@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Albi Mazda

3550 rue Blériot
Mascouche
Quebec
Buyer Reviews 18
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $2,513
Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 3 $2,916 $1,458
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Mazda CX-5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
José from Montreal, QC
reported on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Mazda CX-5, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Charlène from Mascouche, QC
reported on Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Mazda CX-5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Philippe from Montreal, QC
reported on Sunday, January 21, 2018

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $2,000 $1,000
2012 1 $1,000 $1,773
2009 1 $2,000 $1,648
2008 1 $1,000 $1,892

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Vincent from Mont-Saint-Hilaire, QC
reported on Friday, April 21, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I actually got 2 cars and got the dealer cost on both.
mellissa from beloeil, QC
reported on Thursday, December 04, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I showed the wholesale price report to the Mazda representative. I told him I could get a better price from another dealer if he did not lower the price of the car.
Mikael from Sherbrooke, QC
reported on Friday, May 02, 2008

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $8,000 $3,312

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Mazda CX-7, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
This dealer is aggresive and especially the sale rep. Do your homework using CarCost and stick to your price provided by carcost and this dealer and rep will accept your offer. Be fair and they will accomodate. This is my second purchase from this dealer and Rep.
Dino from Bois des Fillion, QC
reported on Monday, March 26, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Mazda CX-7, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
This dealer is aggresive and especially the sale rep. Do your homework using Car Cost and stick to your price provided by CarCost and this dealer and rep will accept your offer. Be fair and they will accomodate. This is my second purchase from this dealer and Rep.
Dino from Bois des Fillion, QC
reported on Monday, March 26, 2012

Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $500 $2,833

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Mazda Tribute, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Mathieu from Deux-Montagnes, QC
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $1,750 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
When I showed the CCC price, the rep just asked me : now what do you want I do for you?
Alexandre from St-Hyacinthe, QC
reported on Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Even though I did not mention the report in my negotiations, it was very helpful in knowing if I was getting a good deal or not. After getting a reasonably good quote from my local mazda dealer ($700 off MRSP), I submitted a web price request to Albi Mazda. They would not give me a price over the phone, but offered to pay me $100 just for showing up. I ended up paying close to MSRP but with the following accessories: fog lights and switch, 4 rims for winter tires, tinted windows, last lease payment on old car, and a few other goodies totalling $1200, so I got an additional $500 worth of stuff compared to the previous quote. I did have to haggle with the salesman for an hour but in the end got what I wanted. I got the car 2 days later! I love it. I think I got a good deal considering it is a brand new 2009 model that's only been out for 3 weeks.
Michel from Ile Perrot, QC
reported on Sunday, September 28, 2008

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $2,285
2008 2 $1,000 $1,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose the vehicle based on the design and functionality for my wife with a newborn on the way. I used Consumer Reports to help make my decision on the car itself. Once I had decided on the car, I registered with carcostcanada and started shopping around for the best deal. Knowledge is power, especially in negotiations. Don't be afraid to show the carcostcanada report when negotiating the price...use it to your advantage. Don't hesitate to contact all the dealers you can find, and quote them the best price you get; pit one dealer against another...this is bu$ine$$, not cub scouts! Just be cautious that the price being negotiated is comparable with the quote from the report (comparing apples with apples). For example: A/C tax is included in the report, but at the dealer that was left out, and they tried to add it after the agreed price; also accessories etc.
Panagiotis from Ville St-Laurent, QC
reported on Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Rated 6

Leasing a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I did not negotiate that much. In the end, the dealer did not want to negotiate even though I had the price of the car. I agreed in the end because it was the only dealer still wanting to lease! A lot of new cars stopped leasing last year because of the recession. Next time I will buy and bring the Pricing Report in my hand.
David from Montreal, QC
reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Only go with your sheet and look at the dealer...
Sebastien from Gatineau, QC
reported on Saturday, May 17, 2008