@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Fish Creek Nissan

14750 Macleod Trail
Calgary
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 53
Average Rating 8.2
Average Discount $2,754
Nissan Titan

Nissan Titan

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Nissan Titan, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Brian from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Price report gave me the information I needed to buy a car in a very hassle free way.
Andrew from , AB
reported on Friday, September 15, 2017

Nissan Maxima

Nissan Maxima

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Nissan Maxima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
This was our fifth Nissan purchased from the dealer.
Altaaf from , AB
reported on Thursday, April 20, 2017

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Toni from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Mohammed from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Murano, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Be prepared to commit to a deal to ensure that you get the best possible price. Also do your homework and check with other dealers before you approach the carcostcanada preferred dealer
Christoffer from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, November 07, 2011

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Nissan Rogue, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The dealer who was recommended in the quote contacted me and offered to sell with a 3.5% markup and to pass on the full manufacturer's incentive of $4000. This gave a total saving of almost $5000.
Paul from De Winton , AB
reported on Sunday, September 04, 2011

Nissan Titan

Nissan Titan

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Nissan Titan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Negotiation was quick as they are affiliates to the Car Cost service.
Jonathan from Calgary, AB
reported on Saturday, September 03, 2011

Nissan Titan

Nissan Titan

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Titan, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
George from Calgary, AB
reported on Saturday, August 06, 2011

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Very pleasant experience with virtually no hassle. Will definitely use again when I purchase my next vehicle.
Matthew from calgary, AB
reported on Monday, July 18, 2011

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Nathan from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
We really liked this dealer because everything was very clear on our invoice. I could see there was no hidden costs or any numbers I didn't understand. This location was able to offer a special back up camera for our vehicle, which I loved. We are huge fans of Nissan now and would for sure return. Oh and they refunded the price of my Cars Cost Membership too!
Carrie-Lynn from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Nissan Titan

Nissan Titan

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Titan, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Best way to buy a new vehicle! If you know the price the dealer paid and they know you know, it makes it so much easier because all the pricing is right there in front of everyone.
Stan from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, January 07, 2011

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Versa, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
High volume cars are harder to negotiate discounts on based on their already lower pricing.
Terence from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, October 06, 2010

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Edwin from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, August 23, 2010

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Nissan Murano, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer because 5 minutes after printing the Wholesale Price Report, the dealer was already calling me to verify if I have questions about the Car Cost report. I was stunned about how fast and positively aggressive the dealer was! I chose the vehicle because it gives me the best value (based on features, critic and consumer reviews, and my personal past experience with the same vehicle - expiring lease) compared to other vehicles in its class. Excellent service. Keep up the excellent work!
Andrew from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Nissan Murano, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This dealership was very friendly and cooperative; it made buying a car very stress free.
Reba from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, April 25, 2010

Nissan 370Z

Nissan 370Z

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan 370Z, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
BARRY from CALGARY, AB
reported on Monday, March 08, 2010

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 7

Leasing a 2010 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Tim from Airdrie, AB
reported on Friday, January 29, 2010

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Todd from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, January 22, 2010

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Susan from Airdrie, AB
reported on Monday, January 11, 2010

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Mathew from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dealer contacted me a couple days after printing my report. Went for test drive, representative was pleasant and not pushy. Went back following week to purchase, no negotiations necessary, representative automatically gave cost + 4% upon showing the Car Cost Canada report, which I thought was a fair price. Definitely recommend this dealer. This is the fifth car I purchased using Car Cost Canada, and have never been disappointed. If you're like me and can't stand pushy sleazy salesmen, Car Cost Canada is the answer!
Jean-Paul from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, November 06, 2009

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Dealer had model and color choice available. Sales representative was very honest about how he used the Car Cost Canada report. There was no back and forth haggling required.
Jeffery from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price plus the suggested profit margin (which seemed reasonable) made for very little negotiation.
Calvin from Okotoks, AB
reported on Friday, September 04, 2009

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Brian from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Nissan Frontier

Nissan Frontier

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Frontier, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Leon from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, August 07, 2009

Nissan Pathfinder

Nissan Pathfinder

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Pathfinder, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Dionne from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, August 02, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was recommended from a friend (Car Cost Canada member). He was excellent, the Car Cost Canada report helped negotiations because everything was there for him to see. No questions of the deal.
Karen from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, July 06, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
michael from calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, April 02, 2009

Nissan Frontier

Nissan Frontier

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Nissan Frontier, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
jozef from calgary, AB
reported on Friday, February 06, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I asked another dealer for their rock bottom price and the number they gave me was basically the MSRP. They also indicated you can not get the factory rebates and the low financing. Fish Creek Nissan did not haggle. What the carcost report showed was what they gave me. I definitely recommend this service as well as the dealer. Remember - ask for Lee.
Werner from Airdrie, AB
reported on Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
This report was very effective in getting the best deal. I told them straight up that I had the report and had no problems.
Gord from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, January 06, 2009

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The dealer originally wanted wholesale plus 4.8%, but with the information on what other car manufacturer's were willing to accept over wholesale for similar vehicles, I got the car for wholesale plus 3%.
David from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 5

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Both of the sales people resigned/were terminated while I was dealing on the car. The leasing Manager completed the sale. This created a lot of confusion and resulted in verbal commitments not being filled. I would recommend to anyone buying a car using the price report to make sure EVERY detail is noted in writing and signed by the sales person. Do not take their word for anything at all. Despite this I did save approx. $1,200. from the MSRP.
Gary from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, November 05, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
It was a very daunting experience buying a new vehicle. I have the money, they have the car, they want to earn as much money as possible and I want to keep as much as possible. It was such a relief to receive a guaranteed discounted price from a specific dealership (Fish Creek Nissan). I felt very good about the price so I went ahead and purchased the vehicle. I know they still made money and I feel that I saved money ($1431 off the retail price) and without me trying to figure out a way to get a lower price. The other thing is that I dealt with the Lease Manager and not a commission driven salesman. That was very reassuring.
Patti from calgary, AB
reported on Saturday, October 04, 2008

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Eric from Thornhilll, ON
reported on Friday, October 03, 2008

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Car Cost Canada Wholesale reports are the most powerful negotiating tool that a buyer can have. I have now purchased 2 vehicles using these reports and will continue to use them in the future. They have saved me both money and valuable time in the sales process (try negotiating with a salesperson without having him or her run to their manager every 5 minutes). If you do not have Car Cost Canada reports, you are throwing your hard-earned money away. Thank you Car Cost Canada! Kyle Patterson Calgary, Alberta
Kyle from Calgary, AB
reported on Saturday, September 13, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I like that all the work with price was already done for us! Based on the price of the vehicle, we didn't save a lot.
Richard from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, July 07, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
BALLARD from Calgary, NU
reported on Thursday, May 22, 2008

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I never had to use the price report. I was contacted by the dealer soon after I had obtained the price report. The only issue that arose was that I was told the price only applied to vehicles in stock, and since they had no vehicles of that trim level in stock, I had to move to a higher model. However, they did automatically give me the wholesale price on the higher model.
Frederick from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, May 02, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
All I did was get MSRP for anything additional I wanted (tinting, spoiler, rockguard), multiply those by .8, added them to the invoice price, added 1K, and offered the dealer that price. My offer was also accepted at Stadium Nissan, but the colour wasn't available. In retrospect, adding 750 to invoice may have also been accepted, but I didn't have to really "negotiate" at all.
George from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, April 09, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
CHELSEA from Calgary, AB
reported on Saturday, March 08, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Before we even started to negotiate I let them know I was a Car Cost Canada member. They had me log in and bring up the invoice on my Rogue. I offered 4% above the dealer invoice and then subtracted the applicable rebates. He hummed and hawed a little but after 5 minutes with his manager they said ok and I saved almost $3,000. Fish Creek Nissan was wonderful to deal with and they treated me amazingly.
Nick from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, February 08, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Robert from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, November 06, 2007

Nissan Pathfinder

Nissan Pathfinder

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Pathfinder, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Having the wholesale report made negotiations very easy.
Lisa from Bragg Creek, AB
reported on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I actually didn't save anything, the car cost more than the agreement between Fish Creek and carcostcanada said it would. It was kind of a tough situation, the rep didn't want to budge, andIi don't think he even paid any attention to the print out of the agreement with carcost. But I got most of the deal done over the phone and 1/2hr in person. I couldn't get the car anywhere...apparently red cars are rare at every dealership when I want one! I'm really glad he sold it to me although, he had a deal pending on the car, but the other guy was indecisive.
Gary from calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, September 20, 2007