@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Wilson-Niblett Chevrolet BUICK GMC

10675 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $4,381
Chevrolet Corvette

Chevrolet Corvette

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Chevrolet Corvette, and saving $4250 off of MSRP.
Knowing dealer invoice along with suggested retail helped me a lot in negotiations with the dealership. It gave me the confidence to know when I was getting the best deal.
John from Ridgeway, ON
reported on Friday, May 05, 2017

Chevrolet Cruze

Chevrolet Cruze

Rated 4

Buying a 2011 Chevrolet Cruze, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jonathan from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Chevrolet Equinox

Chevrolet Equinox

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Chevrolet Equinox, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
It is the closest Chevrolet Dealer to where I live. The report was valuable to use when you get the classic line, "this is the best price I can give you" and you know better.
Steven from Thornhill, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 05, 2011

Chevrolet Equinox

Chevrolet Equinox

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Chevrolet Equinox, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
- Respected carcost quote - Offered no haggle pricing as close to it as possible
Anthony from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Monday, February 22, 2010

Chevrolet Colorado

Chevrolet Colorado

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Chevrolet Colorado, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
When the updated reports were directed to my mailbox I could not determine what had changed. If this could be highlighted it would be very beneficial. Overall, the service far exceeded my expectations and saved me at least $3000 over the publicized rebates. Thank you.
colin from richmond hill, ON
reported on Thursday, August 06, 2009

Chevrolet Uplander

Chevrolet Uplander

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Chevrolet Uplander, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
The dealer or wholesale price was an excellent way to know how much I would be willing to pay for a vehicle and my ''top dollar'' offer. Having the dealer cost available made the process of negotiation almost seamless.
W from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Sunday, May 03, 2009

GMC Sierra 1500

GMC Sierra 1500

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 GMC Sierra 1500, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Most good dealers already know they should be kicking in every available discount right now!
Kyle from thormhill, ON
reported on Saturday, May 02, 2009

Chevrolet Uplander

Chevrolet Uplander

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Chevrolet Uplander, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I called different dealers around and asked the final on the road price and then selected the cheapest one. The report helped me to gauge the wholesale price for the different options (accessories)and also gave confidence that the mark-up I am paying is minimal.
Syed from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 29, 2009

GMC Acadia

GMC Acadia

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 GMC Acadia, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Told dealer up front that I was a member of car cost canada and saved a lot of negotiation time. Ended up with a really good deal.
John from Newmarket, ON
reported on Sunday, April 26, 2009

GMC Sierra 1500

GMC Sierra 1500

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 GMC Sierra 1500, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Ron from Tottenham, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Buick Allure

Buick Allure

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Buick Allure, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Knowing the dealer cost is a real help in targeting an agreed to cost. I had agreed to cost and when the dealer discovered I was a member of car cost Canada the dealer rep reduced the cost another $300.00
Patrick from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Sunday, January 11, 2009

Pontiac Vibe

Pontiac Vibe

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I checked around other dealers first. Richmond Hill Pontiac and their sales team were exceptional. The Wholesale Price Report was the basis for our negotiation which was completely stress free. They set the price mid-way between wholesale and retail which for the Vibe (which sells well) is a steal. I whole heartily recommend dealing with Richmond Hill Pontiac and Carcostcanada was such a smart way to buy a car.
Tim from Barrie, ON
reported on Saturday, January 03, 2009

Pontiac Vibe

Pontiac Vibe

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Josephine from Markham, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 01, 2008

Pontiac Vibe

Pontiac Vibe

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dealer as recommended by car cost; would suggest Car Cost Canada supply at least 3 dealers for members to negotiate with. Mark up from cost vary greatly among car cost listed dealers; VERY HARD sell on high mark up options; undercoating, extended warranty and electronic anti rust gadget. Paid $800 over invoice price; took almost 3 hours to go through process; much too long.
J from MARKHAM, ON
reported on Saturday, July 12, 2008

Pontiac G5

Pontiac G5

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Pontiac G5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
NO LUCK! We tried twice to collect the CarCostCanada membership fee from the dealer in 2007. Despite our repeated effort, we never received the refund the cost of our CarCostCanada membership fee. NO LUCK! Otherwise service was #8.
Stephen from Pefferlaw, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 09, 2008

Buick Enclave

Buick Enclave

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Buick Enclave, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Great cash back discount. Dealer understood I was serious and had done my homework since I was referred to them by CarCostCanada. It was the best money I ever spent.
Brian from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 02, 2008

GMC Sierra 2500HD

GMC Sierra 2500HD

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 GMC Sierra 2500HD, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The best thing is to go directly to the sale manager. He is the one that makes the decision. This way he is talking directly to you. Be up front, you know they have to make a profit. The manager I dealt with showed his computer screen. This made me feel comfortable knowing he was not tring to hide anything.
BETTS from Innisfil, ON
reported on Monday, March 17, 2008