@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Brantford Hyundai

463 Powerline Rd.
Brantford
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 8
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $1,750
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $500 $250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Glenn from Brantford, ON
reported on Friday, May 18, 2018

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $2,450

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Mike from Brantford, ON
reported on Monday, May 07, 2012

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $500 $1,146

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Mark from Paris , ON
reported on Thursday, March 08, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Hyundai already has great deals with no factory incentives, so the price is already pretty good. CarCostCanada reports were a great validation tool to see that the dealer was giving me the best they can. And actually when I went in on the 31st of August, when I made the price negotiations they told me that they just got their new financing rates and they DROPPED! So it was a great experience with Brantford Hyundai. I chose the Hyundai Elantra for the fuel efficiency first and foremost, the low price being a close second.
Max from Brantford, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 06, 2011

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $1,666

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I test drove many vehicles in this category (Toyota Matrix, Mazda 3, Volkswagen Golf Wagon, Mercedes B200) and I settled on the Elantra Touring as the best combination of all these features at the best price. I actually ended up not bringing up the CarCost report because the dealer immediately hit me with a price that was substantially BELOW the Car Cost Wholesale Price!
Chris from Brantford, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 06, 2012

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $2,900
2011 1 $4,000 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Prior to negotiating a price, I asked if they would accept the CarCost Canada print out as a starting point for negotiating the price. Jeff Shoots said they would; that other customers come in with the print out and, they make a deal using the print out. It makes the sales process more efficient, less stressful and, reinforces to the customer that they are getting the best price possible.
Harold from Paris, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 03, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I used the wholesale price, allowed 5 % markup and asked for the 209 trailer package to be included which was agreed to.
George from Brantford, ON
reported on Friday, August 26, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,500 $2,738

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Knowing the wholesale price makes negotiating a good deal a much easier task because you have the same information as the dealer. I negotiated the deal with the sales manager thus avoiding the back and forth game between the salesperson and the sales manager.
KERNAGHAN from Brantford, ON
reported on Saturday, December 29, 2007