@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Bay Mazda

60 Millennium Parkway
Belleville
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 9
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $1,833
Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,500 $1,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Mazda CX-5, and saving $3500 off of MSRP.
CarCost armed me with the dealer margin and my trade value needed to get me a great deal. Thanks
Gordon from Campbellford, ON
reported on Monday, June 26, 2017

Mazda MX-5

Mazda MX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Mazda MX-5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Scott from Belleville, ON
reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,500 $2,671
2008 3 $1,000 $1,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Don't be in a hurry. follow the steps of negotiating.
Daniel from Kingston, ON
reported on Thursday, November 04, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Find a dealer you like and trust. It may take a while, but you will thank yourself for your patience and diligence.
Stewart from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Great vehicle, dealer had goo0 on-site selection but no other great advantage. It was mostly location for us.
Reid from Trent River, ON
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I've chosen the Mazda 5 due it's practicability - lots of cargo room, yet good on fuel economy -- there's actually no other car on the market quite like it among the other car manufacturers. I bought from Bay Mazda since it was close to home and the dealer was willing to work out a deal. I showed him the car cost report and he was amazed how accurate the price was. After that we haggled UP from the wholesale price and not down from the MSRP.
Don from Napanee, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 01, 2008

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $3,000 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
David from Campbellford, ON
reported on Monday, February 16, 2009

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $1,500 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
At Bay mazda, they offered me the wholesale price without even asking!!! They're awesome. And, I have never had better service from a dealer than at Bay Mazda. And I own an Audi!!!
Jean-Francois from St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC
reported on Sunday, August 03, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The dealer offered a reduction in his profit. We also negotiated a $600 electronic rust inhibitor for $300 cost. Therefore, our total savings were $1015 ($715 on the car, $300. on the rust inhibitor.) My advice to a Mazda purchaser is to do the same, as with such a popular car, there are no deep discounts. Work on a reduced profit margin, and go into the negotiation with a list of add-ons, with which the dealer has more room to manueuver. I cannot recommend highly enough Jim McPeake (Manager) and Bay Mazda in Belleville- honest, helpful, thorough, pleasant. Jim McPeake wrote the book on customer service. We started with Kingston Mazda and ditched them, and went to Belleville. Kingston Mazda should have a sign at their entrance: CAUTION- CHILDREN PLAYING.
WILLIAMSON from Stella, ON
reported on Sunday, October 07, 2007