@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Civic Motors Honda

1171 St. Laurent Boulevard
Ottawa
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 14
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $2,267
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,000 $500
2011 2 $1,250 $2,281

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Went to Civic Motors and had a very professional experience.
Andrew from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, November 22, 2018

Rated 6

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Eric from Ottawa, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
A dealer did not seem to like the fact that I was a member of Car Cost. Hawkesbury Honda sale reppresentative said in a sarcastic manner "Too bad for you that they (Car Cost) don't sell cars". I found it much more relax to know where I was going with my negotiation.
Daniel from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, May 13, 2011

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $750 $375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Said was very good. He's not pushy. He knows his stuff with respect to the car. He made the experience low-stress by just being very informative. He understood right off the bat that I was looking for a base LX model without upgrades. As it turns out, I only added tinted windows to the back windows and that was it. I got the car for around $20k before taxes. So far, I'm happy with the car as it has a lot to offer for the price so all-in-all, it was a good experience and a good deal. I would recommend dealing with Said for sure.
Gil from Nepean, ON
reported on Sunday, June 03, 2018

Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $250 $125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Chris from Ottawa, ON
reported on Saturday, April 07, 2018

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $750 $375
2017 1 $7,250 $3,625
2012 1 $2,500 $2,916

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Odyssey, and saving $7250 off of MSRP.
Kirk from Kanata, ON
reported on Friday, March 09, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Odyssey, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Said Nagamy is a great person to deal with. I recommend him.
Marvin from Gatineau, QC
reported on Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Honda Civic Coupe

Honda Civic Coupe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $750 $375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Honda Civic Coupe, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Cheryl from Orleans, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $2,676

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Sent out a request for quotes to all Honda dealerships in Ottawa as per the instructions in the 2012 LemonAid book. Went with the best price, the Internet Sales Manager was a very honest and a pleasure to deal with.
Kevin from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, January 26, 2012

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $3,500 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
This is the dealer where you can get the deal done
Sutharshan from Markham, ON
reported on Saturday, November 26, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
At the beginning, I wanted a Toyota or a Honda because of their reliability. Also I knew the size of the car I wanted to buy, I test drove both car and I preferred the Honda Civic. With the wholesale report I had knowledge of what kind of deal to expect. I went to a Honda Dealer on Richmond Road and they were not giving me any deals. So I went to Civic Motors on St-Laurent Boulevard in Ottawa and my negotiation with the sales rep took 5 minutes. I simply wanted 500$ off the retail price (was giving my 3-6% profit to the dealership) with the colour I wanted and I got the deal!! Did the paperwork and I was home for dinner.
André from Bourget, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $3,250 $3,531

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Leasing a 2011 Honda Pilot, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
When my report was generated (for Honda Pilot), there was no recommended dealer in Ottawa area who could give me the vehicle for the CCC price. So I contacted the CCC customer service line and they managed to talk to a local dealer who agreed to my price as suggested by CCC.
Muthuraman from Kanata, ON
reported on Friday, March 18, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Pilot, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
First I chose a vehicle. This took time to research and a few test drives. Once I decided on the vehicle to best meet my needs I turned to the buying process. The CarCostCanada (CCC) report enabled me to find out about an unadvertised Honda rebate to dealers of $2K, so that came right off the top. It of course provided me the wholesale price as well which showed an 8.4% markup to MSRP. I thought 5% markup was fair. I wrote up the entire deal including my opinion of where my trade fell in the blackbook range. I sent it by email to the sales manager and we met a few days later assessing the trade & closed the deal. My advice - do the homework, offer fair, lay it out & be nice.
Jay from Arnprior, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 17, 2010