@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Erin Dodge Chrysler

2365 Motorway Boulevard
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 14
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $4,535
Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Denny was very helpful. I was in a hurry to get the car and he was willing to come in when he was supposed to be off.
Feng from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, May 24, 2018

Dodge Durango

Dodge Durango

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $4,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Dodge Durango, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This is my third car purchased via CarCost. This time the whole process was very fast and smooth. The dealer was familiar with the procedure and the markup suggested by the dealer was entirely acceptable. There was no need to haggle. The whole transaction did not take more than 30 minutes.
Frank from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, February 06, 2012

Chrysler 200

Chrysler 200

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,333

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Chrysler 200, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ujjal from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, May 30, 2011

Dodge Grand Caravan

Dodge Grand Caravan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 4 $6,625 $6,133
2009 1 $4,000 $5,113

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Sales rep is familiar with CarCost Canada and has no problem negotiating fair markup from cost. Low pressue on all the 'extras' and pleasure to deal with.
Walter from Cambridge, ON
reported on Monday, April 25, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Joseph from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
gang from waterloo, ON
reported on Sunday, January 02, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Joseph from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, December 06, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Pradeep from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 24, 2009

Dodge Charger

Dodge Charger

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $6,000 $5,500
2009 1 $10,000 $4,357

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Dodge Charger, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
I had contact with multi dealers by e-mail, with my report as an attachment, when asking for a quote. Mostly they all replied back very quickly with a reasonable price to start with. There is only one dealer who tried to lie on the factory cash incentive program, so I just simply ignored him. When you fight for the final price, the CCC report gives more room to negotiate. I did get a great deal!
Tulip from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Dodge Journey

Dodge Journey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $5,000 $3,285

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Dodge Journey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Bring your CCC Report!
Jon from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Saturday, June 13, 2009

Jeep Wrangler

Jeep Wrangler

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $3,780

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Jeep Wrangler, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Do not go to the Jeep Dealership on Lakeshore. The sales people are completely deaf. He didn't listen to a word I said. I asked for white or silver and very specifically told him I hated green. He called me a few days later and said "I found your vehicle isn't that great? ... but it's green". Does this sound like someone who listens??? I ripped up my sales agreement with him and went to ErinDodge. The sales person, Rudy was absolutely amazing. I love him! The dealership is warm and welcoming. Rudy found my silver jeep within 2 days! I drove it home within the week!!!
Donna from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 25, 2008