@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Yorkdale Dufferin Mazda

2451 Dufferin Street
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 16
Average Rating 8.4
Average Discount $1,968
Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 3 $2,166 $1,773
2010 3 $1,666 $1,678
2009 2 $1,500 $1,648
2008 3 $1,500 $1,892

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I think the best way to get a really good deal is to email dealers and get quotes. That includes getting quotes from the recommended dealer and ones that dont know your affiliated with CCC. Tell them your looking for a deal and have a copy of the CCC report for reference. On the day I bought my car I had 2 appointments with two dealers that were promising me great deals, ironically they didnt know I had a CCC report. They gave me a really good deal on a sky bout 2k off... Also after putting in a bid ... never take the first offer that comes back... Check your figures and prepared to walk away, and you will get a really good deal.
Karuna from Cambridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Catherine from Vaughan, ON
reported on Monday, January 23, 2012

Rated 4

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Jeffrey from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, August 19, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Antonio from North York, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 09, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Printing the Wholesale Price Report and negotiating with the dealer was pretty easy.
Huynh from North York, ON
reported on Monday, July 06, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I initally went to Westowne Mazda as recommended from your report. I did not have a good experience with the sales rep. The best price was only $170 less than the price on their website after building the car/options and that was supposedly with the Mazda promo discounts and the discount because of CarCost Canada. They wanted to charge me an additional $507 for delivery of the vehicle after already factoring in the Freight and PDI. I gave him 3 days notice on when I would come by for a test drive and was given a 2004 Mazda to drive and was told that they hadn't changed much. I had to ask again for a test drive on a 2009/2010 Mazda3. I went to another dealer and didn't even mention CarCost Canada and saved over $1900.00. It was nice to see the breakdown on costs, found it informative but honestly I think I did better on my own.
Laurie from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, May 08, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Ilya from North York, ON
reported on Monday, April 27, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Mary from Markham, ON
reported on Monday, November 10, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Vi from North York, ON
reported on Monday, September 15, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Sandra from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 02, 2008

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $2,671
2009 4 $2,625 $2,285

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Xin from Coquitlam, ON
reported on Monday, May 02, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price report was very useful in our negotiations - by informing the dealership up front that we had the report, the negotiation process became very straightforward and transparent because both sides knew how much profit for the dealership was being considered.
Judith from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, November 01, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mike from Newmarket, ON
reported on Thursday, September 03, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
When you have the CarCostCanada price report, you only need to spend very little time on the phone or go to different dealerships. I did a few calls over the phone and the deal was done on the same day. It saved me lots of time for going to a different dealership. Dealers were willing to negotiate the deal once they know that you have the Retail Price on your hand. There is nothing to hide now.
Kiritharan from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 07, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Working with the wholesale price report gives you an a distinct advantage over a person walking into a dealership. The dealership was very receptive to the pricing based on the report and passed on discount of $750 even after the deal was negotiated.
Uday from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, April 04, 2009