@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Dilawri Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram On Hunt Club

370 West Hunt Club Road
Ottawa
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 18
Average Rating 7.6
Average Discount $5,208
Dodge Challenger

Dodge Challenger

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Dodge Challenger, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
They were very receptive when I showed them the printout from car cost and actually were already providing me with the rebates and incentives. The car cost report was more of a reassurance for me that the dealer was looking after my best interest. Would use it again on my next purchase.
Norm from Nepean, ON
reported on Saturday, May 27, 2017

Dodge Grand Caravan

Dodge Grand Caravan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2014 1 $10,000 $10,000
2012 2 $5,500 $5,923
2011 1 $6,000 $5,362
2010 3 $6,500 $6,133
2009 1 $5,000 $5,113
2008 2 $3,500 $4,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
These guys use a sales form with some pre-printed service fees. Quickly agreed to cost+500, but then presents a form with a pre-printed fee. They stick hard to that fee. I wound up just taking the deal. But it wasn't cost+500 as agreed verbally, no matter how much they tried to convince me.
Steve from Carp, ON
reported on Sunday, March 11, 2012

Rated 3

Buying a 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The dealer cost that CarCostCanada provided for a Dodge Caravan ($26700) was considerably higher than even the posted price by Dodge Canada ($22600). I ultimately bought this vehicle for $20500 from the dealer and saved over $6000 by choosing NOT TO USE the wholesale price report of CarCostCanada in my negotiations. It is really an unwise decision to spend money on getting a Carcost Canada membership.
Sudarsha from Kanata, ON
reported on Saturday, July 30, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Jorden from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 03, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
The sales rep was really nice. The sales manager was not who tried really hard to persuade me that the info I got from carcostcanada was incorrect. I think I could have got a better deal. So my advice is don't buy a car even you really like it. Leave and they'll call you. I also took a look at a Ford EDGE the other day and the sales is still calling me. Next time I believe I'll be more experienced.
Ying from Nepean, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 06, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I took the Wholesale Price Report and offered one dealership $1000 over the Dealer Cost for a certain vehicle (I was being nice). I didn't really like the vehicle at that dealership (it was one off the lot) so I took that offer and then I went to another dealership who had a vehicle with all the features I wanted to see if they can match or better that deal. The second dealership bent over backwards to accommodate me. Best thing I ever did was to get this report ... made my money back and more!!!!
Gordon from Osgoode, ON
reported on Thursday, July 02, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
We chose this dealer because of the (after-hours) hours of operation of the service centre. After we told the salesman which vehicle and options we wanted, we let him make his first offer, then we responding with the Wholesale Price Report. After that, he spoke to his manager, came back with a second offer and the negotiation process was done. Pretty quick and painless.
Chun-Kit from Ottawa, ON
reported on Monday, May 19, 2008

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I offered $250 above the wholesale price (taking all dealer and consumer discounts into account) and they accepted. I have done this several times now and always eventually got the deal.
Fiona from Greely, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Jeep Compass

Jeep Compass

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $3,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Jeep Compass, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The timing was the most important factor for purchasing my vehicle when I did. Next year's model (2012) was in, they only had one 2011 left in stock, and on top of that it was the end of the month. The sales service was very good, the business manager was too high pressure for an extended warranty which I didn't get. Otherwise it all went very smoothly.
David from Ottawa, ON
reported on Saturday, November 05, 2011

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $4,000 $4,142

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Bob from Kemptville, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Find a dealer who will take you seriously when you mention you are a member of ''Car Cost Canada''. Be serious, and ready to deal on your vechicle of choice. We did not need to spend needless ''hours'' with the sales rep haggling of price.
Michael from Carp, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Dodge Journey

Dodge Journey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $5,000 $3,285

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Dodge Journey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Go to the high volume dealer and negotiate from dealer cost up. Let the dealer know that you have his dealer cost up front.
Rhonda from Metcalfe, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Dodge Ram 3500

Dodge Ram 3500

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $8,000 $7,600

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Dodge Ram 3500, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
The first dealer was playing mind games - they were trying to maximize their profits hoping that I wouldn't notice what they were really charging for the new vehicle. I went to a second dealer and asked for best price given that I knew what invoice was. I still don't know how they made me the offer they did... but it was good.
Paul from Kemptville, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 11, 2007