@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Burlington Mazda

805 Walkers Line
Burlington
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 11
Average Rating 7.7
Average Discount $1,681
Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $1,491
2010 3 $1,000 $1,678
2009 1 $2,000 $1,648
2008 4 $2,625 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I was upfront in negotiating, they returned with a similar price for the model below mine, but a GS not GT. I showed them the car cost Canada, and the price dropped for the GT. I ended up with the car I wanted at a price we both could live with.
Larry from Burlington, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 02, 2010

Rated 5

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Get the price on the car first not the whole price with taxes or base it on a monthly amount. Also get a detailed breakdown of all the charges. Get everything in writing.
Jagdish from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, December 06, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I made it clear to the sales person that I had WPRs for the selected vehicle and competitors' vehicles I was also considering. I indicated that carcostcanada usually recommends a 3% dealer markup over wholesale and that I would be prepared to buy the vehicle that day on those terms. I shared the report with the sales rep and he took it the sales manager who approved the deal.
Rudiger from Bruce Mines, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 02, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I was able to purchase a 2008 Mazda Speed 3 for $25,000 plus tax (down from $30,995 sticker price, almost $6000 off (savings beyond the dealer invoice). I had e-mailed a copy of the report over to the representative and was purchasing a 2008 model when the 2009's had arrived. The Car Cost Canada reports were very valuable for each of the five cars I looked at. In the end, Mazda was willing to negotiate a great deal and I am very happy with the car almost a year later. Do your research and use these reports to assist in your negotiations. Good luck!
HALES from Burlington, ON
reported on Thursday, May 21, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose my vehicle because of my previous ownership of a 2005 Mazda 3 (lease). An excellent car with no major service repairs during the 4 years of the lease. I chose Burlington Mazda due to location of where I live, but also because of their service center. I was able to use the pricing report for my negotiations by simply showing the sales rep exactly that the report detailed and told him this is what I wanted...they had no choice but to comply!
Paul from Burlington, ON
reported on Friday, March 27, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
LIU from Burlington, ON
reported on Thursday, September 04, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Having the report in hand and going to the recommended dealer after going to my local dealer to obtain an offer and then checking back with my local dealer and giving them the chance to better it worked out really well.
Paula from Burlington, ON
reported on Saturday, August 23, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The car was for my wife, the dealership was close to her place of employment and she just had to have a Mazda3. The sales rep quickly closed the deal by agreeing to a $900+ discount on seeing our price report. I will be using the price reports, for sure, when I replace my car next spring.
PHIL from BURLINGTON, ON
reported on Friday, November 30, 2007

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $2,671
2008 1 $1,000 $1,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I just showed him the report and he was willing to add 3% to invoice price and close the deal.
shamsia from Burlington, ON
reported on Monday, March 08, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
To make the negotiating as straight forward as possible I immediately told the sales person that I had gone to CarCostCanada and that I wanted to know his best price on the car. His price back to me was pretty good leaving the dealership with about 3% profit and I could still haggle a little on the value of my trade in.
Neil from Ancaster, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 26, 2008