@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Brampton North Nissan

195 Canam Crescent
Brampton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 17
Average Rating 8.1
Average Discount $2,632
Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
They were far more amenable to negotiating than other brand dealerships and I enjoyed dealing with Zhanna, particularly.
Susan from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, July 19, 2018

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Tadeusz from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, July 14, 2017

Nissan JUKE

Nissan JUKE

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Nissan JUKE, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Excellent gas mileage for a turbo charged micro SUV. Great service from Navi and Asad at Brampton North Nissan.
Floyd from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, September 02, 2012

Nissan Maxima

Nissan Maxima

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Nissan Maxima, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Understand the cost structures and be confident in the vehicle and price you are interested in buying. Be willing and able to achieve your acceptable deal and be ready to say thanks and bye if the deal doesn't work for you.
Duff from Georgetown, ON
reported on Thursday, May 24, 2012

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Don't budge if dealer tries to force you to buy stuff you don't want. If you need to involve the Manager in the negotiations.
Silviu from Kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Used wholesale price report as basic bargain. Also went to suggested dealership at CarCostCanada.com
Pradip from Concord, ON
reported on Monday, December 19, 2011

Nissan JUKE

Nissan JUKE

Rated 1

Buying a 2011 Nissan JUKE, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Subashini from Calgary, ON
reported on Thursday, September 29, 2011

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I simply called the dealer and asked to speak to the person that CarCostCanada recommended and they were able to quickly give me a price that could not be matched anywhere. No fuss/no hassle.
Shawn from Thornhill, ON
reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Nissan Sentra, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
stan from kitchener, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Nissan Altima, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Good manufacture discount.
Margarita from Thornhill, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Using the CarCostCanada report was so easy! After reviewing the report, I contacted the participating dealer and made an offer via e-mail. After trading a few messages, we came to an agreement. The only time we went to the dealership was to pick up the vehicle. The entire process was very simple.
Marissa from Cambridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Nissan Altima, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Harold from Caledon, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Nissan Versa, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, May 01, 2011

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Nissan Murano, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
This was an easy deal to make. Nav told us the percentage that the dealer would ask over dealer cost and that was enough to motivate us to drive to Brampton. Once we were there all of the details of the sale were clearly outlined and we were very pleased with the price. No fuss. No games. No problem! This is our second Car Cost Canada purchase (nine years apart) and we would recommend the process to anyone. This time we've leased and we'll be back in 4 years, no doubt.
Susan from Waterloo, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Very professional staff at this dealership. Having a carcost report was very effective. No hassle or haggling in getting the best price.
Mansoor from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, April 04, 2011