@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Audi Downtown Toronto

328 Bayview Ave.
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 22
Average Rating 9.1
Average Discount $2,840
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $2,875
Audi A3

Audi A3

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Audi A3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I went to several Audi dealers before I happened upon Audi Downtown Toronto. Most Audi dealers will not budge on their price (even with my Car Cost Canada info in hand). But the downtown Audi people were terrific. Especially my sales rep: James Davidson. I managed to get my A3 at $1500 over invoice. No additional admin. fees.
Rajeev from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, April 19, 2010

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,500 $2,617
2011 2 $4,000 $2,807
2010 2 $2,500 $2,937
2009 2 $3,000 $3,723
Audi A4

Audi A4

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Audi A4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The membership made the deal very easy for a first time buyer of a brand new car. Extremely satisfied!
Ioan from Thornhill, ON
reported on Friday, February 3, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Audi A4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Adam from toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, December 3, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Audi A4, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Brought in printed copy of Wholesale Price Report. Received 6% discount off MSRP and addition $500 supplier discount.
Vivian from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, June 12, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Audi A4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
John from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Audi A4, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Great car, and CCC helped the negotiation immensely.
Sami from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Audi A4, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Zhen from Kitchener, ON
reported on Saturday, October 23, 2010

Rated 7

Leasing a 2010 Audi A4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I used the report as a reference to develop a price in mind before going to the dealership. I tried to negotiate towards that price and showing the report to the sales [department] helped me reach the deal quickly.
Alex from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Audi A4, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Phil from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, May 1, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $5,300
2011 1 $1,500 $3,100
Audi A5

Audi A5

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Audi A5, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Be upfront. Stick to your guns.
Barry from Thornhill, ON
reported on Sunday, November 13, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Audi A5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Steve from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $500 $2,500
Audi A7

Audi A7

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 Audi A7, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The dealer would not budge on pricing this car - no negotiation whatsoever. If you want the car, write the cheque otherwise "Next...". However, the test drive was worth the price of admission - nice car!! I am expecting delivery at the end of August/early September (we'll see...) and am looking forward to delivery.
David from Burlington, ON
reported on Friday, July 8, 2011

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,583
2011 1 $2,500 $2,033
2010 3 $3,166 $2,833
2009 1 $2,000 $2,500
Audi Q5

Audi Q5

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Audi Q5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Sent an e-mail to Dean saying I used Car Cost Canada and he worked with the number and gave us 4% off MSRP which we felt was very fair based on what I have read.
Mark from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Audi Q5, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
It only took 2 visits to get a deal.
Margaret from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, May 9, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Audi Q5, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Audi Downtown Toronto was referred to me by two friends who also had used them for their Audi purchases. The dealership is new and very shiny. The service was always friendly and the discounts were aggressive. I would certainly recommend them to others.
Daniel from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, January 14, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Audi Q5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Whenever I receive an ‘updated’ price report on a car it ends up being the same information I had when I first generated the report. It's beginning to seem like CarCostCanada.com is simply spamming me for attention.
Michael from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, December 3, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Audi Q5, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Audi Q5, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Bryson from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, August 13, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $3,000
2011 2 $3,250 $2,928
2010 1 $5,000 $2,923
Audi S4

Audi S4

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Audi S4, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Audi S4 is very powerful and compared to S5, it shows better value. It can be a bit small for big men, but it is perfect for me. Dean contacted me first but I am very satisfied with him. If you bring wholesale Price Report when you buy a car, you can start the negotiation from the very good point.
Ju from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Audi S4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Audi S4 offers all the luxuries of a premium vehicle having the sportiness and elegance. Use the wholesale price report to bargain with the different dealerships. Add all the options that you want and add the a 3% mark up from the wholesale cost and you should be able to get any vehicle you are looking for based on what Car Cost Canada information provides you. Don't feel pressured and don't be afraid to walk away if you are not getting the price you want.
Mardie from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, June 17, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Audi S4, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report gave me an idea of where to start the negotiation process.
Vern from London, ON
reported on Monday, April 25, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Audi S4, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The Sales Rep was very good; knew his product line, tried to help, etc. However the Dealership & its Management was another matter. We had a trade in (a 2009 Lexus) on which the Dealer gave us price and then later reduced it by $2,000. We were unhappy about that and went to a Lexus Dealer and received a price for the used car higher by $4,500 and left it there. The Audi Dealer Management was unhappy about that and concocted a story that they need to check out the Lexus car. I did not understand why that was necessary, if they were not buying it, but simply facilitating the trade-in part of the deal with the Lexus Dealer. It turns out that if I brought the Lexus down to the Audi Dealer for their check-up, they would have kept it and not returned to the intended Lexus purchaser. I thought that action was unethical and fradudulent. While the Audi facility is new it has a strange feel to it. There is no warm chitchat bantering around the place, the managers are behind glass doors supervising their sales staff. Not once did a manager say hello to us... we were buying a $60K plus car, afterall. My wife and I were comparing it with our Honda purchase experience... a day and night difference. We will definitely not have the car serviced there! We just don't trust the place!
Nicholas from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 5, 2010