@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Georgetown Toyota

312 Guelph St
Georgetown
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 23
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $3,076
Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,750 $1,375
2010 1 $1,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Toyota Prius, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Georgetown, ON
reported on Monday, May 21, 2018

Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $5,000 $2,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Dealer had zero intention of moving from mrsp price UNTIL I had the invoice cost. Then they wanted to do anything to get the deal done.
Kyle from Georgetown, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $3,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Highlander Hybrid, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
This is the shopping experience how it should be. I know the REAL price, I know that the sales rep I am talking to needs to make some money, we agree on what he will be making from this sale - and the deal is done. Quick, simple, no stupid price negotiations when everyone pretends to be a moron and cries about the last penny being taken from his/her pocket.
Andriy from Milton, ON
reported on Monday, October 24, 2011

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $8,000 $3,955
2011 1 $5,000 $3,371
2010 1 $1,500 $2,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Purvesh from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 05, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Scott from Georgetown, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $1,724
2010 3 $1,333 $1,376

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Search Dealers on Google and Forums for good and bad reviews. I gave the dealer 3% profit. This price was $300 cheaper than my Toyota Family Plan through my brother.
Robert from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Alicia from Milton, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The Corolla has been around for 40 years and is reliable. I keep a car for 12 years or more - 400 000km. I did not like the appearance of the 2010 Mazda, having owned Mazdas for 37 years. The dealer is local and I compared three other Toyota dealers and gave the local dealer in Georgetown the opportunity to match the others. He did and was $125 lower, Car Cost Canada allowed me to do this.
Michael from Erin, ON
reported on Sunday, August 23, 2009

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $2,418
2011 1 $1,000 $2,183
2009 1 $2,500 $2,147

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The report makes it easier to negotiate.
SIDNEY from Georgetown, ON
reported on Monday, June 27, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
William from Georgetown, ON
reported on Saturday, May 02, 2009

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $4,000 $2,378
2008 1 $2,000 $2,605

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Ashok from Georgetown, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
When we asked for a demo, they gave us the car we wanted, and told us to take it for a ride and take our time. On returning, they noticed my CCC report and gave us a better offer than I was hoping for. Two days later they called and Toyota took another thousand dollars off agreed to price. Great experience.
David from Georgetown, ON
reported on Sunday, July 06, 2008

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,647
2009 2 $3,250 $1,457

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I took the Carcost quote with me. As soon as he saw it, he said "Okay, the quote price plus 4%"; no arguing.
Christine from Acton, ON
reported on Saturday, October 24, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I liked the email updates that told me if there was a change in rebate information. The forums are not that active though, if you guys could somehow stimulate the forums and have people discussing things it would make for a much better interactive experience. Also when I phoned in it was a little more difficult to get through to someone than I had liked, but I eventually got the answers I was looking for.
Anthony from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, October 12, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I've done this successfully twice now. Go see the car, test drive, get familiar with all of the options EXACTLY. THEN use CarCostCanada's "Dealer Cost", add a few hundred dollars, and send an email to 5 dealerships (IMPORTANT - only use 5 - don't send it out to 20 dealerships as you want to just put a feeler out there and deal with a few people.) State in your email that you know exactly what you want, it will be an easy sale with no effort on their part. Tell them you are willing to pay them $_____ (from above), and lay out the costs exactly (Model #, Option packages, Freight PDI, gas tax, etc.) and you will come in and sign papers immediately if they would like the easy sale. In the first day, I got a response from all 5 dealerships, the first two dealerships said "YES, when can you come in?", The third one says "Yes, I'll match that price and throw in a couple of oil changes too!" The fourth dealership said that he'd match the price, I replied and said thanks for the email, but another place is offering me 2 oils changes as well. He wrote back and said "Ok, we'll give you THREE! We want your business"... Closer to the end of the day, the 5th dealership wanted my business so much that he even beat my own suggested price by a few hundred and threw in the oil changes as well. He was also the most pleasant, "non-salesmen" type person. I went in the next morning and signed the papers, paid literally 1.5% above dealer cost, and had my new car in a matter of days. Great experience, worked with my RSX back in 2002 as well. I have recommended Car Cost Canada to everybody - Thanks CCC, you put the power back in the buyer's hands!
Fred from Aurora, ON
reported on Sunday, May 04, 2008

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $1,813
2008 1 $2,500 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This was my 3rd car from this Dealer & Salesman since 2003. Excellent Dealership. A Dealership just outside the big city and well worth the drive for competitive price and future service.
Gordon from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, May 21, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
richard from oakville, ON
reported on Sunday, July 13, 2008

Toyota Tundra

Toyota Tundra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $9,000 $4,421

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Tundra, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
BODDAM from erin, ON
reported on Saturday, May 03, 2008