@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Georgetown Honda

316 Guelph Street
Georgetown
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 14
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $2,714
Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $6,750 $3,375
2017 1 $1,000 $500
2016 1 $2,250 $1,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $6750 off of MSRP.
It was a smooth process!
Rich from Stoney Creek, ON
reported on Friday, September 14, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Gord from Georgetown, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2016 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
When they saw I had the print out the salesman went a away and came and offered me the deal I asked for. They do try to trick you by offering you discounts using msrp price instead of your start price plus 3 percent. Then they played the " I wont make much money on this deal if I give you your price. I got the high end floor mats for free. He was very evasive once he realized I wasn't going to purchase any other options like their roadside package. I'm happy with the price but in hind site likely could have done $500 or so better. My wife made me stop and accept the price as she was getting uncomfortable.
patrick from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, May 26, 2017

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2019 1 $2,250 $1,125
2012 1 $2,000 $2,916
2011 2 $4,000 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2019 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Andy from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, June 23, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
J from Brights Grove, ON
reported on Friday, February 17, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Sales rep agreed to respect the report presented to him right away making negotiation easy and breeze and a very pleasant experince.
Mukesh from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Be more aggressive in your negotiation than the whole sale price report. There are some incentives that may not be properly listed. Offer 1-2% profit as a starting point for your negotiation.
Ashish from Milton, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,000 $1,000
2017 1 $3,750 $1,875
2011 1 $2,000 $2,281

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This was a absolutely fantastic experience. The best car purchase I have ever made with respect to "no hassle"!
Bert from St Anns, ON
reported on Thursday, December 28, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
After signing up with Car Cost, we got a reference to Auto Leasing - Robin Mcleod and he was most helpful in closing the deal and getting a good break in price. Car Cost membership has been worth every penny and would definitely recommend to all my friends.
Jyoti from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, November 19, 2017

Rated 6

Leasing a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Very pleased with previous Honda CRV (2007), leased new one (2011). Took CarCost information and negotiated a fair price.
Richard from Georgetown, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda Pilot, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Rikhav from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, July 10, 2017

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 3 $2,000 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
With Car Cost Canada report in hand we approached the dealer. The following week, we received a letter from the dealer offering further incentives for a $500 gas card, and a $250 incentive for accessories. We asked to have these two amounts taken off the purchase price. We also received the cash rebate of $1500 offered by the the dealership. Time of year had them offering a lower MSRP, and the actual freight and PDI was lower as well. In total I believe we saved almost $3000 off of the MSRP.
Kevin from Acton, ON
reported on Thursday, May 03, 2012

Rated 7

Leasing a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Bring the wholesale report to the dealership.
Kay from Pickering, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
All I had to do in order to get the plenty of discount, I printed the Car Cost Canada report and showed it to the sales representative. They accepted it!!
Kay from Pickering, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 02, 2009