@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Avenue Nissan

1661 Avenue Road
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 52
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $2,413
Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Simon from North York, ON
reported on Thursday, November 03, 2011

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Andre from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Nissan JUKE

Nissan JUKE

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan JUKE, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Jeffery from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, August 19, 2011

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Murano, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Chose the dealer based CCC recommendation. Once we mentioned the CCC recommendation, the sales person was very straightforward and gave us a first and final offer of 3% plus invoice on top of the 84 month finance deal that was going on. This made for an easy transaction.
Pooya from North york, ON
reported on Thursday, August 18, 2011

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
We eventually ended up going with a totally different car, but I wanted to share my top-notch experience with CarCostCanada once again, and with the team at Avenue Nissan for the extremely fast, unbeatable service, and unbeatable quote. The sales rep I dealt with, Mark Raphael, was not only knowledgeable but a top-notch professional. He was extremely responsive to my numerous questions, and followed up in a very satisfactory, and courteous manner. Even though we ended up not purchasing from them, I would recommend CarCostCanada and Avenue Nissan, as they were extremely easy to do business with. Mark and Avenue ... I'll contact you if the opportunity comes up again in the future!
Kaz from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Nissan cube

Nissan cube

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Nissan cube, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Michael from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I first went to Village Nissan, but the sales kept playing games. He left for a long time, bad trade in value, and general no can do attitude. I then went to Avenue Nissan as recommended from car cost. The salesman (forgot his name, so sorry, been a while) went straight down to business. We did the numbers, and went over other avenues of saving money (Plate transfer from my parents for example). Settled on the +7% because he offered it straight away, I don't like to play games. Do note my salesman played the take your price sheet away trick. Bring extras!
Kevin from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, April 25, 2011

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Having the report was important because it showed that we were committed to dealing with the dealership and also showed we knew what we wanted.
Marion from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, March 31, 2011

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
John from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 09, 2011

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Nissan Sentra, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Study the details. Shop and DRIVE different models and makes going both low price /smaller size , slightly higher/bigger to see what the differences are and where you want to settle if you cannot afford your ultimate dream car. The essentials for you will become readily apparent, and then armed with Car Cost Canada info you can reduce the amount of time spent in the negotiating dance to get to the bottom line.
Joan from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, January 06, 2011

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Murano, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
This is the only way to buy a car these days. Everything is totally up front and without hassle.
Jim from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, December 06, 2010

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Nissan Murano, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Dealer was aware of Car Cost Canada and it made negotiation quicker and easier.
Christian from Unionville, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Nissan Frontier

Nissan Frontier

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Nissan Frontier, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Robert from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, May 10, 2010

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Was a pleasure, dealer was expecting me and gave me his rock bottom price cutting out the hassle of negotiations.
Lorne from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, May 08, 2010

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Rely on the report and go to the dealer that is referred.
Fernand from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Nissan cube

Nissan cube

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Nissan cube, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Barbara from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 19, 2010

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
It would be great if the CCC web site could take the Wholesale Price Report one step further, and let me generate a worksheet that would calculate my final price including the dealer margin, licensing and taxes.
Michael from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, November 05, 2009

Nissan cube

Nissan cube

Rated 6

Leasing a 2009 Nissan cube, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Very good report to have. Kept the negotiations focused. Dealer has a great service reputation. Business Manager and General Sales Manager were very good. Our sales rep has his quirks but you can get over that.
Michael from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 04, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
MINSOON from TORONTO, ON
reported on Saturday, September 19, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Lorie from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, September 10, 2009

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The salesman gave me a good discount price over the phone and when I got there, he not only met his price but he bettered it.
Lee from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, August 27, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
After much research, I concluded that the Altima Coupe would be the right car for my purposes. I choose Avenue Nissan as Car Cost Canada alerted them that I was interested in this car. Since they knew that I knew the wholesale price of the car, they were more than willing to negotiate a price from that standpoint. Avenue Nissan was wonderful to work with.
Jenine from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Avenue Nissan did not fool around and immediately offered the Dealer Cost price to me - I agreed and bought the car in 5 minutes. Avenue Nissan was very professional in their dealings with me. I would definitely go back.
DYLYNSKY from Barrie, ON
reported on Sunday, August 09, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The wholesale report from Car Cost Canada gave me the confidence to negotiate on the MSRP price.
Ravi from Scarborough, ON
reported on Sunday, August 09, 2009

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Murray from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, August 01, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I was helping my daughter with the purchase of the car. The minute I produced the Car Cost report, the sales rep had gone to the sales manager and returned with a "bottom line" price that was better than what we had expected. This is the second time in 2 years that I was able to save thousands of dollars, without getting into the usual games with the car dealer. I wish my other investments would bring such good returns. David Warsh
david from mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, July 05, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
bruce from north york, ON
reported on Friday, June 05, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Roger from Oshawa, ON
reported on Sunday, May 31, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price knowledge was helpful in price negotiations.
Dr. from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, May 08, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I went to three Nissan dealers and asked specifically about quarter-end rebates on the Altima, and all three told me that there were none (but they did mention the financing deals). Carcostcanada showed me that there was a $1,500 factory to dealer rebate on the Altima, and the fourth dealer, Avenue Nissan, honoured this rebate. They also accepted 3% above wholesale, although this was likely or partly due to the fact that it was Nissan's year-end and I bought the car on March 31. I would suggest that, even once someone selects the car that they want to buy, that they go to as many dealers of that car as possible, as the price and level of service offered differs wildly. For three Nissan dealers to deny that there was a factory rebate on the car was inexcuseable. No wonder Nissan (and other car companies) are not selling cars, if their dealers are being greedy and not passing the rebates on to buyers.
Derek from East York, ON
reported on Sunday, April 12, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Jeff from North York, ON
reported on Friday, April 10, 2009

Nissan Xterra

Nissan Xterra

Rated 5

Buying a 2009 Nissan Xterra, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Avenue Nissan has the best Service department.
Sonya from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, April 05, 2009

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The service from the salesman, Harry Celil, finance lady, Kathleen, and the rest of the dealership was FANTASTIC!!
Kevin from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, April 02, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
It was easy, just show the Wholesale Price Report.
Mira from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, March 21, 2009

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The car was sold to me at cost.
Clement from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, March 19, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was recommended by Car Cost Canada. The sales rep and I discussed over the phone what the markup would be on the wholesale price. The sales rep assured me there were no additional hidden costs. I came in two days later to purchase the car.
Alan from Thornhill, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Nissan Maxima

Nissan Maxima

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Maxima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I bought fully loaded floor model demo. I didn't have to pay PDI.
Dan from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, February 26, 2009

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 6

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I had driven the Murano and loved the ride, size, and interior finish. It had many options included such as the moonroof, back-up camera, dual climate controls, Bose sound system, to name a few. We had visited the dealer before becoming a CarCost member and they realized when we called back that we were more knowledgeable about the price. I found it difficult to deal there as they were constantly playing a game of making me sit for 15-20 minutes every time I had a question regarding their pricing. It was annoying. The end result though is that I have a great car from a convenient dealer.
LAX from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, January 16, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Pau from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, January 10, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
It was a very painless experience. They knew I had the report and was able to handle the negotiations over the phone. Doing the negotiations over the phone allowed me time to check the numbers they were proposing to ensure that I was getting the best deal without being in the dealership and feeling the pressure of having a salesman sitting across from me.
Robert from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, December 11, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
James from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, August 23, 2008

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose the vehicle because I wanted a hatchback with a monthly payment of $300 or less. The dealer basically contacted me a few days after getting my Wholesale Price Report. I felt like I didn't have much room to negotiate because this was the only dealer in Toronto that actually had the car in stock. I tried shopping around at other dealers to get a lower price but no one could even get their hands on this car for me. I was confused by one thing, the price listed on the Nissan website was lower than the "dealer cost" on the report???
Andrea from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, August 07, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Since I was a CAA member, there was no negotiations really. I looked around after receiving the price and it seemed that it was impossible to beat.
Neel from Thornhill, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 05, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I'm not sure what the actual price was but I worked out the calculations on the cost and various profit margins. I compared this to two other dealers and I did very well. Good dealer; low-key and people-oriented.
Sam from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, May 08, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
As long as you tell the dealer you have used CarcostCanada they will give you a much better price right off the bat
Pedro from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, May 02, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Daniel from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 11, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Lori from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, November 12, 2007