@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Destination Toyota - Burnaby

4278 Lougheed Hwy.
Burnaby
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 10
Average Rating 9.8
Average Discount $1,875
Toyota Yaris Hatchback

Toyota Yaris Hatchback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $250 $125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Toyota Yaris Hatchback, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
They were pretty good! They were patient with me and all the questions that I had when buying my first car!
Charlotte from , BC
reported on Friday, March 23, 2018

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $2,000 $1,000
2011 1 $7,000 $2,238
2010 1 $1,000 $2,040

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Most straight forward and honest among the 10 Toyota dealerships I contacted.
Paul from , BC
reported on Monday, June 26, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
My wife and I used this report to negotiate a markup amount above the wholesale price. It definitely helped to let us know how low we could negotiate but also in a fair manner. After visiting multiple Toyota dealerships in the lower mainland, we decided to go with Destination Toyota mainly because Young spent a lot of time with us to go over our various needs and multiple test drives. The fact that the dealership was centrally located helped too but it wasn't a deal breaker.
Tony from Vancouver, BC
reported on Sunday, October 23, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose the Rav 4 because I was looking for something with lots of space and where I could fit in the drivers seat being that I am 6'6" Along with alot of trunk space, wanted the spare tire on the trunk door instead of inside the trunk to maximize the cargo space The Sales person was awesome, no pressure very accommodating Once I showed him the car cost I was able to negotiate on a 2010 model on the lot Other dealers didn't want to budge on the price Looked at Hyundai, Honda and Nissan Nissan Fleet manager offered me +500 above dealer invoice, SUZ was just too small
Patrick from Burnaby, BC
reported on Sunday, October 17, 2010

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jonathan is very friendly and will help you get the best deal.
Emily from , BC
reported on Saturday, June 10, 2017

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $500 $1,376

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Shane from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $1,647

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I shopped around but most dealers were only offering discounts in the $200 to $600 range. There doesn't appear to be much negotiating room for cars of this type. I did look at the wholesale price report so it helped start the negotiations.
Lewis from vancouver, BC
reported on Monday, March 01, 2010

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,500 $2,871

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Doug from Vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, June 11, 2009

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,500 $2,075

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I bought from Destination Toyota Burnaby where salesperson. After signing up for CCC, I got a generic email from a contact at a dealership participating in your program but none of the reps ever responded to my inquiries. I therefore worked up a detailed offer and visited dealerships with dismal results at some but at Destination Toyota we agreed on a price $200 over my initial offer.
Doris from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Friday, May 09, 2008