@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Auto Resources Leasing (L)

6295 Mississauga Rd. , Suite 206
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 9.3
Average Discount $3,657
Lexus GS 350

Lexus GS 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $5,000 $5,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2013 Lexus GS 350, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Just call Robin at Auto Resources. The Lexus dealer thought my all in price did not include tax, but it did! They were not even close on the price.
Leonard from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, May 03, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Lexus GS 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Very professional approach. Used tips from Carcostcanada.
Andrew from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Lexus CT 200h

Lexus CT 200h

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $1,650

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Lexus CT 200h, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
If you are buying Lexus in Toronto don''t waste your time at the dealership, just call Robin.
Leonard from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, May 03, 2012

Lexus IS 250

Lexus IS 250

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,750
2009 1 $2,000 $3,190

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Lexus IS 250, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Easy to deal with, right down to business with no need to haggle over price as Robin was honest and upfront. Was the best auto purchase I ever had. No silly dealership games. bought the car over the phone... delivered to my house it can''t get any easier then that. Car cost service put me in touch with Robin so I am sure glad I became a member.
John from Beamsville, ON
reported on Monday, October 03, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Lexus IS 250, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Robin, from Auto Resources, is great. His company can get you any car that you want. I''ve already recommended him to a lot of friends and family members and we''ve probably purchased around 10-15 cars through him. New and used. His prices even beat the dealers, who were willing to make min. commissions because of carcostcanada, prices. If you are going to the dealers, just ask them if they work with CarCostCanada members and watch how they drop the price right away. No negotiation skills needed.
Sarabjeet from North York, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $5,000 $3,823
2010 3 $3,500 $3,259
2009 2 $4,000 $3,178
2008 2 $5,500 $4,812

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Lexus RX 350, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I contacted Robin McLeod after receiving the reports and advised him the vehicle I wanted. He negotiated a great deal for me and dealings were in a highly professional manner. He also made sure I received the best loyality rates, since this is my second Lexus vehicle. After I accepted the offer he introduced me to the Business Manger at Lexus of Windsor and all the final details including financing were worked out most satisfactorly. Their sales manager also called me to follow up. Initially I also tried to negotiate with my existing Lexus dealer and advised them of CCC, but their offer was not close to the one I received through Robin. Excellet transaction and I would recommend CCC to anyone. Incidently, I obtained reports on other manufactures vehicles and was contacted immediately by the recommended contacts in the CCC repots and they were all anxious to offer their services.
Earl from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Dealer sales rep was very helpful in answering all questions. Also, rep has extensive network to provide value for trade-in vehicle. I would recommend this rep to other members. Wholesale Price Report was very useful in negotiations. Dealers would generally provide reasonably discounted price once informed of report and membership. This service removes alot of hassle from negotiations.
David from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Eric from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, March 22, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Dont believe all the dealers tell you. I was told that there was a motor show promotion on for the rx350 with 4500 security deposit the lease rate was 2.1% and only valid for the Toronto motorshow. Turns out this is the regular lexus finance deal of 3.9%. The dealer would not budge 1 cent. I was in the dealership for 2 1/2 hours and i was not even asked for my phone number and walked away never to return to lexus of oakville. Sounds corny but 1 call to Auto Resources Leasing saved me over 2k on a 2010 rx350. Its a simple and effective business model - everyone gets a bit of the markup so everyone should be happy rather that the dealer keeping it all. Very professional service and very refreshing to know that not every car salesman is ready to take for more than a test ride.
Mark from Oakville, ON
reported on Sunday, March 08, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Lexus RX 350, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Bought 3 other cars from him in 2003; and by coincidence his name appeared in your list.
David from Orangeville, ON
reported on Thursday, May 01, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Lexus RX 350, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Robin was suggested by Carcostcanada. I found out he was a broker and secured the deal resulting in the above-noted savings. I was surprised to have the car dropped off at my office and my trade picked up at the same time. Unfortunately the PDI was not satisfactory and parts have been ordered to be installed by our local Toyota dealer. This dealer will service the car saving me the hastle of travelling into Toronto. Even with the faulty PDI and inconvenience the savings made it worth it.
STELMACH from whitby, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 11, 2008

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Rudolf from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, December 10, 2007

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Lexus RX 350, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Vehicle was number 1 rated by Consumer's Reports. The vehicle had everything I needed and wanted. The dealer was able to provide an excellent price on the vehicle. The wholesale price report was used to solicit quotes from Lexus dealers around the GTA. Less than half of the dealers responded to my fax. The best price I could get from a Lexus dealer was Wholesale cost plus $2,500. I did much better with an independent car broker.
Elaine from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, March 10, 2007

Lexus ES 350

Lexus ES 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $2,166
2009 1 $4,000 $3,478
2008 2 $3,250 $3,347

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Lexus ES 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Robin was a pleasure to deal with. He went out of his way to find the car I wanted.
Tyrone from Guelph, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 06, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Lexus ES 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Nancy from TILLSONBURG, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 04, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Lexus ES 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The first dealer, Lexus of Oakville challenged the accuracy of the report, tried to BS me about all the "hidden" charges I wasn''t being told about, and let me walk out of the showroom with my chequebook refusing to sell me the car at a compararble price. Amazing.
David from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, January 05, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Lexus ES 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Frank from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, April 10, 2008

Lexus RX 400h

Lexus RX 400h

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $2,000 $4,428

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Lexus RX 400h, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
- Wholesale Price Report is very helpful in knowing the cost before talking to dealer, and choosing the car (including options). - The car broker''s service is very good: reasonable price, courteous and friendly. We will buy another car from Robin; however, the service can be better: more face-to-face meeting for buyer using broker first-time, using local car dealer.
Nga from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, March 05, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Lexus RX 400h, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Nancy from TILLSONBURG, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 04, 2009