@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

401 Dixie Nissan

5500 Dixie Road
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 46
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $3,125
Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,375 $687
2013 2 $4,500 $2,400
2010 1 $2,500 $2,477
2009 2 $4,000 $2,880
2008 2 $3,250 $2,273

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Chris from , ON
reported on Saturday, January 06, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Eric from , ON
reported on Monday, September 18, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Just say that you are a CCC member and you know the dealer cost. They will show you the same and start bargaining from there.
Vaheesan from Scarborough, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Great service, before and after buying the car. Alfonso was A++. Very honest and to the point.
Ernesto from MISSISSAUGA, ON
reported on Thursday, September 17, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
- Best value amongst small SUV (Rav4/CRV Honda) + Nissan Incentive of $4000.00 for cash deal. - Professional service without pressure. - Location convenience in Auto Mall, to compare with other makes and models. - Car cost wholesale price report was very useful in getting value and showed the dealer that I was prepared and informed.
Mohamed from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, April 03, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I chose this dealer because of this sales person. Elias is an honest man and he has a passion to help you find the best car. I have gone to SEVERAL Nissan dealerships as well as Honda and Acura. Also went into MAZDA and none of the salesmen were as genuine and sincere as Elias. I would recommend you going to him...I never even had to say I had carcostcanada report and I got the deal.
LOUISE from NORTH YORK, ON
reported on Sunday, March 23, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
This is a very good tool to get the best price for your future vehicle. The dealer I used was very good but you had to keep your ground to get a good price. The delivery was quick and pleasant.
Aime from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, January 25, 2008

Nissan Qashqai

Nissan Qashqai

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $250 $125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Nissan Qashqai, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
marina from , ON
reported on Thursday, September 21, 2017

Nissan Maxima

Nissan Maxima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $1,250 $625
2010 1 $2,500 $3,062

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Nissan Maxima, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
All promises made were honored.
Seifi from , ON
reported on Saturday, June 10, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Nissan Maxima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
his was a no-hassle deal for me. I simply took the wholesale price report along with an on-line offer from another dealer to 401-Dixie Nissan and I handed the reports over and asked if they could match this price. They said yes and I bought the car as simple as that. No negotiations necessary. Car Cost Canada was also very helpful with their detailed descriptions of different models in helping me choose the car and the model that I wanted to buy.
Mrs from Thornhill, ON
reported on Sunday, December 27, 2009

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,500 $2,055
2011 1 $4,000 $3,100
2009 1 $2,500 $1,469

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Nissan Sentra, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Olga from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 07, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Sentra, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
ray from toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, October 13, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Nissan Sentra, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Olga from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, October 10, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Muhammad from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, August 06, 2011

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $4,326
2011 1 $4,000 $2,812
2010 1 $2,500 $3,466
2009 1 $3,000 $4,142

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2012 Nissan Murano, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jerry from toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, December 03, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Nissan Murano, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
This was surprisingly easy. All I did was show the ccc report and they gave me the car at CCC invoice price plus through in a couple accessories (all weather floor mats and rear cargo mat) which brought the price below invoice.
Rob from Innisfil, ON
reported on Sunday, March 20, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Nissan Murano, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I used the CCC as a starting point to ensure that you can determine the markup or dealer profit. I made a few phone calls and only dealt with dealerships that were open and honest on what they could do. Mentioning that you are a car cost member usually meant that they gave up trying to sugarcoat things and got straight to the point. This is my second transaction this year and with the help of CCC, I was able to save thousands.
Angelo from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Sunday, August 08, 2010

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The vehicle choice was on based on our needs and perceived quality of product. I was very open with the sales rep as to what I was basing my figures on and and where I got the data. He compared my figures himself to their private books and was somewhat surprised, and acknowledged that CCC was quite accurate. I made an offer and they accepted.
Norman from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, September 19, 2008

Nissan Xterra

Nissan Xterra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $3,200

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Nissan Xterra, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Hanif from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, October 27, 2011

Nissan cube

Nissan cube

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $4,000 $1,300

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan cube, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Alan from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Nissan Pathfinder

Nissan Pathfinder

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $7,000 $6,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Nissan Pathfinder, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
BHAVESH from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2014 1 $2,500 $2,500
2012 2 $3,500 $3,344
2009 6 $3,166 $2,723
2008 6 $2,416 $2,700

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Gino from Pickering, ON
reported on Thursday, November 05, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I used my wholesale price report and received bad treatment from Brampton North Nissan which was the dealer on the wholesale price report.
Florence from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, September 21, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Rajiv from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 04, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Lea from Newmarket, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 07, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Wilfred from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Kristin from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Don't always take the first dealership as the best deal you can get; especially if you have a trade-in involved in the deal. Just by shopping around to various dealerships in the area and the use of the wholesale report, I saved myself about $50-60 on my monthly payments.
Shawn from Nepean, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 07, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Although the dealer wasn't recommended by CC, he was very knowledgable about CC and gave a better price than Avenue Road Nissan, as well he gave me a rental car for a week and a GPS system. The CC advantage helped me get a great price!!!
Gary from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, May 24, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
DABIJA from WOODBRIDGE, ON
reported on Monday, May 19, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealer was chosen because of its location. I revealed immediately that I had the carcost report and I was looking for a Dealership to accept minimal profit, based on the known cost. They were quite receptive, and the buying process was comfortable and fast.
Tab from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, April 20, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Well, to be honest, the dealer recommended by carcostcanada could not offer me the price offered by the dealer from whom the car was finally bought.
ALIMCHANDANI from barrie, ON
reported on Sunday, December 23, 2007

Infiniti G37 Sedan

Infiniti G37 Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $4,000 $5,255

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Your site was very helpful and helped us to be better prepared/informed at the time of purchase.
Linda from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, September 04, 2009

Infiniti G35 Sedan

Infiniti G35 Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $5,000 $4,720

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Infiniti G35 Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Shawn from Thornhill, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 01, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Infiniti G35 Sedan, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Steve from Burlington Canada, ON
reported on Saturday, January 10, 2009

Infiniti EX35

Infiniti EX35

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $5,000 $5,055

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Infiniti EX35, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Vik from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, August 07, 2009

Infiniti G37 Coupe

Infiniti G37 Coupe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,500 $3,821
2008 1 $6,000 $4,600

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Infiniti G37 Coupe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We made an offer on the vehicle at Alta Infiniti where the sales representative was very good and provided us with many G37 test drives. Unfortunately, the sales manager rejected our best offer (Undervalued our trade-in by $2500). Placing the same offer at another Dealership (Dixie Infiniti) resulted in immediate acceptance on the same terms we offered at the first dealership. It is clear there are differences between dealerships, particularly where a trade-in is involved.
JOHN from NOBLETON, ON
reported on Thursday, August 06, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Infiniti G37 Coupe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Julian from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 09, 2008

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $1,353
2008 1 $1,500 $1,423

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
You must go to all Nissan Locations near you and work out the best price possible along with all the incentives.
Ranier from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, April 06, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
It was a good quick transaction, but left me wanting more. The car had a 3/4 tank of gas upon pickup, and 200km. I was told I was getting a new freshly shipped item. Other than that, there was no hassle to get a discount. Ask for Melady if you go to 401-Dixie Nissan, and tell her Jack sent you.
Jack from Clinton, ON
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008