@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

427/QEW Kia

1581 The Queensway
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 38
Average Rating 8.4
Average Discount $1,868
Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Kia Forte, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I was very happy with the price quoted. It was so good, I did not bother to check with any other dealerships.
David from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Kia Sorento, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dealership was very easy to work with. They reached out to me first.
Michael from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, September 29, 2017

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Rated 6

Buying a 2012 Kia Rondo, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
What is not visible here is additional cost:on the dealer cost, PDE was added (599 $) that basically offset the 750 $ rabate that I learned of here. I was told that they "forgive" admin cost 399, but charge PDE 599.
Dragan from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, June 07, 2012

Kia Forte 5-Door

Kia Forte 5-Door

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Forte 5-Door, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Forte5 was the second vehicle I purchased from this dealership in the last 18 months. These guys were straightforward with my carcost quote. You should be able to get 3% over invoice or even 2% if your moving something immediately that they have on their lot. Regardless of where you buy you should try to negotiate some services that really don't cost the dealership much. I got 5 years of free oil changes and 5 annual Five Star car detailings. The 5* detailings are apparently retailing for $189.
Rick from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, June 01, 2012

Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage

Rated 3

Buying a 2012 Kia Sportage, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Simon from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, May 14, 2012

Kia Rio

Kia Rio

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Kia Rio, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Do your home work and know your options. No emotions and be strong to walk away if the deal does not go through. There is always another place.
Ashok from MISSISSAUGA, ON
reported on Monday, May 07, 2012

Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Kia Optima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Paul from burlington, ON
reported on Saturday, May 05, 2012

Kia Forte 5-Door

Kia Forte 5-Door

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Kia Forte 5-Door, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Craig from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 06, 2011

Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Kia Forte, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Qing from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, December 03, 2011

Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Kia Optima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Recommended dealer from Car Cost Canada. They choose to price the car at 3.5% above the CCC wholesale price, so the discussions were straightforward. I had previously visited another Kia dealership and the 3.5% above invoice saved us about $500 vs. the other dealers "best offer"
David from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, October 08, 2011

Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Kia Optima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The Kia dealer you recommended in Pickering was a waste of time. I received a better deal and customer service from 427/QEW Kia. Wesley (Pickering Kia) was your typical car salesman. Their product,(Kia) I thought, was outstanding. The Optima is an outstanding car with the most bang for your buck. The complete 5 year warranty played a very important part in the purchase of the Kia. Hyundia Sonata was a very close second for me. I would have liked to purchase a GM vehicle as my Father is a retired GM employee and my brother is still employed there, but do not like their choices in this category. (malibu,impala) Seeing how I purchased from a dealer you do not recommend, I did not bring out the car cost report. I knew the cost of the car, and I knew what I wanted to pay. Everything worked out.
rick from whitby, ON
reported on Friday, September 16, 2011

Kia Rio

Kia Rio

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Rio, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The sales rep was pretty straight forward, once shown CCC Report, it was very easy to negotiate the final price so fast.
Mohammad from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Kia Forte Koup

Kia Forte Koup

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Kia Forte Koup, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Jesse from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, August 13, 2011

Kia Forte 5-Door

Kia Forte 5-Door

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Kia Forte 5-Door, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Had worked out a spur of the moment deal with a dealer. Upon getting home and really looking at it, it appeared not to be a good deal at all. Did a little research and found out how horrible a deal it actually was. Pulled a report from here and doctored up some numbers using the 3% advice, as well as some of the acceptable charges they were trying to add. They had put many charges that were not necessary - including trying to put a paint charge on my black car and telling me one interest rate, but listing another on the contact. Some very shading dealings. I went back in with my new number and told them that if they said OK to this, I was prepared to leave a deposit and sign then and there. They back talked all of their numbers and said mine was not possible. I left. We went to 427 Kia and gave them my number. They were more willing to play with me. They put an offer together and throughly explained all the charges. It was not much more than the number I had originally put down and we were very happy with the negotiation. I purchased the vehicle from them and LOVE IT!!!!!! The windows are tinted so dark in the back that you'll never know what I have in there (even if you press your nose to the glass - but please don't!).
Shannon from Milton, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Forte, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Michael from Burlington, ON
reported on Sunday, June 26, 2011

Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Kia Forte, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Chris from Burlington, ON
reported on Thursday, June 23, 2011

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Kia Rondo, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The information that CCC can’t or isn’t providing are the details of the additional fees that Dealers add on to the Mfg published price. Kia Canada provides a very clear pricing structure – including current rebates – on their website, but then the dealer adds over $900 in fees to this, which can effectively negate the supposed advantage of learning their wholesale cost via CCC membership. I also found that fees such as OMVIC, OTS which Kia Canada reports as included in their advertized prices are itemized on the bill of sale (double dipping?). I’ve not selected the “Recommend dealer to other members” option above based on my experiences after the sale: the vehicle was not fully prep’d when I picked it up; they hadn’t gotten to MTO in time to register the ownership, I’ve been waiting over 3 weeks for the $1400 in accessories purchased to be delivered, the “mandatory” window etching I was forced to purchase was not performed. I only hope that their service department is more dependable.
Jerry from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Kia Forte, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Nelson from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, August 05, 2010

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Kia Rondo, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Do your research, the dealer knew I was coming and didn't mind the whole thing
Ray from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Kia Forte, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Richard from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, May 01, 2010

Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Kia Forte, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Car Cost Canada was definitely asset in helping us calculate what dealerships actually have to play with when agreeing upon a price. The biggest learning experience for us, was the realization on just how much ADDITIONAL costs are involved even after the discounted price. It''s crazy how one dealership can charge you an additional $1,500 on TOP of freight, air tax, etc. They explain that they are mandatory charges for part etching, nitrogen in the tires, etc. Then you go to a totally other dealership, who does NOT include any of these mandatory charges as well as lower admin. charges, etc. We were floored to see the huge differences in additional charges. Regardless, we were very happy with our purchase at 427/QEW Kia as well as the service we received from the Sales Manager. We would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family and would shop with there again in future. Car Cost Canada is a wonderful service which has benefited us greatly. Keep up the great work!
Cathy from Mississauaga, ON
reported on Saturday, January 30, 2010

Kia Soul

Kia Soul

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Kia Soul, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Glenn from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 13, 2010

Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Kia Sedona, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Himanshu from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, October 09, 2009

Kia Soul

Kia Soul

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Kia Soul, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I worked the numbers from the report, so the "wild card" was the percentage mark-up. This was a non-issue, since my husband was buying a car at the same time - the dealer himself said we would go with 3%. I suppose one tip then is to buy 2 cars at the same time. I very much appreciated the transparency of the deal. Amit said he disclosed all the numbers to his CarCost customers, and it made the whole thing pleasant, actually. I would not have looked forward to having to "wheel and deal" on my own.
Lorna from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, October 05, 2009

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Alan from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, September 18, 2009

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealership was close to our home. Your service nearly eliminated the negotiation process. Dealer wanted $400 above their cost.
Ray from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 01, 2009

Kia Rio

Kia Rio

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Kia Rio, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Aamir from North York, ON
reported on Friday, July 10, 2009

Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Kia Sedona, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
I informed the dealer that I have a CCC cost breakdown and from there proceeded to negotiate an On-The-Road total cost. I did not care how the dealer moved around numbers (admin/doc/taxes/whatever) so long as the OTR was what I wanted. I told the salesperson that and the deal went smooth and quickly.
Hoa from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, April 30, 2009

Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Kia Sedona, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The dealer initially wanted to charge me the MSRP but with my Wholesale Price I was able to negotiate a savings of about $2000.
Larry from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 10, 2009

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Thomas from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, March 08, 2008