@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Aurora Toyota

669 Wellington Street East
Aurora
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 24
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $2,770
Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $5,000 $2,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
They were great and gave me a fantastic price right off the bat so there was no going back and forth.
Jenna from Alliston, ON
reported on Saturday, May 06, 2017

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $4,000 $2,000
2011 1 $2,500 $3,051
2010 1 $2,500 $3,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Highlander, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I had a very good experience. Once I knew exactly the model and features I wanted, the normal haggling over price was eliminated and the profit margin charged by Aurora Toyota was very fair. Great follow up by Evan to ensure I didn't have any unanswered questions about the operation of the car or any other aspect related to the transaction. All in all, I would rate this dealership very highly.
John from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, May 04, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Mervyn from Newmarket, ON
reported on Monday, April 25, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Helps to narrow selection of vehicle to two, and be prepared to finalize deal on the negotiated, lower price. With wholesale report was able to get $2500 discount while dealership made 3% above the wholesale price.
MICHAEL from AURORA, ON
reported on Thursday, September 02, 2010

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $1,781
2009 1 $2,000 $1,457

Buyer Reviews

Rated 4

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Harley from Newmarket, NU
reported on Thursday, April 05, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Greg from Waterloo, ON
reported on Friday, October 17, 2008

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $7,500 $3,955
2012 1 $4,000 $3,766
2009 1 $2,500 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
We first called Stouffville Toyota, who were the recommended dealer (even though we live in Newmarket), and after telling the salesrep what we were looking for, he offered 4.5% over dealer cost. However, we went to Aurora Toyota because they the vehicle to test drive that we wanted (the fully loaded V6). After speaking with Mike, and telling him our expectations and that we have the Car Cost info, right away he agreed to make it really simple for us - 3% over dealer cost. we were very happy the way it has gone, and we pick up the car tomorrow. What I really liked was the transparency - I didnt have to go back and forth with the salesman and sales manager. We even had them take out $349 for ''etching'' that we did not feel should be added - and they did so graciously. In fact, we wound up buying paint protection and hood deflector as well. I really like Car Cost, and as a consumer felt empowered. I kne that we would find the right deal and this was just easy...thank you Car Cost
Derrill from Newmarket, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
GRAY from Newmarket, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $1,981
2012 1 $4,000 $2,418
2011 1 $1,500 $2,183
2008 1 $2,500 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The dealer basically said that I could add the minimum dealer profit of 3% to the wholesale price. He had it all figured out when I arrived and it matched my calculations based on the CarCost report. The only downside was that they did not give us a good trade-in price.
Patricia from RR#2 Pefferlaw, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 09, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Be prepared to be firm on your price
Brad from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, August 18, 2008

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $1,376
2009 1 $1,000 $1,235

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Know your price and stick to it. When finalizing the deal there are lots of numbers and surprise taxes, charges added on. Make sure you understand how this effects your payments.
Cedric from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, October 29, 2010

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $2,040
2009 4 $2,000 $1,813
2008 2 $2,000 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Nadia from Markham, ON
reported on Sunday, February 07, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Be upfront with the sales rep that you have used Carcostcanada. I followed your advice and offered a 3% profit, they signed it back a little higher but it was still within my tolerance range so we made the deal. I also asked for and received body side moldings for no charge. I probably could have asked for more.
robert from stouffville, Ont, ON
reported on Saturday, May 30, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Gave 3% over invoice for base model + all upgrades at dealer's cost (3rd row seating package). They didn't even haggle, so maybe one could go even lower than 3%?
Alex from Aurora, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Sean from Newmarket, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I sent out emails to different dealers asking for a price quote. In the email, I mentioned that I had a carcost canada report. Many dealers offered straight 3% over invoice, others lower. Once I had different numbers, I took it to my nearest dealer and asked them to match it, which they did. I went during the quarter end, so I was able to negotiate a little bit as well on my trade-in.
K from Aurora, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 07, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
David from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, April 28, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Got the Rav4 the day after Toyota Canada announced that it's dropping it's prices. Understandably, the site was not updated with the new prices but will surely use it again when my brother buys his car.
MANALO from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Saturday, February 16, 2008

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $3,000 $2,169

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Camry, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Carmen from THORNHILL, ON
reported on Saturday, January 30, 2010