@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Avante Mazda

10414 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 45
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $2,388
Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $3,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Mazda CX-9, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Kazbek from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $1,985

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2013 Mazda CX-5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Tell them you are a member of Car cost. You get a straight forward cost plus $500 price which is very reasonable.
Nelson from Thornhill, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Mazda Mazda2

Mazda Mazda2

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $1,800

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Mazda Mazda2, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Jimmy from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,500 $1,773
2010 11 $1,727 $1,678
2009 6 $1,916 $1,648
2008 7 $1,642 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Fantastic, honest dealer. Price report made getting to a satisfactory price a breeze.
Jakub from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, December 30, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Clement from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Feng from North York, ON
reported on Monday, February 08, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The service was awesome. The sales reps are super helpful and didn't apply pressure to buy on the spot like other dealerships! There was no haggling. We mentioned Car Cost and the rep said bring in the certificate and they would honour 3% of the cost once we brought in the report. I want to note that we went to this dealership even though it was quite far away from our home and we walked away feeling good rather than having that nagging feeling that we were robbed in some way
sharon from scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, February 06, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I used the dealer suggested by Car Cost Canada and the representative was obviously very familiar with Car Cost Canada customers and got down to business right away in fact, I didn't need to show my Wholesale Price Report although I had it handy. Ms. LaParco was very pleasant and easy to communicate with as were the other employees at Avante Mazda. There was no pressure and no running back and forth to a Manager with offers etc which to me is a lot of nonsense! At Avante the service was professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend this dealership and contact to anyone considering a mazda.
Ann from Unionville, ON
reported on Monday, November 09, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Avante Mazda made it easy. Simply added 3% to wholesale. The deal was done in minutes
Brian from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, October 25, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Provide more reference about dealers such as their rating of customer service and vehicle maintaining services.
maria from markham, ON
reported on Thursday, September 10, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
BULKIS from Stouffville, ON
reported on Friday, September 04, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jennifer from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I love the dealer, Anne-Marie, she solved the problem fast. She also gave me a very good deal.
qing from markham, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 08, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I found the dealership very helpful and prepared to spend time with you. A busy dealership therefore, be prepared to wait. They charged me 75$ extra for Gas Tax not included on the report from CarCost.
Shabbir from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, July 03, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
You can not do without this service if you are planning on purchasing a new car. Extremely accurate and very easy to use. Car Cost Canada definitely gives you the upper hand when negotiating on price. Not only did I save money because I knew the invoice costs, I was also able to use other factory / dealer incentives that I would have never known were available if were not for Car Cost Canada.
Sandro from Maple, ON
reported on Thursday, July 02, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ann from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, May 04, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Trust CCC and negotiate as best as you can with dealer. You are the best and your service is already 10+ out of 10.
athanase from richmond hill, ON
reported on Friday, April 17, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Dan from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 08, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Shop around, get quotes!
Mark from Richmond hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The wholesale report streamlined the negotiation and avoided the back-and-forth dancing. Be sure to tell the sales rep up front that you know the cost info and do some homework before you negotiate to know what price you're willing to pay. Avante is good as they don't charge the pure-profit administration fee that most dealers add on as a "cost of doing business". I found the experience with Avante to be good.
Nelson from Markham, ON
reported on Sunday, November 09, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Amazing experience with CCC. I am recommending it to all my friends. Easy purchase no haggling no waisting time. Thanks CCC.
Sandor from Aurora, ON
reported on Friday, October 10, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
[The dealer was] honest, outlined all costs involved up front; very courteous.
TIM from NEWMARKET, ON
reported on Sunday, September 21, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Don't rush into a deal, make sure you take your time and shop around for the best deal on the car your interested in.
Lino from Bradford, ON
reported on Monday, September 08, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Anthony from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 02, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dennis from Scarborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
eric from aurora, ON
reported on Thursday, June 26, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Cristina from Vaughan, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 05, 2008

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $3,312

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Mazda CX-7, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jon from Thornhill, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,750 $2,016
2010 1 $500 $2,671
2009 4 $2,125 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Leasing a 2012 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
siarhei from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Instead of building each car up with options, just automatically price out each trim level with all options. Then give a user the ability to click/remove un-needed options.
Paul from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, October 02, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I prefer the no-haggle method of purchasing a car. This dealer provided me a quote by email that was very good and I just made an appointment to take a test drive and then bought the car. Total time spent at dealer was less than 1 hour, including test drive.
CIANFERRO from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, July 17, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Show Car Cost Canada Sheet to the sales person.
Richard from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, June 11, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Your report saved me a lot of $$$ for the third time. What was particularly helpful was the information re stackable cash. An additional $250 was gained by your update of the extra discount by Mazda cda one day before pick-up.
FIKKERT from richmond hill, ON
reported on Friday, April 10, 2009

Mazda RX-8

Mazda RX-8

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $10,000 $10,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda RX-8, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Buy early in the new year as there may be more incentive programs. More than a car you are buying into a culture and service oriented philosophy in the dealership you ultimately decide on. I could have gone elsewhere to buy my car but the people at the dealership made me feel that I was going to be taken care of and not taken for. These days of competing advertised deals and Car Cost reports shows every dealer can negotiate to the deal you ought to have. You may get to the absolute lowest price at a particular dealer but when factored in to the cost of frustration in dealing with poor service the deal may not seem so impressive after all. The bottom line was Avante Mazda beat all in price and service. The Canada Car Cost Report was only one part of the whole process for me.
Davide from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,500 $2,444
2008 1 $4,000 $2,476

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda Tribute, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Use car cost no better deal available in canada. However you guys should get a better marketer or marketing team- NO ONE KNOWS YOU
FIKKERT from richmond hill, ON
reported on Monday, June 21, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda Tribute, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Shop around with the information you get on the wholesale vehicle reports. Don't be afraid to let the dealers know you are aware of their markups, and factory to dealer incentives / stackable cash rebates.
Robert from Newmarket, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 09, 2008

Mazda MX-5

Mazda MX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $10,000 $6,000
2009 1 $5,000 $6,142

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MX-5, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Rob from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 03, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MX-5, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Only go to dealerships recommended by Car Cost Canada. A lot easier to deal with the sales representatives and a much more hassle-free experience.
Annamaria from MARKHAM, ON
reported on Sunday, November 15, 2009

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $2,275
2008 2 $5,000 $3,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Mazda 6 was the best car in its class based on the driving experience and price. Avante Mazda was very friendly, professional and fair.
Craig from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, May 30, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Car cost's price is a great starting point!
FIKKERT from richmond hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 01, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Using the carcost price is a better starting point than the MSR price.
FIKKERT from richmond hill, ON
reported on Sunday, April 27, 2008