@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Erin Mills Mazda

2400 Motorway Blvd.
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 26
Average Rating 8.2
Average Discount $2,461
Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Mazda CX-5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
pal from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, June 15, 2018

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $5,000 $4,562

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Mazda CX-9, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Ericton from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, June 23, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Mazda CX-9, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Sujat from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $3,500 $2,625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2010 Mazda CX-7, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Alex from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, October 13, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda CX-7, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Car cost canada wholesale report is invaluable. If not for that, I would not have known how much bargaining room the dealer had. I prepared an excel spreadsheet with the monthly charge that I was willing to pay and made several appointments with Mazda dealers (had to physically visit them since I had a trade-in that needed to be appraised). The 2nd dealer I visited was willing to match my price.
Nilusha from Collingwood, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $500 $250
2010 1 $4,000 $2,671

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Mansoor from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, January 20, 2011

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $6,000 $2,379
2009 1 $1,000 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Before buying talk to all the dealers of the car that you have selected and get the best possible price.
Pinakin from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Victor from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, September 13, 2008

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,250 $1,773
2010 7 $1,714 $1,678
2009 1 $1,000 $1,648
2008 7 $2,285 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Sorin from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, July 22, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I went to three different dealerships and went with the one that gave me the best price. I took different information from each one and put it all together to get everything I wanted.
Janice from Scotland, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 07, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Michelle from Missisauga, NL
reported on Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Bargained aggressively. got the car at 24,045 (27170 incl tax) at 0% 5yr financing with bi-weekly payments and - down. This was for a friend.
AMAN from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Michelle from Missisauga, NL
reported on Monday, November 23, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Heston from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Try to recommend more dealers so that we can pick one closer to home.
Yin from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, September 12, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The d ealer offered to show me the cost based on pure mention of Car Cost Canada. To make sure I was getting the right deal I checked the price here. The dealer did share the true cost with me.
Wojciech from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, July 24, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I negotiated a price before I joined the carcostcanada.com, which my co-worker told me about. I found out my deal I got was pretty good already. It was only $200 more than the reasonable 5% profit for the dealer. I went back to the salesperson and told him I could get it somewhere else with $200 less and the deal was made right away.
Magdalene from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, May 21, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I got a brand new 2008 Mazda 3 sport GT at the clearance. The price is good, the car is great. I have focused on this car for a while. Just shopping for a good deal. The dealer is straight, we didn't waste time to negotiate. Before Erin Mills, I went to Mississauga Mazda, they don't have 2008 cars, and tried to sell the 2009 models to me. And use the number gimmick to sell, not go straight to the price. It was a waste of time.
ZHOU from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 05, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I asked Nick if he would match my CarCostCanada quote. He indicated that it would not be a problem and was true to his word. He was also fair with the trade-in allowance.
Ross from Burlington, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Rated 3

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
According to the result, my friend saved much money. But the dealer is not honest enough.
Juliana from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, August 11, 2008

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Keith from richmond hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 14, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
KING from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, March 20, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Bring the CarCostCanada report with you to help with the bargaining process. It helped me greatly!
Augustine from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, February 14, 2008

Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $500 $2,476

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda Tribute, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Mounir from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 25, 2008