@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Durham Kia

550 Taunton Road West
Oshawa
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 9
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $2,166
Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,229

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Optima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Research your purchase. Mention Car Cost and watch the price drop
Pat from oshawa, ON
reported on Thursday, March 01, 2012

Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $500 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Sportage, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I chose the vehicle because of safety and the dealer was recommended from a friend and carcost member. The dealer didnt argue about the carcost price and were very accomodating.
ALLAN from Ajax, ON
reported on Saturday, April 02, 2011

Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $2,250 $2,807

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Kia Sorento, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
still try and bargain with the dealers. We got 5 years free oil changes.
Richard from oshawa, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Kia Sorento, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Michael from Courtice, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Kia Borrego

Kia Borrego

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $3,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Borrego, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Firstly, I was hornest to the sales rep. I know what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay for it. Secondly, I have told the sales rep that I have been to a few dealers. Finally, I have let them know that I have checked their wholesales price thru the carcost report.
Lik from Pickering, ON
reported on Thursday, May 27, 2010

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 3 $2,666 $2,046

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
They did not acknowledge the Car Cost Report at all, but when they saw we had done our research they did give us a good deal. Durham Kia is a very cold place to deal with.
abid from whitby, ON
reported on Sunday, September 06, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
When compared to other similar vehicles, this was the best deal to be had. 3% markup ($690), $2000 factory rebate, and 1.9% financing over 60 months (2.9% for 84 months).
Jason from Ajax, ON
reported on Thursday, May 21, 2009

Kia Rio

Kia Rio

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $2,428

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Kia Rio, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The car cost canada information was fantastic and in no way flawed, which is more than I can say for my negotiating skills. I felt prepared as I walked into the office but my better judgment was clouded by my spontaneity and eagerness to get into a new car. I don''t believe that I got ripped off but I''m fairly certain that the sales rep was prepared for customers such as myself and managed to reclaim some of what I had hoped to save through some number jumbling. Their admin fee for example was an astounding $595, compared to $350 offered to me at another dealer (which in retrospect I should have given my business to). Long story short, I was upset with the dealer for taking advantage of me and with myself for not thinking as clearly as I should have. As for the vehicle, the radio gets horrible reception (apparently due to a bluetooth programming issue) and the gas mileage is a huge disappointment. Other than that it seems to be ok thus far (2500+ kms). I''m hoping that their service department is accommodating and willing to back their product. ** to be continued
Ian from Pickering, ON
reported on Monday, July 13, 2009