@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Guelph Infiniti Nissan

805 Woodlawn Road
Guelph
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 13
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $3,230
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $3,166
2010 1 $1,500 $3,184
2009 1 $1,500 $2,755
2008 2 $2,000 $2,693
Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
roy from schomberg, ON
reported on Sunday, September 25, 2011

Rated 6

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This vehicle had most of the options and features we wanted,was a recommended vehicle from Consumers Reports and did not have the ergonomic issues of two other competitors. The dealer was chosen only because it was close and we were looking for confirmation that a closer dealer was offering a similar price. We had received a quote from a Brampton Dealer directly, and this and the Dealer cost figures provided a bench mark for the negotiations. After committing to the deal, we received a call from the Car Cost Canada recommended dealer who claimed that they would have offered a much better deal as they were in clear-out mode. Lesson:We should have waited longer to hear from Car Cost Canada recommended contacts at the recommended dealership.
John from Cambridge, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Peter from Guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, September 10, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Niroshan from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, January 17, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer because it was local. I told the sales rep that I had the info on the car from CarCost Canada and we set a date that I would return and negotiate the sale with the understanding that I was prepared to go elsewhere. The sales rep shared this info with his manager who made an offer that was very fair and I accepted it. We did not need to negotiate any further. The entire experience was seamless and stress free. I would strongly recommend Derek Dawkins at Guelph Nissan. Thanks CarCost Canada.
KENDALL from Guelph, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 6, 2007

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $5,000 $4,583
Infiniti EX35

Infiniti EX35

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Infiniti EX35, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The information from CCC helped us negotiate a fair price with confidence. Thank you!
Cathy from Guelplh, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $5,000 $4,957
Infiniti G35 Sedan

Infiniti G35 Sedan

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Infiniti G35 Sedan, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Kevin from cambridge, ON
reported on Sunday, September 28, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $4,800
2009 1 $2,000 $5,205
Infiniti G37 Sedan

Infiniti G37 Sedan

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Chose dealer based on location. After I received the their estimated value of my trade, I presented them with the Car Cost Canada report and indicated that I was prepared to purchase the vehicle for Dealer Cost + 4% - Incentives (as identified in the report). That is the price we agreed on, after some confusion on what numbers they were using to calculate the monthly lease amount.
Mike from Guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, July 29, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Negotiations were much smoother and much more effective having all the information. I was easily able to find the balance point that let the dealer make an acceptable profit yet let me get the best possible price. I left the dealer with keys in hand feeling fully satisfied that I really did have the best deal I could get on the car I wanted. I will never buy another car without knowing the dealer cost beforehand.
Mark from Kitchener, ON
reported on Friday, December 12, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $4,000 $5,157
Nissan Maxima

Nissan Maxima

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Maxima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Gary from Guelph, ON
reported on Sunday, July 5, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $9,000 $8,000
Nissan Titan

Nissan Titan

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Nissan Titan, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
The dealer must know you have contacted other dealers, as well as knowing that you have a price report. Keep extras that are being pushed strictly out of negotiation until you have established a vehicle price. You should know the available rebate and incentives as well as their expiration dates.
Wolf from Phelpston, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 6, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $1,000 $1,409
Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The Versa beat out the Fit and Yaris by a long shot. We chose the dealer because it was local and offered fairly good service.
Craig from Guelph, ON
reported on Friday, May 2, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Janet from Salford, ON
reported on Monday, July 23, 2007