@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Future Hyundai

5515 Ambler Drive
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 18
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $3,583
Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $3,531
2009 2 $4,000 $3,185
2008 2 $2,500 $2,738

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
We first spoke with the Car Cost recommended dealer, but when we told Mohammed the price we were offered, he told us he could do better.
Shawn from Georgetown, ON
reported on Thursday, March 04, 2010

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The markup over the dealer cost was only 0.5%. I Recommend shopping around to at least 3 dealers.
Elaine from Waterdown, ON
reported on Friday, August 28, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Eric from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, June 21, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The sales rep and the sales manager were quite willing to negotiate the price with me especially after I told them that I had a wholesale report available. They treated me fairly and honestly and it was a positive experience knowing that I got a fair price with a minimum amount of negotiating. The Carcost price report was money well spent. I would recommend this service to anyone who is looking to buy a new car.
Roland from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, October 04, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I read much of the information on the Car Cost Canada site which was very helpful to me in crafting my approach to buying this vehicle. I followed the guidance provided in the site and calculated the wholesale price, less factory to dealer rebates. With that figure in hand, I spoke with the salesperson and showed her this amount. She indicated that she was familiar with Car Cost Canada and that she had seen these figures before and she confirmed that they were accurate. She indicated that the best deal she had seen through her dealership was this amount plus $400.00. I then made an offer for that amount, which they accepted. By the time I made this offer, I was fully prepared. I knew the make, model, colour, and options I wanted. I had already test driven the model and knew exactly what I wanted. This is important to do so that you don't waste yours or the salespeoples time. Remember that the salesperson will be making minimum commission so it's important to make it easy for them. They will appreciate it and treat you right. I also knew that this dealership had the actual vehicle in their inventory. Essentially all the sales person had to do was convey my offer to the sales manager who accepted the offer. After that the paperwork was completed where I stipulated "No Add-ons". This means that I relieved the paperwork person from the burden of having to "upsell" me on non-value added and expensive add-ons. The whole process took very little time and was very amicable. Maria Olenyk was the saleperson who helped me buy this vehicle. She is professional and pleasant and came across as genuine. Thanks Maria.
Roch from Georgetown, ON
reported on Thursday, April 24, 2008

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 5 $4,100 $2,956
2008 1 $7,000 $4,969

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Eric from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 01, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Thomas from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Saturday, July 04, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
It's a good size. I had a '97 Accord but new ones are too big and Civics are too small. The dealership was close to home.
Ann from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, March 29, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I got a Sonata Gl auto with the help of the CARCOST report. It's helped me a lot. I would say the sales rep was Issic. Because I future financed this car, it came to $140 biweekly. For me it's a great saving with 0 down without a CARCOST price, I was getting $160 biweekly and when I showed the CARCOST prices I got a big discount.
haroon from etobicoke, ON
reported on Friday, March 27, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Al from Mississauga, NU
reported on Monday, September 29, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
The dealer quoted the best price and was professional and straight forward.
dan from whitby, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $4,000 $1,631

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
F. from Bradford, ON
reported on Monday, August 24, 2009

Hyundai Veracruz

Hyundai Veracruz

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $4,500 $4,350

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Jeff from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
[Our] chosen vehicle is well rated, safe and a good deal with financing. We didn't use the price report in negotiations, but were able to bargain down to about dealer invoice and had good finanancing deal on top. The dealer didn't try to do hard sell. We didn't feel too pressured.
Sam from Thornhill, ON
reported on Sunday, December 28, 2008

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $1,920

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Accent, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
In most dealerships, the Service and Sales departments work as separate entities. At Future Hyundai they work together on some promotions. For instance, I was able to pay only a 3% mark-up, plus they gave me 5 years of free oil/lube/filter changes- that's another $600 value.
Brian from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, December 28, 2008

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Jason from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, June 19, 2008

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,000 $2,742

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Anne from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 06, 2008

Hyundai Tiburon

Hyundai Tiburon

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $5,000 $2,071

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Tiburon, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
This dealership was upfront about their cost.
Chris from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 29, 2008