@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Subaru Calgary

1100 Meridian Road N.E
Calgary
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 22
Average Rating 7.9
Average Discount $1,693
Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 6

Buying a 2018 Subaru Outback, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Heather from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, July 16, 2018

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Ian from Saskatoon, SK
reported on Monday, June 11, 2018

Subaru Crosstrek

Subaru Crosstrek

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Joel from Calgary, AB
reported on Saturday, December 09, 2017

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Subaru Forester, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Ken from Calgary, AB
reported on Saturday, December 02, 2017

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Even though Subaru Calgary did not participate as a Car Cost Canada recommended dealer, the Car Cost Canada dealer cost report helped me negotiate a deal for 4% above dealer cost. Subaru Calgary asked to take a copy of the Car Cost Canada report as proof. All in all the Car Cost Canada report proved very helpful.
John from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, October 13, 2017

Subaru Crosstrek

Subaru Crosstrek

Rated 6

Buying a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Ben from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 4

Buying a 2016 Subaru Forester, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Graham from Calgary, AB
reported on Saturday, June 24, 2017

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Subaru Impreza, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
It is easier to deal with dealer if you have a carcost report and saves time and money. Dealers recognize and agree most of the price so just talk about how much profit in percentage they want to earn. Will use carcost report again next time.
Alan from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 6

Buying a 2013 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dealer has an included fee for undercoating, security etching and admin fee. I would recommend that these be deleted from their prices during negotiations as aftermarket choices would be more cost effective.
YEE from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, November 04, 2012

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Subaru Forester, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Choose the vehicle we wanted based on needs and value. The dealer was very good and the sales rep was helpful. The only minor issue we had with the dealer was the pushing of additional options on the vehicle like chip guard, upgraded floor mats, etc. They also tried to push extended warranty on us - even included it on the final invoice when we went to sign the docs (so we had them remove it - could have been an error on thier part which they said it was and I don't think it really was intentional). Car Cost report was essential in getting lowest price. The sales rep offered $1000 off MSRP and when I countered with a lower offer he wouldn't budge until I showed him the report then he went to his manager and they came back 2 mins later and took what I offered. Without the report I don't think they would have done that. It quickened the negotiations and having the report in hand cuts right to the chase.
mark from calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, February 05, 2012

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Impreza is AWD car with good fuel mileage on AWD and Subaru is a good brand. Negotiate on the total amount instead of figure for each items such as car price, as well as the items that dealer added to increase profit like vin etching.
Shui from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, January 29, 2012

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
John from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Subaru Forester, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
David from calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, September 06, 2011

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Subaru Forester, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Shirley from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, June 17, 2011