@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Sherwood Kia

20 Broadway Blvd
Sherwood Park
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 11
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $2,522
Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Kia Sorento, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Fitz from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Rated 8

Buying a 2013 Kia Sorento, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Aaron from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, May 31, 2012

Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Kia Sorento, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
We chose the 2012 Kia Sorento EX V6 as it is a solid vehicle, which has all of the features we were looking for (many of which are included on even their base models), and more than enough room for our family. We shopped around and found that we would be paying much more for the same features in a competitor's vehicle. Kia has come a long way in the last couple of years, and we are very happy with our purchase. Sherwood Kia was a pleasure to deal with, even though they weren't the recommended dealer by Car Cost Canada. Once we showed them our Car Cost Canada wholesale price report, they were more than happy to work with us as they knew that we were educated and serious buyers, and that we were there to make a purchase. For the price of $30, our Car Cost Canada membership saved us ~$8300. Definitely worth the $30 investment!
Marc from Fort Saskatchewan, AB
reported on Tuesday, March 06, 2012

Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Kia Sorento, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Showed them the Car Cost Canada Report. No problem using the information. They also told me about the spin and win contest that I was not aware off at the time of purchase and this saved me another 500 dollars. Overall, a good experience. Delivery experience at pickup was very good and well done. Would recommend Sherwood Kia to my friends and would recommend using the Car Cost Canada information. Made the negotiations more comfortable with the dealership.
Dennis from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Kia Forte, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Choose the vehicle because it had all the options that we were looking for without having to add all the "extras" that were for an additional cost. The dealership went above and beyond and made the whole experience enjoyable.
Jennifer from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, October 02, 2011

Kia Forte 5-Door

Kia Forte 5-Door

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Forte 5-Door, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Started out at KIA West Edmonton. Test drove vehicle there and liked the saleswoman, Nancy, but as soon as negotiations started with "Chris" the finance guy it went south as he had a mittful of extra fees to tack on so that it ended up way more than retail plus the tax and he was not budging and frankly, a jerk. I phoned up Sherwood KIA after leaving there, got John on the line and we negotiated a price of 26300 plus GST with no extra bs fees, over the phone. Went in the next day, signed, picked up 2 days later. No BS.
Mark from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, July 07, 2011

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Don't let them pressure you into signing the deal on the same day.
Lorne from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Thursday, April 09, 2009

Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Kia Sportage, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
We had debated between the Ford Escape and the Kia Sportage. We had a great deal negotiated on the Escape (~$100 below Dealer Cost), but the terrible attitudes of the salesmen at City Ford made the decision to purchase the Kia easy. We know that we did not get the best deal we could have gotten on the vehicle (shopping with a 2 1/2 year old makes negotiating difficult) and ended up paying quite closer to the retail price for it than we wanted to, but the payments are easy to fit into our budget and that was one of our main criteria.
Christina from St Albert, AB
reported on Tuesday, January 27, 2009

Kia Spectra

Kia Spectra

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Kia Spectra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
rob from sherwood Park, AB
reported on Wednesday, July 09, 2008