@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Freeway Mazda

15420 104th Avenue
Surrey
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 12
Average Rating 8.1
Average Discount $1,625
Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,500 $750
2010 6 $1,333 $1,678
2009 1 $1,500 $1,648

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Kenji from Surrey, BC
reported on Monday, December 18, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Raymond from langley, BC
reported on Friday, January 21, 2011

Rated 3

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I ended up playing 2 dealers off of each other -first on-line and then in person...The salesman I dealt with at the second one was a joke...I by-passed him and dealt directly with sales managers (different dealerships but both knew each other). One did not want to be bested by the other and I believe I did get them to the point where they made no money from me (the successful one had to throw in some extras). I believe I got as good a deal as I was going to get anywhere. While I bought the car from them- I will not be taking it for service there- too much of a sales game.
John from Langley, BC
reported on Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Curtis from Surrey, BC
reported on Monday, October 11, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Gave me confidence in negotiating prices - when you know the bottom line it takes the guesswork out of buying a car
Steve from Langley, BC
reported on Wednesday, December 02, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I just showed them the report when it came to discussing the price, simple.
TACHIH from SURREY, BC
reported on Friday, September 11, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Extremely low pressure salesman, didn't actually have to use my Car Cost Canada printout at all. I was able to get the price I wanted without too much haggling.
Blake from Surrey, BC
reported on Saturday, September 05, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I researched the vehicle through consumer reports and narrowed my choices to the Honda Civic and Mazda 3. In the end it came down to price. Through carcostcanada I learned of the new 2.9% financing. That along with the wholesale MSRP data helped me choose the Mazda and negotiate the best price.
Lee from Surrey, BC
reported on Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $2,275
2008 2 $1,250 $1,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Yushun from Burnaby, BC
reported on Thursday, July 30, 2009

Rated 5

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Be willing to walk out if you are not happy with your offer. They will almost certainly call you to come back and deal.
Sonxay from Surrey, BC
reported on Thursday, July 31, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
1. This dealership offers a lifetime (yes, NO limits) oil change, filter, & lube including car wash for $499. If you know this, use it to negotiate the same to the dealer where you finally purchase your vehicle. 2. I also negotiated the Diamond-Kote rust, paint, sound etc. protection from $965 to $565. Basically I got the Complete Package for the price of the Basic. Lots of room to negotiate here. 3. In hindsight, I'd also ask for a set of rims and snow tires. I didn't do that this time.
Lawrence from Surrey, BC
reported on Thursday, April 03, 2008