@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Applewood Kia Langley

19764 Langley By-Pass
Langley
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $2,083
Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,750 $1,375
2009 1 $1,500 $2,875

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Kia Sportage, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Kevin from , BC
reported on Friday, April 21, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Kia Sportage, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I basically emailed all dealers in my area and stayed firm and watched out for hidden fees like documentation fees, admin fees etc
nana from Vancouver, BC
reported on Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Kia Rio

Kia Rio

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $500 $1,166

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Kia Rio, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
All new Euro inspired design of the 2012 Kia Rio5 is a tremendous buy over the 2012 Toyota Yaris which is very spartan, and cheap looking. The fit and finish and materials used, and features of the Kia Rio are miles ahead of it's competitors! Also can't beat 0% Financing, however the $495 financing fee is a big surprise! Financing this car negated the costs savings off MSRP... so if you have cash to buy the car... use it and save the additional fees (unless you've got a great stock/GIC)
Jack from Vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, December 01, 2011

Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,229

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Kia Optima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Negotiation started at the Dealer cost price, not the retail price.
Rob from Burnaby, BC
reported on Friday, November 11, 2011

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $7,000 $3,444
2009 2 $3,250 $2,046
2008 1 $1,500 $1,680

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Kia Rondo, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Reseach the exact model and options available for that model before finalizing the report. I built an Altima with options that were not available to that model.
Frank from Port Coquitlam, BC
reported on Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
GREAT SERVICE
ohiobo from MAPLE RIDGE, BC
reported on Saturday, January 09, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
If you want to get a fair price, I still think you have to negotiate with 2 or more dealers. At least by negotiation with 2 or more, you'll quickly get an idea what is fair and what is not. Buying a vehicle is a huge commitment, especially if you're going to be making $500+ in payments for 4 years. Research your vehicle down to make, model and even accessories.
gary from Burnaby, BC
reported on Thursday, July 16, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This was the easiest car deal we have ever done. The dealership was one that came up when we were on this site. Therefore we didn't have to show them the information as they already knew that we had it. This deal was done through phone calls and emails as the dealership was on the mainland and we live on Vancouver Island. There were a few issues with the vehicle when we pick-up the vehicle and the dealership was very pro-active in solving the problems. Excellent way to buy a car!
Russel from Cowichan Bay, BC
reported on Monday, April 21, 2008

Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $0 $0
2012 1 $1,000 $2,797
2011 2 $1,500 $2,807

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Kia Sorento, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Getting the savings on the new car was great but on my trade in they said they couldn't give me much because I got the new one at wholesale. They totally ripped me off on the car I traded in.
Blaine from surrey, BC
reported on Tuesday, November 02, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Kia Sorento, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Chose the Kia Dealer in Surrey because it is where we live. We had already had a Kia and I was happy with it. But we did look around and test drove other vehicles before making our decision. Once we knew the vehicles we were interested in and which one we were most likely going to purchase we printed off the reports of these vehicles. Took it with us so that we could have them side by side and go over all that was offered with each vehicle. Ended up getting roof racks and trailer package put on for no cost since it was included with another vehicle that we were looking for. Was well worth having the print outs with us.
Mary from Surrey, BC
reported on Thursday, June 14, 2007

Kia Forte Koup

Kia Forte Koup

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Kia Forte Koup, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
steve from coquitlam, BC
reported on Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,500 $2,000
2009 1 $1,500 $5,176

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Kia Sedona, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
CCC has a very good service. Totally helped in negotiations. Not sure if it would affect your relationship with the dealers - but if you had a more comprehensive site along the lines of edmunds.com that incorporated information like www.carbuyingtips.com, I feel it would help car buyers (especially new one) go into their negotiations with a stronger understanding of the car sales industry and more leverage in their negotiations. . . Read as much as you can on the car dealership/sales industry before buying. www.carbuyingtips.com had the best info. Don't accept ''registration'' or ''paperwork fees.'' Take your report to additional dealers in the area to see who will give you the best price.
Scott from Delta, BC
reported on Thursday, September 02, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Kia Sedona, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
joseph from cloverdale, BC
reported on Saturday, January 09, 2010