@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Dilawri Group of Companies - Agincourt Mazda

5500 Finch Ave East
Scarborough
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 18
Average Rating 6.9
Average Discount $1,916
Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,250 $625
2016 2 $1,875 $937

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Mazda CX-5, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Stephen from North York, ON
reported on Sunday, June 10, 2018

Rated 3

Buying a 2016 Mazda CX-5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
David from Brooklin, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $1,773
2010 4 $1,500 $1,678
2009 1 $1,500 $1,648
2008 1 $1,500 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I was able to negotiate for additional reductions in admin costs and other fees, by selecting a vehicle that was in stock, and was a short time away from having a bank interest payment coming up.
George from Guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, May 31, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Parvesh from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, March 06, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Profit margin on the model was slim, but managed to negotiate to a reasonable price and received additional accessories.
Gary from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, August 08, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Kevin from North York, ON
reported on Thursday, July 16, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
yinni from scarborough, ON
reported on Sunday, May 31, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I used the "Lemon-aid" (Phil Edmonston) book to guide my decision about what type of car to purchase. The Mazda 3 was on their recommended list. I went to the dealership closest to me (Agincourt Mazda), and I used the Wholesale Price Report and the quote from the dealer that contacted me through Car Cost Canada (Scarboro Mazda) to negotiate a lower price for the car that I bought. The information regarding the dealer cost of the car and the factory incentives was invaluable.
Maureen from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, April 25, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The sales rep was very nice and helpful. The price they originally gave me wasn't that good. So when I walked out, they told me to go back if I find a better deal and they'll beat/match it. So I asked a few dealers to beat the lowest quote then went back to Agincourt Mazda to purchase this car.
Carmen from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, December 27, 2007

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $750
2010 1 $5,000 $2,671
2009 3 $1,333 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Scarborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The WPR was very useful in the negotiation of price and terms. Although Agincourt Mazda was not the recommended dealer indicated in the price report, I was able to basically get the price I had calculated for the vehicle with the features I wanted adding only the minimum acceptable dealer margin. The added bonus was I also got what I wanted for the vehicle I traded-in.
Oreste from Pickering, ON
reported on Monday, January 03, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Using the Wholesale Price Reports are a great help. You show them the report and work out the dealer markup from there. I've gained some confidence in negotiations and as a result, negotiating for a new car for 2010 which I plan to do in the next 2 weeks is working.
Darren from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
MUHAMMAD from TORONTO, ON
reported on Monday, May 25, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I went to a couple dealers, in both Ottawa and Toronto. This one (or I should be more specific, the agent) seems more honest than the others. I was planning to trade in my old car since the beginning. During the trade in and negotiation process, the agent won't make me to sign anything in order to make the deal (this is something very important to everyone who is dealing with car dealer, don''t ever sign anything, i mean anything). At the end, i save $1000 of the price, plus getting the winter floor mat for free and discount of window tinning.
Jonathan from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, January 23, 2009

Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $3,000 $2,444

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2010 Mazda Tribute, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Vehicle was selected based on fuel economy and the tow rating. Dealer was selected based on price and only if the car was in stock. I showed the report to the dealer and they readjusted the price accordingly.
Bart from MARKHAM, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $2,379
2009 1 $2,500 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 1

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Hau from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, February 25, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I chose the vehicle based on a number of different reasons: 1. The overall look and feel of the car was far superior to that of the Accord and Camry in my opinion. 2. The features were exactly what I was looking for in the car 3. The cost of the car was reasonable compared to the others given similar options 4. The drive of the car was classy but sporty at the same time. This was a nice mix for this vehicle. 5. The space it offered was excellent. I am able to put a stroller in my trunk without issue and still have room for many other items. As for the dealer, I simply went to that dealer because they were on route to my home from work. I didn't find anything extraordinary about their service but they were friendly and provided me their attention when I needed it. I would have liked to have been a little more prepared in terms of what I needed to provide the dealer in order to ensure financing went through smoothly but that took a few back and forth e-mails/documents. Outside of that, the car was ready on time and so far it's been great.
Rocco from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, March 19, 2009

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $3,000 $4,300

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Mazda CX-7, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Yixing from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, May 04, 2009