Buick Enclave, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Purchased at Myers in Orleans, ON. Start with the CCC invoice but consider that the dealer needs to make some profit. My approach was to seek an 8% discount off the MSRP plus no admin, etching, etc. This seems to be a reasonable balance for buyer and seller.
Brian from Navan, NU
reported on Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Chevrolet HHR

Chevrolet HHR

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Chevrolet HHR, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Mews was a direct referral to me from the Car Cost Canada quote. GM rebate, loyalty bonus and another $1100 discount from the dealer amounted to $6500 off MSRP. Quick, painless, professional and respectful transaction! Definitely recommended. Thanks!!
Jeffrey from Orleans, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Pontiac Montana SV6

Pontiac Montana SV6

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Montana SV6, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
With all the cash incentive deal + Gm points + $1000 (already owner of GM)=$6300+1000+2000=$9300. Just coming in with a pile of paper with the Price report helped and telling him that we have the price from the report. The sales rep knew that we were serious and had done our homework. I bought the van in less that an hour. The sale rep said that they're making only $1000.00 (It was $2000 but he had to buy the van from another dealer for a $1000)
Francine from ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, July 24, 2009

Chevrolet Aveo

Chevrolet Aveo

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Chevrolet Aveo, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
While CCC was not able to provide an automated wholesale price report, they did forward the request to Mews Chevrolet who responded in an efficient manner. Dealing directly with the fleet manager avoided the hassles of dealing with a regular salesperson. The manager is able to talk prices without having to seek approval. The specific manager I dealt with, Rob Dale was extremely pleasant and helpful. He could negotiate prices directly and applied no pressure. He responded every time with accurate and simple answers to any questions I had.
Roger from Orleans, ON
reported on Friday, March 06, 2009

Chevrolet Uplander

Chevrolet Uplander

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Chevrolet Uplander, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Donald from nepean, ON
reported on Sunday, February 15, 2009

Pontiac Vibe

Pontiac Vibe

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Louise from Ottawa, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 03, 2009

Pontiac Vibe

Pontiac Vibe

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Bruno from Greely, ON
reported on Saturday, November 15, 2008

Pontiac Vibe

Pontiac Vibe

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Julie from Ottawa, ON
reported on Saturday, November 15, 2008

Chevrolet Malibu

Chevrolet Malibu

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Chevrolet Malibu, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Don't hesitate to compare dealers as they are still in competition with each other and are all trying to hit dealership quotas. Be careful as some dealers will try to calculate their "profit" on the MSRP instead of the Wholesale/invoice price. No matter what, double check the total figures in detail as they will still try to slide other stuff (profit) on the vehicles (etching, wheel locks etc.) and tell you that all the vehicles come that way and you basically have no choice but to take them. The data was very useful but don't stop there...there is always a bit more fruit to harvest.
Bill from Whitby, ON
reported on Thursday, October 30, 2008

Chevrolet Malibu

Chevrolet Malibu

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Chevrolet Malibu, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I showed the report and got an automatic rebate.
Lionel from Russell, ON
reported on Thursday, September 04, 2008

Pontiac Montana SV6

Pontiac Montana SV6

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Pontiac Montana SV6, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
I used the car heaven program and also the GM visa points.
Ken from kanata, ON
reported on Thursday, April 03, 2008