@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Forbes Waterloo Toyota

583 Colby Drive
Waterloo
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 13
Average Rating 7.5
Average Discount $1,961
Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $4,500 $2,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $4500 off of MSRP.
Excellent staff to deal with very kind and not pushy.
Trevor from Wallaceburg, ON
reported on Saturday, December 09, 2017

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $500 $250
2012 1 $1,500 $2,409
2009 1 $2,500 $1,813

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Cameron from Waterloo, ON
reported on Sunday, September 17, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Tried a lot of small SUVs - like the CR-V and Santa Fe, but the former was too pricey, the latter had a too stiff suspension. RAV4 a good blend of functionality, features, and reliability, as a good cost (despite having a dated look and somewhat cheap interior). Dealer was closest to me, and family had bought there before. Used invoice price to make a fair offer (2.5% over invoice). Also told salesperson that I knew invoice price, and wanted a good deal that would still leave them with profit. Finally settled on 3% over invoice.
Robert from Waterloo, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Joe knows both his vehicles and competitor's vehicles so you can get a good idea on resale values of vehicles as well as comparisons.
Vicky from Wallenstein, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 07, 2008

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $2,169
2009 1 $1,500 $2,378

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Car Cost Canada saved lot of money as they show actual negotiable price. So I recommend to go through car cost canada dealers.
Riddhish from Kitchener, ON
reported on Monday, March 12, 2012

Rated 7

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Thomas from to confirm, ON
reported on Friday, April 03, 2009

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,376
2009 1 $1,000 $1,235

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Matthew from Kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 09, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Jen from Waterloo, ON
reported on Friday, May 02, 2008

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $1,500 $1,711

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Giovan from Heidelberg, ON
reported on Monday, March 01, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Gregory from Otterville, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 02, 2010

Toyota Avalon

Toyota Avalon

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $4,000 $4,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota Avalon, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The best part of the negotiation was that because I knew the numbers for my trade in and the invoice price, the deal was made very quickly. No hassles! CCC, also provided me with an update about a $1000 gas card that Toyota offered after the deal was made but I asked for it and was given an additional $1000 off the price. I would never have known about the rebate without CCC.
William from Baden, ON
reported on Monday, June 16, 2008

Toyota Yaris

Toyota Yaris

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $1,187

Buyer Reviews

Rated 4

Buying a 2008 Toyota Yaris, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
We showed the dealer the report. We were ready to walk away if we didn't get our discount. I would only recommend this place for the discount, not the customer service.
Darian from Kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 19, 2008

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,500 $3,361

Buyer Reviews

Rated 4

Buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The price report was very useful in the negotiations.
WATT from Arthur, ON
reported on Sunday, January 06, 2008