@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Don Valley North Lexus

3120 Steeles Ave East
Markham
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 32
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $2,976
Lexus NX

Lexus NX

Rated 10

Buying a 2022 Lexus NX, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Michael from Flesherton, ON
reported on Sunday, June 26, 2022

Lexus UX

Lexus UX

Rated 10

Buying a 2022 Lexus UX, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Chi from North York, ON
reported on Saturday, May 28, 2022

Lexus NX

Lexus NX

Rated 7

Buying a 2022 Lexus NX, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Michael from Concord, ON
reported on Friday, May 13, 2022

Lexus RX

Lexus RX

Rated 8

Buying a 2019 Lexus RX, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Feng from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, March 24, 2022

Lexus RX

Lexus RX

Rated 9

Buying a 2022 Lexus RX, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Hien from Maple, ON
reported on Friday, March 18, 2022

Lexus NX

Lexus NX

Rated 3

Buying a 2021 Lexus NX, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Amir from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 08, 2022

Lexus NX

Lexus NX

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Lexus NX, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Stanley from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, November 13, 2021

Lexus UX

Lexus UX

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Lexus UX, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
A very good lease rate and a simple negotiation process.
Edward from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Sunday, November 07, 2021

Lexus IS

Lexus IS

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Lexus IS, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Claudette from Stouffville, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Lexus RX

Lexus RX

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Lexus RX, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
Sales person was very helpful.
Paul from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 06, 2021

Lexus RX

Lexus RX

Rated 9

Buying a 2021 Lexus RX, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
John from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Friday, July 02, 2021

Lexus RX

Lexus RX

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Lexus RX, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Basil from Wingham, ON
reported on Monday, May 24, 2021

Lexus NX

Lexus NX

Rated 9

Buying a 2021 Lexus NX, and saving $9500 off of MSRP.
Su from Markham, ON
reported on Monday, February 22, 2021

Lexus UX

Lexus UX

Rated 10

Buying a 2020 Lexus UX, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Very smooth and quick transaction
James from York, ON
reported on Friday, February 05, 2021

Lexus RX

Lexus RX

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Lexus RX, and saving $4500 off of MSRP.
Basil from Wingham, ON
reported on Monday, January 18, 2021

Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I was able to leverage the Dealer Invoice Price report to negotiate a better price with Don Valley Lexus. This information is invaluable to me as the consumer.
Jesus from East Gwillimbury, ON
reported on Monday, January 22, 2018

Lexus ES 350

Lexus ES 350

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Lexus ES 350, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Bill from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Lexus NX 200t

Lexus NX 200t

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Lexus NX 200t, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The price of the suv was the easy part. I was already asking 3600 off, your sheet showed I could get more. That wasn't hard and worked out very well. Dealing with the trade was a whole other disaster and I'd never do that again. Ended up selling privately.
Douglas from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, May 04, 2017

Lexus CT 200h

Lexus CT 200h

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Lexus CT 200h, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dixon from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Lexus ES 350

Lexus ES 350

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Lexus ES 350, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I traded a 2005 Lexus I bought from the same dealer, who also did all the servicing on my car. My previous experience with the dealership, and with Alex can be described as excellent. The print-out of the car-cost retail price, supplemented by my schedule outlining what I was prepared pay, made negotiations very easy.
Frank from Whitby, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Jorge from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Lexus CT 200h

Lexus CT 200h

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Lexus CT 200h, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Howard from Kingston, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Lexus RX 350, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Very useful knowing wholesale in making my offer. Dealer initially selected because close to home but sales representative (Stanford Williams) was very good-not too pushy and spent a lot of time with my wife and I.
Paul from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, January 06, 2012

Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Lexus RX 350, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Always negotiate.....
Michael from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, August 05, 2011

Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Lexus RX 350, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Information is power. The Wholesale Price Report gave us a foundation from where to start negotiations. I tried to get $1000 over invoice but was unsuccessful. Lexus is very hard to negotiate with.
Mark from Ajax, ON
reported on Thursday, May 05, 2011

Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Rated 10

Leasing a 2013 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Dealer assisted in choosing the right vehicle at reasonable price. Report provided excellent information for negotiation.
Steve from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 10, 2009