@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Downtown Subaru

601 Eastern Avenue
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 24
Average Rating 8.4
Average Discount $2,208
Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2022 2 $1,125 $562
2018 1 $1,000 $500
2017 1 $1,500 $750
2011 3 $2,000 $1,963

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2022 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Gerard from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Rated 7

Buying a 2022 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Gerard from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Blair from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, March 16, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Boyan from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, June 01, 2017

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
This is an all wheel drive vehicle with very good quality ratings. We used the wholesale price as a negotiation over cost vs reduction of MSRP.
Paul from Milford, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Chose vehicle based on ratings and all wheel drive.
Paul from Milford, ON
reported on Monday, September 12, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I got into a serious accident last year and my insurance "wrote-off" my 1997 Dodge Neon. One of my friends who works at Ajax Nissan recommended me to test-drive the new 2006 Nissan X-Trail BonaVista Edition. The car was perfect for our needs and the price was right. I heard about Car Cost Canada from the "Google" search engine and decided to join the membership. I showed my Car Cost Canada Wholesale Price Report print-out to Bill (the salesman @ Ajax Nissan) and he gave me another $1495.00 discount from the Wholesale Price. That's a difference of $3650.00 from MRSP. Recently, one of my friends purchased a new 2007 Nissan Murano from Ajax Nissan and Bill gave her a big discount as well and she loves it!
Harry from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, September 22, 2007

Subaru BRZ

Subaru BRZ

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2022 1 $0 $0

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2022 Subaru BRZ, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
KEITH from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, January 31, 2022

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 2 $3,000 $1,500
2018 2 $2,125 $1,062
2015 1 $2,000 $2,000
2012 1 $2,000 $2,741
2011 1 $4,000 $2,960

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Subaru Outback, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Easy transaction, great salesman, very convenient in the middle of a pandemic
Anthony from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, July 15, 2021

Rated 7

Buying a 2021 Subaru Outback, and saving $3500 off of MSRP.
Christian from toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, March 07, 2021

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Subaru Outback, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Allan from York, ON
reported on Monday, August 06, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Subaru Outback, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Daniel from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, January 08, 2018

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Don't let your emotions allow you to get 'talked up'. Try another dealer if the first one isn't amenable to your (reasonable) offer. The business manager may be willing to sell for less than what the sales person would indicate (as they may be incentivized differently).
Lung-Ming from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, September 22, 2011

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $1,500 $750
2017 1 $2,250 $1,125
2012 1 $2,000 $2,302
2011 1 $1,500 $1,765

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I have dealt with Bruce for a number of years and he always provides me with fair pricing. I use Car Cost Canada to make sure I am informed before I renew my lease and I am pleased to say Bruce’s pricing is always fair.
Catherine from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, June 18, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Subaru Forester, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Caroline from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, April 20, 2017

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Prior to even obtaining a membership on Car Cost Canada, I had pretty much had my mind set on a Subaru Forester. I also had a chance to look at the car and ask questions at the Auto Show in Toronto - which I would recommend any car buyer do if the timing works. Based on the Auto Show feedback, I discovered that Downtown Subaru dealership where I went was closest to where I lived. After signing up for Car Cost Canada, I received an email from another Subaru dealership, but not only were they far away (about a 30 minute drive) they were not willing to deal with me via email because I wasn't able to get to the dealership before a certain lease percentage sale was over. Downtown Subaru showed me documentation on the Forester that showed the wholesale price BEFORE I even pulled out my Car Cost Canada report - so it made me feel comfortable that they were being transparent and not acting like "sales" men.
Alicia from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, March 11, 2011

Subaru WRX

Subaru WRX

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $2,250 $1,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2020 Subaru WRX, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Francis from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, May 20, 2021

Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $3,250 $1,625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Subaru Legacy, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
Steve from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, May 10, 2021

Subaru Tribeca

Subaru Tribeca

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $9,000 $6,833

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Subaru Tribeca, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Kostadin from Windsor, ON
reported on Friday, December 09, 2011