@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

427/QEW Kia

1581 The Queensway
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 25
Average Rating 8.4
Average Discount $1,560
Kia Stinger

Kia Stinger

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $3,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2020 Kia Stinger, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
harry from mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, January 10, 2021

Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,000 $500
2013 1 $2,000 $1,833
2012 1 $3,000 $2,375
2011 2 $1,500 $1,722

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Kia Forte, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I was very happy with the price quoted. It was so good, I did not bother to check with any other dealerships.
David from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Kia Forte, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Qing from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, December 03, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Forte, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Michael from Burlington, ON
reported on Sunday, June 26, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Kia Forte, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Chris from Burlington, ON
reported on Thursday, June 23, 2011

Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500
2013 1 $2,500 $3,075
2012 1 $500 $2,797

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Kia Sorento, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dealership was very easy to work with. They reached out to me first.
Michael from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, September 29, 2017

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $3,200
2011 1 $500 $2,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2012 Kia Rondo, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
What is not visible here is additional cost:on the dealer cost, PDE was added (599 $) that basically offset the 750 $ rabate that I learned of here. I was told that they "forgive" admin cost 399, but charge PDE 599.
Dragan from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, June 07, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Kia Rondo, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The information that CCC can’t or isn’t providing are the details of the additional fees that Dealers add on to the Mfg published price. Kia Canada provides a very clear pricing structure – including current rebates – on their website, but then the dealer adds over $900 in fees to this, which can effectively negate the supposed advantage of learning their wholesale cost via CCC membership. I also found that fees such as OMVIC, OTS which Kia Canada reports as included in their advertized prices are itemized on the bill of sale (double dipping?). I’ve not selected the “Recommend dealer to other members” option above based on my experiences after the sale: the vehicle was not fully prep’d when I picked it up; they hadn’t gotten to MTO in time to register the ownership, I’ve been waiting over 3 weeks for the $1400 in accessories purchased to be delivered, the “mandatory” window etching I was forced to purchase was not performed. I only hope that their service department is more dependable.
Jerry from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Kia Forte 5-Door

Kia Forte 5-Door

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $1,857
2011 2 $2,500 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Forte 5-Door, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Forte5 was the second vehicle I purchased from this dealership in the last 18 months. These guys were straightforward with my carcost quote. You should be able to get 3% over invoice or even 2% if your moving something immediately that they have on their lot. Regardless of where you buy you should try to negotiate some services that really don't cost the dealership much. I got 5 years of free oil changes and 5 annual Five Star car detailings. The 5* detailings are apparently retailing for $189.
Rick from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, June 01, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Kia Forte 5-Door, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Craig from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 06, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Kia Forte 5-Door, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Had worked out a spur of the moment deal with a dealer. Upon getting home and really looking at it, it appeared not to be a good deal at all. Did a little research and found out how horrible a deal it actually was. Pulled a report from here and doctored up some numbers using the 3% advice, as well as some of the acceptable charges they were trying to add. They had put many charges that were not necessary - including trying to put a paint charge on my black car and telling me one interest rate, but listing another on the contact. Some very shading dealings. I went back in with my new number and told them that if they said OK to this, I was prepared to leave a deposit and sign then and there. They back talked all of their numbers and said mine was not possible. I left. We went to 427 Kia and gave them my number. They were more willing to play with me. They put an offer together and throughly explained all the charges. It was not much more than the number I had originally put down and we were very happy with the negotiation. I purchased the vehicle from them and LOVE IT!!!!!! The windows are tinted so dark in the back that you'll never know what I have in there (even if you press your nose to the glass - but please don't!).
Shannon from Milton, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $2,296
2011 1 $2,500 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 3

Buying a 2012 Kia Sportage, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Simon from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, May 14, 2012

Kia Rio

Kia Rio

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $1,818
2012 2 $1,000 $1,166
2011 1 $1,500 $1,300

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Kia Rio, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Do your home work and know your options. No emotions and be strong to walk away if the deal does not go through. There is always another place.
Ashok from MISSISSAUGA, ON
reported on Monday, May 07, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Rio, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The sales rep was pretty straight forward, once shown CCC Report, it was very easy to negotiate the final price so fast.
Mohammad from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,250 $2,333
2011 2 $1,750 $2,229

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Kia Optima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Paul from burlington, ON
reported on Saturday, May 05, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Kia Optima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Recommended dealer from Car Cost Canada. They choose to price the car at 3.5% above the CCC wholesale price, so the discussions were straightforward. I had previously visited another Kia dealership and the 3.5% above invoice saved us about $500 vs. the other dealers "best offer"
David from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, October 08, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Kia Optima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The Kia dealer you recommended in Pickering was a waste of time. I received a better deal and customer service from 427/QEW Kia. Wesley (Pickering Kia) was your typical car salesman. Their product,(Kia) I thought, was outstanding. The Optima is an outstanding car with the most bang for your buck. The complete 5 year warranty played a very important part in the purchase of the Kia. Hyundia Sonata was a very close second for me. I would have liked to purchase a GM vehicle as my Father is a retired GM employee and my brother is still employed there, but do not like their choices in this category. (malibu,impala) Seeing how I purchased from a dealer you do not recommend, I did not bring out the car cost report. I knew the cost of the car, and I knew what I wanted to pay. Everything worked out.
rick from whitby, ON
reported on Friday, September 16, 2011

Kia Forte Koup

Kia Forte Koup

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Kia Forte Koup, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Jesse from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, August 13, 2011