@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Don Valley North Lexus

3120 Steeles Ave East
Markham
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 42
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $3,136
Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,500 $1,250
2013 3 $3,500 $3,326
2012 2 $4,500 $3,947
2011 2 $3,250 $4,105
2010 10 $3,400 $3,227

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I was able to leverage the Dealer Invoice Price report to negotiate a better price with Don Valley Lexus. This information is invaluable to me as the consumer.
Jesus from , ON
reported on Monday, January 22, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Jorge from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Lexus RX 350, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Very useful knowing wholesale in making my offer. Dealer initially selected because close to home but sales representative (Stanford Williams) was very good-not too pushy and spent a lot of time with my wife and I.
F. from Markham, NL
reported on Friday, January 06, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Anisha from Maple, ON
reported on Sunday, November 06, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Lexus RX 350, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Always negotiate.....
Michael from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, August 05, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Lexus RX 350, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Information is power. The Wholesale Price Report gave us a foundation from where to start negotiations. I tried to get $1000 over invoice but was unsuccessful. Lexus is very hard to negotiate with.
Mark from Ajax, ON
reported on Thursday, May 05, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Very honest salesman.
Jason from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, September 23, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Norm greeted us as we stepped into the dealership and was very thorough on going over every detail of the car we had chosen (RX 350). I didn't have to ask too many questions as he covered them all. Both he and the sales manager made us feel like long time valued customers even before we agreed to purchase the vehicle. As suggested we added 5% to the dealer cost and proposed that, and it was accepted. It was great knowing their cost. My savings easily paid for the Car Cost Canada membership and allowed me to get more car for my money. Thanks!
Rob from Courtice, ON
reported on Monday, June 28, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
frank from markham, ON
reported on Thursday, February 04, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Visit car blogs and show wholesale price report to sales rep.
Nazima from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Friday, December 04, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2013 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Dealer assisted in choosing the right vehicle at reasonable price. Report provided excellent information for negotiation.
Steve from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Rated 4

Buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I couldn't get a report on the RX350 despite that I have the report on the RX400h. Providing the report on identical cars but different engine would make the service more effective.
JP from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
No other dealer would give me the price under 47700
Amarjit from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, May 29, 2009

Lexus ES 350

Lexus ES 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $500 $250
2011 1 $7,000 $4,277
2009 3 $4,000 $3,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Lexus ES 350, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Bill from , ON
reported on Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Lexus ES 350, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I traded a 2005 Lexus I bought from the same dealer, who also did all the servicing on my car. My previous experience with the dealership, and with Alex can be described as excellent. The print-out of the car-cost retail price, supplemented by my schedule outlining what I was prepared pay, made negotiations very easy.
Frank from Whitby, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Lexus ES 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Be aware of options and the costs behind those.
Kevin from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Saturday, July 04, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Lexus ES 350, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Kay was very straight forward and helpful. The wholesale price report was very useful. I did not need to bargain on price. I knew exactly what I wanted and what price I would pay. The dealer was very honest, and so we made deal in less than a couple of hours. Both sides are happy. Actually, my sister later went and bought another Lexus from the same dealer, and is just as happy about the deal.
Michael from Willowdale, ON
reported on Friday, June 12, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Lexus ES 350, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Discount about as advertised
Michael from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, November 03, 2008

Lexus NX 200t

Lexus NX 200t

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $500 $250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Lexus NX 200t, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The price of the suv was the easy part. I was already asking 3600 off, your sheet showed I could get more. That wasn't hard and worked out very well. Dealing with the trade was a whole other disaster and I'd never do that again. Ended up selling privately.
Douglas from , ON
reported on Thursday, May 04, 2017

Lexus CT 200h

Lexus CT 200h

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,250 $1,678
2011 2 $750 $666

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Lexus CT 200h, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dixon from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Lexus CT 200h, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Howard from Kingston, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Lexus IS 250

Lexus IS 250

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $8,000 $8,000
2010 1 $1,500 $2,300
2009 3 $2,666 $3,074
2008 3 $2,000 $2,342

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2009 Lexus IS 250, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
tong from toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Lexus IS 250, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Mentioned the price quote from the getgo and it was effective.
Woong from Maple, ON
reported on Thursday, June 23, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Lexus IS 250, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
JINQUN from SCARBOROUGH, ON
reported on Monday, November 08, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Lexus IS 250, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Jenny from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, July 10, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Lexus IS 250, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Joseph from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, August 07, 2008

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Lexus IS 250, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Knowing the invoice price is really helpful, right from the start.
Brian from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, July 06, 2008

Lexus HS 250h

Lexus HS 250h

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 3 $4,000 $2,916

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Lexus HS 250h, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
DAVID from MARKHAM, ON
reported on Sunday, September 05, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Lexus HS 250h, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jeffrey from North York, ON
reported on Sunday, August 01, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Lexus HS 250h, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
My salesperson was very frank about prices, after showing the Car Cost sheet.
Barry from Thornhill, ON
reported on Friday, January 01, 2010

Lexus IS 250C

Lexus IS 250C

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Lexus IS 250C, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Don from Hampton, ON
reported on Monday, August 17, 2009

Lexus IS 350

Lexus IS 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $6,000 $6,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Lexus IS 350, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Vincent from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Sunday, July 19, 2009