@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Achilles Mazda of Milton

1195 Steeles Ave
Milton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 14
Average Rating 9.7
Average Discount $1,892
Mazda Mazda3 Sport

Mazda Mazda3 Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $750 $375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Mazda Mazda3 Sport, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
James from Waterdown, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $1,750 $875
2016 1 $2,000 $1,000
2013 1 $1,500 $1,985

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Mazda CX-5, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Paul from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, January 03, 2022

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Mazda CX-5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Roman from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, July 01, 2017

Mazda CX-3

Mazda CX-3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2020 Mazda CX-3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Doug from Guelph, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $2,250 $2,194
2012 5 $1,600 $1,773
2011 1 $2,000 $1,491

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dealer invoice price was very important, I was able to get a handsome price discount on the vehicle by knowing the dealer cost
Muhammad from Milton, ON
reported on Thursday, November 01, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Used the report for information only, never had to bring it up with the dealer. He offered a price by email in a complete and straight forward fashion. Let me test drive the car by myself for an hour. Never pressured to make a deal; always asked what I wanted to do next. Dealer did want to add a "safety and security package" for $495, but I declined and he said okay without pushing it further. Same for warranty options. Car had a lot of features for the price and appears to be well built.
Michael from Guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Simply a no hassle, no fear of asking questions, Achilles answered all of my questions with my many emails that I had sent with prompt replies, I will support Achilles Mazda in the future!
Terry from Milton, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 01, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Wholesale price was the basis of negotiation. I went with the dealer registered with CarCost Canada who gave me the best overall deal. I compared his cost with quotes from 2 other dealerships. I would suggest doing the negotiations by email or phone once you have found the vehicle you want to add.
Steve from Rockwood, ON
reported on Monday, February 06, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Had what I wanted when I wanted it. Very fast to deliver the car and approve the lease.
Saad from Waterloo, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Well I was lucky and Achilles Mazda of Milton was local too me. I found out later through this site they are a highly preferred dealer and I can see why. Without any bargaining they dropped the price a lot. Then my rep asked me what accessories I wanted on the car and she is currently in the process of trying to bargain a better price FOR ME, instead of having me do it. . . . . I like that you provide the info and let me do the leg work, but I enjoy doing the leg work once I have the needed information.
Kyle from Campbellville, ON
reported on Thursday, April 07, 2011