@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Centre Honda Downtown

354 Richmond Street East
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 8
Average Rating 7.8
Average Discount $2,937
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $7,000 $3,333
Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
SIMPSON from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,500 $2,897
Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Rated 5

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Only went to Centre Honda because it was close by, and we knew what we wanted. Not so impressed with our representative, who didn't seem to know all that much about the car itself, but she at least took us out on the test drives and did the leg work for us so we went with her. Most importantly when we asked around to the different dealerships about their offers, she came back with the lowest offer and so we went with her.
Peter from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 26, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $1,000 $1,852
Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Rated 5

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The civic is a safe car to buy financially. They have great reliability and resale value. However, this particular dealer should be avoided. I did not feel appreciated by them, and the salesperson was dishonest. The only reason I choose this dealer was because it was the most convenient geographically and I knew what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay for it.
Atreya from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Rated 7

Leasing a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I was upfront with knowing wholesale when negotiating price. I was flexible to pay slightly more than this. It saved me $1000.
Tovi from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $3,000 $2,382
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Keep track of the factory to dealer rebates. The dealer will mention the rebate but will not let you know that this is a discount they get off the wholesale price of the car.
Barbara from Toronto,
reported on Friday, April 16, 2010

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $1,666
2008 1 $1,000 $891
Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Fit, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
When we went to compare prices of different makes, It was very helpful to know what the current manufacturer discount offers were if any. This narrowed our search down to the one vehicle. In this case the dealer was the only one that had the end of model year vehicle with the options we were looking for. However, it was invaluable to know what the dealer costs were in order to come to a fair price. When it was time to sit down, we didn't want to waste any time. We gave him the car cost info and came to a quick agreement.
Ullman from TORONTO, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I used a strategy of getting free accessories instead of a lower purchase price which would only lower payments a few dollars a month.
BLANE from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, March 27, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $5,000 $4,041
Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
andrew from vaugan, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 9, 2008