@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Castle Honda

370 Rexdale Boulevard
Rexdale
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 11
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $2,363
Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000
2009 1 $6,000 $3,101

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Excellent service.
Frank from , ON
reported on Friday, May 12, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The factory to dealer incentive was the key. It enabled me to select a much better model. Having the Car Cost report made the process easy. The sales rep claimed they made only $500 on the car whereas I had calculated they were making more. Nevertheless we reached a deal on the first iteration. Not too painful.
Gary from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 03, 2009

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $1,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer because it was close to my house. We have had three hondas in the past and haven''t had any problems with them. I used the dealer price + $100 as a starting point in my negotiations.
Christos from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Thursday, May 03, 2012

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,430
2009 2 $1,000 $1,852
2008 1 $2,000 $1,397

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
PAT from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Thursday, January 19, 2012

Rated 5

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The CCC Report was misleading and according to my estimated I did 800 dollars worse than I would do if I did not have a report. Report was missing 2496 dollars discount, but listed two other discounts 500+1000, which were not applicable in my situation. The initial price suggested by the dealer was below the bottom price that I calculated using the report even with 1000+500 discounts. In the result I did not bargain hard enough - kind of difficult to do when you know that you are already getting the best deal possible. If I did not have the CCC report I would bargain harder. My original target was to spend below 20,000 dollars, but according to the report it was impossible and I spent 20,780. After studying the purchase agreement my estimate was that I could reduce the final price by at least 800 dollars and get to my target. I know that if I did not have the report I would try very hard to get to my target and may not get all 800 dollars, but for sure some of them or additional equipment.
Viktor from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, July 04, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
We got the car at approx $350 above the dealer cost. Also the maintenance was added by the dealer Free of cost for the life of the car (as long as we own the car). Highly recommended.
Faisal from Pickering, ON
reported on Friday, March 20, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
If leasing and intending to buy at the end of lease, then it is a great idea to have security deposit to get reduced interest rate. Was able to get 2.4% interest on 4-year Honda Civic LX lease. Never pay more than $500 over invoice.
KUL from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, August 21, 2008

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,500 $2,050

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
By having the price report, it allowed me to go to a bit more expensive vehicle. Honda had a cash incentive but the Wholesale Price Report allowed me to work (discount) from the wholesale price rather than the MSRP. So the ''Total Savings'' as noted above was OVER and ABOVE the cash incentive offered. Once I mentioned to the salesman about having the CarCostCanada report, they just basically went with that and gave me a price that was within my range and I felt no other negotiation was needed.
Marshall from Thornhill, ON
reported on Monday, September 06, 2010

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $5,000 $5,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Wholesale report simply levels the playing field with Dealers and negotiation of sale price for vehicle.
Paul from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $891

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Honest offer with no hidden fees. He was not too aggressive and pushy, but regular on follow-ups and updates. Wholesale Price Report is a great tool.
Predrag from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Saturday, March 29, 2008

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,000 $2,897

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Accord EX L manual for $30500
Gurpuneet from brampton, ON
reported on Friday, January 11, 2008