@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Ajax Nissan

500 Bayly Street West
Ajax
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 27
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $3,129
Nissan Qashqai

Nissan Qashqai

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Nissan Qashqai, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Great experience! They were very willing to work with the car cost invoice pricing.
Kari from Pickering, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Victor from Markham, ON
reported on Saturday, February 04, 2012

Nissan Xterra

Nissan Xterra

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Nissan Xterra, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
We bought a 2009 Mitsubishi Ralliart from the Scarborough Mitsubishi dealer because CarCostCanada recommended it. The wholesale price report helped us during the negotiation, but the salesperson and the sales or finance manager were annoyed during the process of trying to up sell us overpriced additional add ons and services during the closing process. I guess that they try to recoup their losses during the final stage of closing the deal.
Michael from Whitby, ON
reported on Saturday, September 24, 2011

Nissan Frontier

Nissan Frontier

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Nissan Frontier, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Employee pricing deal and the determination of the sales person made the purchase of the vehicle painless.
Lorraine from Ajax, ON
reported on Friday, September 09, 2011

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Altima, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Was unable to make a deal with your recommended salesman but found Bill Koitsis very good to deal with and would definitely recommend him.
w.gamble from whitby, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Get a demo model if you can. I went in and made the offer.. and luckily they have a demo model available for $4k cheaper including the discounts which were around $15k with additional off due to it being a demo.
Feng from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, October 14, 2010

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Florinel from Pickering, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
convenience. Met with General Manager Sean Harris
Thushyanthan from Ajax, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 04, 2009

Nissan Maxima

Nissan Maxima

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Maxima, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Steve from Markham, ON
reported on Monday, October 12, 2009

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
All-in-all, I was very happy with the service. It made a very stressful process a painless and enjoyable one.
Tim from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, September 12, 2009

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I used the Car Cost Canada Report & the sale representative just followed whatever deductions and offered to me. No headache in further bargaining.
CHAN from markham, ON
reported on Thursday, September 03, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I did not really have to do anything. The dealer called me, I made an appointment and I walked in. He honored the dealer cost, plus knocked an extra $1000 off that and started from there. I was able to get all the options I wanted at pretty much no extra cost. Great car buying experience.
Mark from Whitby, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Nissan cube

Nissan cube

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan cube, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Jeffrey from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, July 04, 2009

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Select a dealer who will negotiate with open information, as opposed to one who continues to try to keep to the highest price, to see where you "tumble".
Brian from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 09, 2009

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The dealer just helped us choose the right model and took care of the rest. We did not have to negotiate. They just gave us their cost price plus $1500.00 and all the offers Nissan had to offer even without asking. A very pleasant experience.
Muhammad from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, June 06, 2009

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mona from Scarborough, ON
reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose the Nissan Altima because of the great gas mileage and the many features available at a good price. My Wholesale Price Report allowed me the peace of mind to know that I was getting an excellent deal with no haggling. My dealership called me on Thursday (the day following the generation of my Wholesale Pricing report) to discuss pricing and by the following Monday evening I was driving my new car! The dealership honoured the agreement and any incentives that were available. Our sales rep was very knowledgeable and demonstrated all the features of the car before we drove away. I would strongly recommend Ajax Nissan!
Brian from Ajax, ON
reported on Thursday, December 04, 2008

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I brought the report with me which the dealer was familiar with and negotiating was straight forward. I purchased the 2009 Nissan Versa S with VOP Package but that's not listed in the drop down as the report was not available. I had to use the 2008 version.
Dino from Brooklin, ON
reported on Saturday, September 06, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
John from CONSESON, ON
reported on Monday, June 30, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I went with the dealer that would give me the best trade on my used car - the Scarb. The Dealership at Eglinton / Warden would've given me a slightly better deal than Ajax, but the trade wasn't as good, thus Ajax was the choice. ---Got a great deal on the extended Nissan warrenty
Ian from Pickering, ON
reported on Monday, June 23, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
If you bring in a printout of your Car Cost Canada quote, this dealer will provide a very smooth transaction. No haggling required!
Ninel from Ajax, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 07, 2008

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
As an employee of a supplier to Nissan, I qualified for their Discount program.
Dominic from Pickering, ON
reported on Friday, May 02, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Do your research. This can not be stressed enough. Consider various manufacturers, models, and makes and find the car that does not only suit your budget but one that you can enjoy driving. Then visit the dealerships around your area, make sure you are comfortable with people and their ability to provide service. With the Wholesale Price Report, negotiations are so simple and stress free it is actually an eye opener. You know the dealer's bottom line and he also knows you know. I went to two different dealership to get quote with and without the price report - with price report my best quote was nearly $1,300 lower than the best price I got from the other dealer.
Roman from Oshawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 05, 2008

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I had done a lot of research, had test driven cars before, and spoken with sales reps before I bought my car cost membership. Next time I would get my car cost membership right away, in the first few steps of my car search. Dealers see you as a serious buyer, and you make contact with sales reps right away, saving you time when it comes to making a deal.
KENDRY from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, March 01, 2008