@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Guelph City Mazda

949 Woodlawn Road West
Guelph
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 10
Average Rating 9.3
Average Discount $1,250
Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $2,444

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda Tribute, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
local dealer, so it worked for me. I could have got a bit better deal if I traveled a bit but didn't feel it was worth it.
Chris from guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, June 24, 2010

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $1,500 $2,194
2010 4 $1,625 $1,678
2009 1 $500 $1,648
2008 2 $750 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The choice of vehicle was based on extensive comparisons and reviews of similar vehicles in this class, and based on my goals of a reasonable blend of good fuel economy, attractive pricing, reliability reports, resale value, and "fun to drive".
Gerald from Puslinch, ON
reported on Saturday, December 05, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Fergus, ON
reported on Monday, October 05, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The price report gives you a clear understanding of dealer costs. You then can be on an even playing field when you make a decision and start bargaining.
Michael from kincardine, ON
reported on Monday, April 06, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I already own a 2006 Mazda 3 that I purchased from this dealership and Sales rep three years ago. I had used a Car Cost Canada report to negotiate for that vehicle, indicating that they match the participating dealers guaranteed price or I would buy from that dealer. They matched it. This time I did not have a guaranteed price to use, but did use the wholesale figures to come up with a fair price for both parties. I showed the printout from Car Cost, along with my figures to the rep. The dealership agreed and the deal was done. Knowing their cost makes me feel much better about the price I agree to pay for the car. Being a repeat customer also helped in my case as the rep knew I would get Car Cost Canada prices before making any deal.
Michael from Guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, March 19, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
To my surprise, the dealer's price seemed right in line with Carcostcanada's figures. I told him right up front that we wanted no extras, and he accepted that with no questions.
Glenna from Kitchener, ON
reported on Thursday, September 04, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Reid from Guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Robert from Waterloo., ON
reported on Friday, June 13, 2008