@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Georgetown Honda

316 Guelph Street
Georgetown
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 16
Average Rating 7.9
Average Discount $2,953
Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda Pilot, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Rikhav from , ON
reported on Monday, July 10, 2017

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500
2016 1 $2,250 $1,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Gord from , ON
reported on Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2016 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
When they saw I had the print out the salesman went a away and came and offered me the deal I asked for. They do try to trick you by offering you discounts using msrp price instead of your start price plus 3 percent. Then they played the " I wont make much money on this deal if I give you your price. I got the high end floor mats for free. He was very evasive once he realized I wasn't going to purchase any other options like their roadside package. I'm happy with the price but in hind site likely could have done $500 or so better. My wife made me stop and accept the price as she was getting uncomfortable.
patrick from , ON
reported on Friday, May 26, 2017

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 3 $2,000 $1,494
2008 1 $1,500 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
With Car Cost Canada report in hand we approached the dealer. The following week, we received a letter from the dealer offering further incentives for a $500 gas card, and a $250 incentive for accessories. We asked to have these two amounts taken off the purchase price. We also received the cash rebate of $1500 offered by the the dealership. Time of year had them offering a lower MSRP, and the actual freight and PDI was lower as well. In total I believe we saved almost $3000 off of the MSRP.
Kevin from Acton, ON
reported on Thursday, May 03, 2012

Rated 7

Leasing a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Bring the wholesale report to the dealership.
Kay from Pickering, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
All I had to do in order to get the plenty of discount, I printed the Car Cost Canada report and showed it to the sales representative. They accepted it!!
Kay from Pickering, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The Carcostcanada report provided crucial information, like the wholesale price and factory rebates that I used in negotiating the price with the dealer. I checked the offer from a couple of dealers explaining to them that I'm fully informed on the prices, I was able to save $1,100 off MSRP on my new leased Honda Civic 2008 EX-L. The carcost report was well worth the price!
LAZARESCU from Milton, ON
reported on Sunday, March 02, 2008

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,916
2011 2 $4,000 $2,681
2009 2 $5,000 $4,215

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
J from Brights Grove, ON
reported on Friday, February 17, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Sales rep agreed to respect the report presented to him right away making negotiation easy and breeze and a very pleasant experince.
Mukesh from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Be more aggressive in your negotiation than the whole sale price report. There are some incentives that may not be properly listed. Offer 1-2% profit as a starting point for your negotiation.
Ashish from Milton, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Even after obtaining Car Cost Canada prices, be very careful with dealers. Not getting the negotiated price in writing would be your mistake - the negotiation process can get complicated quickly when several options are on the table and its very easy to feel like the dealer is being unfair when they tell you they never promised you something even though you may have it in your notes. And not all dealers like to negotiate through email.
Pritesh from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 01, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Purchased late feb 09. Having the report handy, and referring to it through negotiations was definitely the only way I got my price. Many phone calls and emails were how we completed negotiation. Did not go to a dealer until I had a firm price. Called many dealers to negotiate prior to showing up and wasting time. End deal was Georgetown (Dealer) may not have liked the deal- but it was the same when I showed up as on the phone, there were no "oops, it changed" moments when signing, and the car was exactly as new and unused as promised. Overall, I would use them again, and have recommended them for one other Odyssey Sale (which happened).
christopher from mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, August 10, 2009

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,281
2010 1 $4,000 $2,433

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Leasing a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Very pleased with previous Honda CRV (2007), leased new one (2011). Took CarCost information and negotiated a fair price.
Richard from Georgetown, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Matthew from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, February 06, 2010

Honda Element

Honda Element

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $7,000 $6,357

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Element, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I went in with an offer of 4% profit on the dealer invoice and we negotiated 4.5% for the dealer with 2 items added to my Honda element that valued $375.00 at no extra cost to me. It was easy and smooth without the need to haggle back and forth and waste each others time. Having the Car Cost Canada price made everything that much easier.
Sarah from Sudbury, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 09, 2009

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $1,168

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The rebate information that Honda had on the vehicle was not disclosed by the dealer until I brought it up. This was used to sell the car to me at dealer cost and they got the rebate.
Grant from Limehouse, ON
reported on Sunday, July 12, 2009