@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Frontier Toyota

1486 Regent Avenue West
Winnipeg
Manitoba
Buyer Reviews 12
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $1,541
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $2,500 $1,250
2009 1 $1,500 $1,813
2008 1 $2,500 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Very Satisfied customer
Gene from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Monday, June 12, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealer was very respectful of the time and effort I put into researching the vehicle and accepted my offer with very little negotiation. I presented the dealer with a 3% profit over the wholesale cost and they accepted it.
Emil from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Wednesday, May 06, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Paul from East St. Paul, MB
reported on Thursday, February 21, 2008

Toyota Yaris

Toyota Yaris

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,250
2008 1 $1,000 $1,187

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Yaris, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The car was a replacement for the same type and model of car- very comfortable with my previous car's performance. I was familiar with the dealer and comfortable negotiating with them.
Frank from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Friday, January 22, 2010

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Yaris, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Sharon from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Friday, May 02, 2008

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $500 $1,647

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
It seems like nobody in Winnipeg likes to give any discounts from the MSRP. Other dealers like Sunshine Toyota actually wants more than MSRP price (That is MSRP plus all other expenses like freight, taxes and then some). Frontier Toyota at least gave me the MSRP price minus the factory incentives and that is what they wanted. At the time of my purchases, the Matrix was such a hot item that they had 2 models in the whole of Manitoba, and many were in back order.
ANDREW from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Wednesday, January 06, 2010

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Prius, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Bruce from Lockport, MB
reported on Monday, October 19, 2009

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I purchased the new 2009 Toyota Venza with JBL and Navigation Package last week from Frontier Toyota in Winnipeg. The car is on order with unfortunately a long 2 month wait. I'm told I will not see the vehicle until late April!! Is this common in Toronto also?? The Toyota Dealer did look at the Carcostcanada Price Report but would NOT negotiate for 5% over Dealer Invoice. We finally settled at approximately 8.5% dealer profit over dealer invoice, which resulted in a $1200.00 - Frontier Dealer Concession as they called it.
Jerry from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Friday, February 20, 2009

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $500 $1,235
2008 1 $5,000 $1,464

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I chose the 2009 Toyota Corolla Sport 4AT. After test driving this car I knew it was the right one. I talked to five different dealers in the area, and narrowed it down to Woodhaven Toyota and Frontier Toyota. These dealers' sales reps knew their stuff and were quite friendly. Both were very non-threatening and laid back. I ended up buying from Frontier Toyota because the sales guy that I was dealing with at Woodhaven wasn't available when I needed him, so I went to Frontier who was available, and more than welcoming. Jason was fantastic. I used my price report almost immediately. Jason started writing up the sale, and I asked to discuss price. I pulled out my Wholesale Price Report, and gave Jason a figure with a 4% profit that I considered reasonable. Jason took my Price Report to the manager, and a few minutes later the manager came back to talk to me. He said that the numbers quoted on my price report were correct and counter offered me. After bargaining for several minutes I ended up saving almost $500 off the full retail price. I got a good price for my car, and had a fantastic experience buying from them. They take care of you. I gave them a 9/10 because the service was incredible, however the manager wasn't nearly as friendly as the product advisor.
Alexis from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008