@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Agincourt Autohaus Inc

3450 Sheppard Avenue East
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 30
Average Rating 9.2
Average Discount $2,533
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $3,500 $2,875
2008 1 $4,000 $2,642
Audi A3

Audi A3

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Audi A3, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
No hesitation, go to Agincourt Autohaus with the car cost report and they will provide you a good deal. Talk to Dickie Chow. He is very nice with experience on understanding what you need and how to achieve a win-win.
Patrick from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Sunday, June 7, 2009

Rated 6

Leasing a 2009 Audi A3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
He gave me 1800 discount on the retail price because one of my friends bought a car from him before. I think the price range is acceptable to me. He promised me I can pick up my car on the mid of November, after I put down my deposit, I was told the soonest I can get the car is at end of November, and most likely I will get it on mid of Dec.
Saina from Scarborough, ON
reported on Thursday, November 13, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Audi A3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Shop around not only for a car but for a dealer that will be fair and educate you on your purchase/lease.
Michelle from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, December 7, 2007

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $2,500 $2,807
2009 3 $3,166 $3,723
2008 2 $3,250 $3,000
Audi A4

Audi A4

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Audi A4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I have just followed the process as described on this site.
Alexander from Newmarket, ON
reported on Sunday, August 28, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Audi A4, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
This was the best price I could get at the time, considering I bought a 2011Audi A4 in September 2010.
Elliott from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, September 4, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Audi A4, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
My wife and I drove each of 3 different vehicles to make our selection. Then we made sure we understood the vehicle option packages and pricing. Once we selected THE car for us including options and colour we revised our price quote from CC Canada. Then we issued page one of the CCC Quote in PDF format as an attachment to each of 3 dealers. Meanwhile a friend told us we might get a better deal to lease - he shared a contact whose lease quote was no good but their contact gave us "her dealer" for us to check for a buy price. Thus we ended up emailing 4 dealers - basically letting them know it was a competitive quote and asking them to sharpen their pencil on such things as PDI, Administration charges, freight or any other aspects for which they could adjust their overall margin. In the end, only two of the 4 dealers responded - the Hamilton dealer that had a subscription with CCC and the Agincourt dealer that I had been referred to. The Missisauga dealer did not respond at all and the Oakville dealer with whom we had test driven the car refused to budge (or quote) beyond his original 8.6% margin quote that he provided when we test drove - a shame since he worked so hard to explain the features of the vehicle to us. The deal we ended up with was a 2.5% dealer margin. (Note the savings form retail outlined above include a $3000 factory incentive for outright purchase)
David from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, June 11, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Audi A4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The dealer accepted 4.5% margin on cost price. Also got PDI cut in half for buying a demo model that had all the options I wanted. I was the first to test drive the vehicle with 30km on the clock.
Filipe from Scarborough, ON
reported on Thursday, April 9, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Audi A4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
It was good having the dealer cost of the vehicle so as to know where I stood in terms of the deal I was getting. In addition when you inform the dealership that you have the dealer cost they know that you are serious and have done your homework in respect to pricing.
Shaun from Thornhill, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 6, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Audi A4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Gervas from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 8, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Audi A4, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Bruce from Markham, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 26, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 3 $1,666 $1,540
Volkswagen Golf

Volkswagen Golf

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Volkswagen Golf, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Marcel from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, January 17, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Volkswagen Golf, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I went with the Volkswagen Golf for its quality, solid ride, suitability and great ratings. Phil Gordon at Agincourt Autohaus was very approachable, frank, helpful, and honest. It was actually a pleasure to make a deal with him. I was dreading my first car-deal experience, but was pleasantly surprised. Other dealers pushed the hard sell, but not at Agincourt Autohaus. Phil Gordon honoured the CarCost price, though the price did shift a bit on lease due to interest, as to be expected. Nevertheless, I think I got a good deal for the type of car and base cost. I've had the 2010 Golf for a month now and love it!
Gregory from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, December 12, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Volkswagen Golf, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
barry from toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 3 $2,833 $2,294
Volkswagen GTI

Volkswagen GTI

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Volkswagen GTI, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Edward from London, ON
reported on Thursday, July 3, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Volkswagen GTI, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Lak from Scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, April 28, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Volkswagen GTI, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Zhifeng from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $1,833
2009 1 $3,000 $2,125
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I paid 2% over dealer cost. No admin fees off any kind a got free floor mats.
Mike from Tottenham, ON
reported on Friday, September 2, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I'm very pleased with the service and I really liked going to the dealership knowing what to expect and how much saving I can get.
Eva from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, May 7, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,500 $1,537
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon

Volkswagen Jetta Wagon

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Volkswagen Jetta Wagon, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Agincourt Autohaus was recommended by a family friend who works for Volkswagen, and the Sales Rep (Phil Gordon) was a recommendation from another CarCost Member. I recommend Phil very highly as I found him to be receptive to the fact that I was a CarCost Member, and had done some other research. In addition I found him to be honest and very helpful. I purchased a 2009 Jetta Wagon from Phil about a month ago and I love it, a great vehicle for transporting kids and pets!
Theresa from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, April 16, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,000 $2,125
Volkswagen Passat Sedan

Volkswagen Passat Sedan

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Volkswagen Passat Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Explained to the sales rep where I was coming from citing the source.
S from Cambridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 4 $1,875 $1,605
2008 1 $2,500 $1,291
Volkswagen Rabbit

Volkswagen Rabbit

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
George from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, August 12, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Agincourt Autohaus was simply the closest dealership to where I live. Erik made the process extremely easy, as he formerly worked at the Owasco Volkswagen dealership in Whitby (the location that issues the CCC reports for GTA VW dealerships), so he knew all about it. As soon as I mentioned CCC, he offered to $700 over MSRP, and helped us get the Graduate Rebate of $500 even though the vehicle was not being purchased directly by the graduating student.
George from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, June 11, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Roy from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, April 24, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Paul from Oakville, ON
reported on Sunday, January 25, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
RUOHAO from Scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, December 1, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,500 $2,444
Volkswagen Routan

Volkswagen Routan

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Volkswagen Routan, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I chose this dealership even though there were at least two closer to my house because I was able to access inventory on-line and determine that they had the exact vehicle I wanted in stock. I was immediately sent a fair quote that was the basis of our negotiations. The process was very painless.
Paul from Hammonds Plains, NS
reported on Friday, July 10, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 3 $2,666 $2,923
Audi S4

Audi S4

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Audi S4, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Deron from Maple, ON
reported on Sunday, January 15, 2012

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Audi S4, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Deron from Maple, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Audi S4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I went to this dealer before. I chose the car due to test driving and reviews of the car. I told him up front to see how much he would do over invoice.
Bon from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $2,333
Volkswagen Tiguan

Volkswagen Tiguan

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Wei from Kingston, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 2, 2011