@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Brampton North Nissan

195 Canam Crescent
Brampton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 72
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $2,961
Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
They were far more amenable to negotiating than other brand dealerships and I enjoyed dealing with Zhanna, particularly.
Susan from , ON
reported on Thursday, July 19, 2018

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Tadeusz from , ON
reported on Friday, July 14, 2017

Nissan JUKE

Nissan JUKE

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Nissan JUKE, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Excellent gas mileage for a turbo charged micro SUV. Great service from Navi and Asad at Brampton North Nissan.
Floyd from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, September 02, 2012

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Went in at dealer cost price including taxes and finalized the deal. There were probably more delear incentives than listed on the report. Brampton North Nissan was the cheapest and was willing to negotiate.
ARUN from MISSISSAUGA, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Nissan Maxima

Nissan Maxima

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Nissan Maxima, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Understand the cost structures and be confident in the vehicle and price you are interested in buying. Be willing and able to achieve your acceptable deal and be ready to say thanks and bye if the deal doesn't work for you.
Duff from Georgetown, ON
reported on Thursday, May 24, 2012

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Don't budge if dealer tries to force you to buy stuff you don't want. If you need to involve the Manager in the negotiations.
Silviu from Kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Used wholesale price report as basic bargain. Also went to suggested dealership at CarCostCanada.com
Pradip from Concord, ON
reported on Monday, December 19, 2011

Nissan JUKE

Nissan JUKE

Rated 1

Buying a 2011 Nissan JUKE, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Subashini from Calgary, ON
reported on Thursday, September 29, 2011

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I simply called the dealer and asked to speak to the person that CarCostCanada recommended and they were able to quickly give me a price that could not be matched anywhere. No fuss/no hassle.
Shawn from Thornhill, ON
reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Nissan Sentra, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
stan from kitchener, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Less haggling and just getting the best price. Everything is up front and dealer cannot hide any incentives that are ongoing.
Nancy from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Nissan Altima, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Good manufacture discount.
Margarita from Thornhill, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Using the CarCostCanada report was so easy! After reviewing the report, I contacted the participating dealer and made an offer via e-mail. After trading a few messages, we came to an agreement. The only time we went to the dealership was to pick up the vehicle. The entire process was very simple.
Marissa from Cambridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Nissan Altima, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Harold from Caledon, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Nissan Versa, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, May 01, 2011

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Nissan Murano, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
This was an easy deal to make. Nav told us the percentage that the dealer would ask over dealer cost and that was enough to motivate us to drive to Brampton. Once we were there all of the details of the sale were clearly outlined and we were very pleased with the price. No fuss. No games. No problem! This is our second Car Cost Canada purchase (nine years apart) and we would recommend the process to anyone. This time we've leased and we'll be back in 4 years, no doubt.
Susan from Waterloo, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Very professional staff at this dealership. Having a carcost report was very effective. No hassle or haggling in getting the best price.
Mansoor from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, April 04, 2011

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Michael from Caledon, ON
reported on Saturday, January 08, 2011

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealership is close by, the Rogue uses regular gas and is a fuel efficient crossover. The Price report made it easy to know where to start with price point to go in at. I liked the fact that we were talking to the manager so there was no leaving the office to check if they could give us price. I like everything about the report and the process and would definately recommend it to others.
Leith from Caledon, ON
reported on Thursday, October 07, 2010

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The whole experience of buying and negotiating the deal was so simple. Shortly after printing my report, I was contacted via e-mail by a dealer claiming to have the vehicle I was looking for. Initially, I was very skeptical about the whole process but was most pleasantly surprised. A few e-mails back and forth dealt with pricing. I had another test drive and we negotiated my trade in and that was it. I bought it one day and picked it up the next day. We liked the vehicle in the test drives and it was solidly recommended in Consumers Reports.
SHELIA from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, October 02, 2010

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Consumers Report rated the Altima as the top family sedan in 2010. It is well-equipped, gets good fuel economy w/o sacrificing power, and is forecast to have better than average reliability and lower owner costs. Brampton North Nissan is a high volume dealer, which means that they make their money by meeting sales thresholds that entitle them to unpublished rebates from the factory, not markup on the individual cars. This, combined with purchasing the vehicle in the last few days of the month (and official model year), resulted in the dealer offering me the car at wholesale price.
Lisa from Bolton, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 07, 2010

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Nissan Murano, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Talk directly to the general manager
Radu from Maple, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The vehicle was chosen after test drives and doing homework on a number of other vehicles in the same class. The dealer was the one suggested by Car Cost and they established contact. They also provided best deal.
Peter from Kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 07, 2010

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was the only one recommended by CarCostCanada on the Wholesale Price Report. So I decided to give it a try. Obviously, the Wholesale Price Report was a great advantage and enabled me to negotiate a very good price with the dealer very efficiently and timely.
Shahram from Maple, ON
reported on Saturday, June 26, 2010

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Rogue, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
William from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Sunday, May 09, 2010

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealer made it painless.
Bruno from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, May 09, 2010

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Nissan Sentra, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, April 23, 2010

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Nissan Rogue, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Best pick of SUV from consumer report 2009 and good crash test results. Re dealer, recommended by Wholesale Price Report. Straightforward purchase experience.
Ken from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I printed out the report and took it along with me and the sales peron made it so easy for us to do the transaction. Excellent service, keep it up.
Bruno from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, March 08, 2010

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Atul from Concord, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 09, 2010

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Nissan Murano, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Make sure you see Janna at the Brampton Dealership and push to have the price dropped about $500 more that the Car Cost Canada price.
Gurminder from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, January 15, 2010

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Feridoon from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Sunday, December 20, 2009

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I helped my sister purchase this vehicle. Dealer contacted me directly. The price was based on the information from the wholesale price report. All the discounts as listed were taken off the price. Also did not pay a dealer admin fee as well as other add ons that are typical. (eg etching fee etc) No negotiation was necessary and there were no misrepresentations. Received fair market value for trade in vehicle. Was offered extended warranty etc at discount price but did not purchase. The dealership and salesperson were top notch. The car was delivered in absolute perfect condition and the salesperson took the time to explain the operation of the vehicle controls etc. Would definitely recommend this dealer.
Joseph from Milton, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 08, 2009

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Melissa from Caledon, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 02, 2009

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dragoslav from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Angelo from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, October 15, 2009

Nissan cube

Nissan cube

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Nissan cube, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Great service!!
Terry from Paris, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 06, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I got a fair deal on a new last-years model just before this years model arrived.
James from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, October 05, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
It is still difficult for people to really understand the factory rebates and incentives.
Peter from Brantford, ON
reported on Friday, October 02, 2009

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Acton, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Neil from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, September 18, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Arkady from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
By using the Wholesale Price Report, it saved time in negotiations. Offered 4% above dealer cost which was accepted.
Sante from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Celeste from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, August 17, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price was very useful. There was no bargaining involved and a price was settled very soon. The issue was getting delivery! Because of the color and navigation the dealer had to source the car from somewhere else. It was a pleasant buying experience and Janna was very courteous, helpful and professional in our dealing. There was no pressure.
Jai from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, July 18, 2009

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Johannes from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, July 17, 2009

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Sentra, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Having a copy of the Wholesale Report was a huge benefit in negotiating the final price that I paid. I was able to get $2100.00 of the price and enabled me to get the 2.0 S model and for the same monthly cost that I was looking to pay.
Nazrool from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, June 20, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Great experience, very up front and a deal was made within 45 minutes as we went straight to numbers. I had gone to another Nissan dealership a day previous where some fees were being exaggerated, but with Janna everything was up front and clearly explained.
Kashan from Guelph, ON
reported on Saturday, June 13, 2009

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report makes it easy.
Peter from Milton, ON
reported on Saturday, June 06, 2009

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
We liked the fact that the dealer already knew that we had done our research through Car Cost Canada and they were prepared to work with the wholesale price. They were very efficient in finding the exact car (colour and interior) that we were looking for and we had the car within a week.
Janis from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, June 05, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Ryan from Milton, ON
reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Paul from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 02, 2009

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Cathy from Rockwood, ON
reported on Monday, May 11, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Sandra from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, May 02, 2009

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
I was contacted by the sales rep after running a CCC report on the vehicle. She explained to me the additional incentives being offered by her dealership that month, on top of the ones mentioned in the CCC report. We shopped local dealerships but were not able to get the same flexibility in pricing, so we visited this dealership and were pleased with the results. Everything went so smoothly that the only thing I wish I would have tried to negotiate, was the inclusion of some extras, such as cargo liners and mats. Our second choice model was the Acura MDX. We were upfront and asked what incentives were on this month, but the sales rep only told us about one. When we mentioned the CCC report stated two incentives, he finally concurred. Negotiations at that dealership seemed inflexible and I just didn't feel they wanted our business.
Susan from St. Jacobs, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Don't go with any sort of printout. If you plan on financing just do the calculations yourself and let the dealer know what "you" want to pay per month.
Desmond from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 04, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 4

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The dealer chosen was tied to the fact I was trying to get out of an old lease. The dealership tried to negotiate with me on an artificial (higher) price and wasted our time significantly.
Cassey from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Saturday, January 31, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Amarpreet from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, January 08, 2009

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I did not know that you could go directly to any dealer and openly say that we have ccc report with us and start the negotiations from there. Seems like ccc report is no secret and there are dedicated dealers who will start the work based on ccc report. This is great. Saves a lot of our time.
Vaheesan from Scarborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 07, 2009

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 4

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Excellent place to arm yourself to negotiate maximum savings!!! I highly recommend this to new car buyers!!!
Mitul from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Danesh from Maple, ON
reported on Sunday, December 21, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Do your homework and no matter what you will still come back to a CarCost Canada approved dealer. I liked the Rogue because of the roomy interior as well as the good gas mileage. I did not have to do much negotiating because the dealer came in pretty much on par with the Wholesale Price Report.
Rohan from Caledon, ON
reported on Friday, November 28, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Carcostcanada price is a very good reference to start negotiation.
Jiong from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, October 06, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Follow negotiating guidelines from CCC, call or e-mail with a set amount you want and stick to it no matter what they tell you.
Jerry from Milton, ON
reported on Friday, September 12, 2008

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Alexander from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, July 04, 2008

Nissan Quest

Nissan Quest

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Quest, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The vehicle we selected had all the features that we wanted and with the Wholesale Price Report negotiations took only 5 minutes before we struck a deal that saved us nearly $3000. Janna was very helpful and friendly.
Glady from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, May 03, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Justin from Shelburne, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
There wasn't much to negotiate after getting the Wholesale Price Report. The dealer offered 0% markup on the wholesale price (can't beat that!). They made their money back when I bought the rustproofing, extended warranty, etc... There's no way I could have saved this kind of money without using CarCostCanada. The dealer that was recommended by CarCostCanada was great. We had been to other dealerships but the salespeople all seemed so shady, Janna @ Brampton Nissan North was VERY friendly and made the entire process a pleasure; I highly recommend her.
Steve from Milton, ON
reported on Monday, March 31, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jon from Tottenham, ON
reported on Friday, November 16, 2007