@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

West Edmonton Mall Toyota

1950-8882 170 St
Edmonton
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 30
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $2,925
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
KIN from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, December 01, 2021

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $5500 off of MSRP.
Aj from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Brad from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, May 16, 2021

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
My experience with Phi was excellent. I presented the a dealer Invoice Price Report to Phi and I believe that it helped me negotiate a good price. My experience with the vehicle prep team was mediocre. A couple of the options were not properly installed and I had to return to the dealership. However, the problems were subsequently resolved to my satisfaction.
Richard from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Iris from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Highlander, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Great service and real numbers. Really pleased with the experience.
Joseph from Drayton Valley, AB
reported on Friday, July 28, 2017

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Rated 7

Buying a 2016 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Eric from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, June 09, 2017

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Brian from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, June 01, 2017

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
After trying two other Toyota Dealerships, once I walked into Mayfield Toyota with my parents who were looking to by the vehicle. We were approached by Bill in a friendly manner and was not an aggressive Salesperson, as I had experienced in the other dealerships. From the Negotiations on price, to test driving the vehicle, finance people and delivery of the vehicle it was once of the best experiences ever had in purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend Mayfield Toyota to anyone and especially Bill and his sales partner for the Excellent Service. V. Ferrante
Vince from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, April 20, 2017

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
This is a pleasant experience using the wholesale price. I emailed the Dealer rep the CCC wholesale price. He called back in less that 10 minutes that they agreed on the price with a 3% markup. Give him my further details and did the credit check over the phone. 2 days later walked to the showroom for a test drive and drove home. No price haggling, nothing. Thank you CCC for your great service. Nothing is better than savings. I will definitely use this service again when I am in the market for another new vehicle.
Adesina from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Should start your negotiations using the price provided.
Anil from EDMONTON, AB
reported on Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Anthony from St Albert, AB
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The salesman named Kun Wu is not professional.
Simon from EDMONTON, AB
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Daniel from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Toyota Sequoia

Toyota Sequoia

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Sequoia, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Report helped reduce vehicle cost - dealer initially asked full retail price. Showing the report immediately streamlined the process.
Erin from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, March 01, 2012

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Greg from Victoria , BC
reported on Thursday, December 22, 2011

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
This is our second CCC vehicle. Built my Sienna on Toyota site and topped out at 41600. Visited Toyota and Honda dealers with intent to purchase a minivan already knowing what CCC numbers said. I offered at 3% and got it. This is a fantastic service and will likely use it again in 10 years when our 2010 CRV and 2011 Sienna are ready for replacement.
Mike from St Albert, AB
reported on Saturday, November 12, 2011

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
It was an excellent car to drive with lots of features. The sales rep was very helpful, were able to get extras from him....offerred x amount over dealer cost.
Moez from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
will from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, May 13, 2011

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
David from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, May 06, 2011

Toyota Tundra

Toyota Tundra

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Tundra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jeremy, my son leased a new Toyota 4 Runner from dealership, utilizing Car Cost Canada Wholesale report. Saved $1931 from the Retail price.
Dayle from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, January 07, 2010