@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Crown Mazda

3690 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg
Manitoba
Buyer Reviews 12
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $1,458
Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,750 $1,375
2012 1 $500 $1,773
2010 3 $1,500 $1,678

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
So far the dealer is very helpful and there is no pressure at all. They provide me with a variety of options, especially the sales associate.
Justin from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Friday, March 16, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Gerald from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
We owned a 1992 Mazda Protege for 17 years and were happy with it. We did a fair bit of research on the Internet on various makes/models before deciding to look at Mazda's more closely and joining Car Cost Canada. Our sales representative was familiar with Car Cost Canada. Since the dealer cost and suggested retail price were only about 8% apart, there was not much room to negotiate, but we were able to get a bit of a decrease using your report.
Helios from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Monday, September 14, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Jim from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Friday, August 21, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I had past dealings with this dealership and the sales rep dictated I give them the first option to sell me my next vehicle! True to form they were courteous, professional and respected the CarCost Canada data as well as my resolve to get a "deal". In conjunction with my known trade in value I was able to buy my new car for roughly 4.5% above cost.
David from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,750 $1,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Mazda CX-5, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Laird from Brandon, MB
reported on Friday, December 08, 2017

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $2,016
2008 3 $833 $1,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Would recommend this dealer. Gave the salesmen the wholesale and added 5 percent. Done deal!
Jason from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The choice of vehicle is a very personal one, but our reason for purchasing a Mazda5 was because of our growing 2-child family. Also, the driving dynamics of the vehicle was very good. As for the choice of dealer, we finalized on destination primarily because of their willingness to negotiate on the retail price and acknowledging the validity of the wholesale price of the price report.
Bernard from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Thursday, September 04, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I used the wholesale price to start negotiations and it went well. I offered 3% above dealer cost and ended up paying 4% over dealer cost. The car I bought is in hot demand right now as there were not many around so that, to me, is why I had to pay an extra 1%. I would recommend this site to others.
Al from Brandon, MB
reported on Friday, June 27, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
TIERNEY from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Sunday, February 10, 2008

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $2,379
2009 1 $2,500 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Timothy from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Set in your mind the absolute max % over cost you will pay. Start somewhere lower than that and you're off!! Be fair. If they don't make the deal- WALK OUT and go to a different dealer.
David from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Saturday, December 06, 2008