@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Destination Burnaby Honda (foremerly Happy Honda)

4278 Lougheed Highway
Burnaby
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 16
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $3,484
Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Eugene from , BC
reported on Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Acura MDX

Acura MDX

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $8,750 $4,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2016 Acura MDX, and saving $8750 off of MSRP.
alfred from , BC
reported on Saturday, August 05, 2017

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,250 $1,125
2009 1 $500 $3,157

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Always good to have a starting point on the invoice price.
Radu from , BC
reported on Friday, May 05, 2017

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Emmanuel from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $2,433
2009 1 $2,000 $3,268
2008 1 $5,000 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The salesperson told me a lot of people brought in a carcost report, but he said the report is BS and wouldn't give any price based on that report, and said I essentially wasted 40 dollars. However I talked him down 1.2k which i know isn''t a lot. P.S. he''s very honest compared to other salesmen.
Ming from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, January 06, 2010

Rated 7

Leasing a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Thank you for providing me with a contact person in my area to help me negotiate a fair price for a vehicle of interest to me. Although I had to pay a broker fee for this service, I did receive a discount being a car cost member.
Wally from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Friday, July 24, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I paid approximately $500 over the invoice price. I faxed 5-6 dealerships with the price I wanted to pay using the Carcostcanada's information. The first dealer to get back to me received my sale. Out of six dealers faxed, 4 ended up calling.
Rudy from Vancouver, BC
reported on Sunday, January 27, 2008

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $8,000 $2,885

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
This dealer had one of the few remaining 2008 models available (08's had much more factory rebate than 09's at that time). Make sure you check the car thoroughly prior to delivery as mine had been sitting in their lot for over a year and there were some minor hairline scratches, and one door ding that had to be fixed. Overall dealership was friendly and helpful. With some persistence, negotiation was painless and the deal was good. One thing I got nailed on was their "promotion" of $300 gas cards (in $25 reimbursements every month). The US company handling the gas card rebates went bankrupt last month and I received absolutely nothing from them. I will have to contact the dealer, and maybe BBB, in the near future regarding this promotion.
Nicholas from Vancouver, BC
reported on Saturday, July 25, 2009

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $7,000 $4,600

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Pilot, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Frank from Burnaby, BC
reported on Sunday, June 21, 2009

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $500 $1,168
2008 1 $500 $973

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Low fuel consumption plus lots of head room space. I chose my dealer because they were the only one that have the vehicle in stock.
Stephen from Calgary, BC
reported on Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Henry from vancouver, BC
reported on Saturday, October 04, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Honda Fit-At this time no dealer wiling to negotiate price even when presented with figures from CarCost.com.Differential from wholesale to retail approx. 6%.However ability to negotiate was on trade in.On 2005 Taurus SW the difference was $2000 between dealers.Happy Honda and sales rep up front and no pressure.Pleasure to do business with.Highly recommend.
Robert from New Westminster,, BC
reported on Friday, June 13, 2008

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $3,500 $1,827

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Most dealers would be happy to take a 3% mark up. Sometimes you can even negotiate a mark up of 2% or even less. Try to negotiate no more than a 400 dollar mark up on top of the dealer cost minus all manufactuer to dealer rebates and incentives. I hope this tip will save you an additional $200.00 to $400.00 dollars.
WEI from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, May 06, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Port Coquitlam, BC
reported on Monday, May 04, 2009

Honda Element

Honda Element

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $10,000 $6,357

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Element, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Sharon from Burnaby, BC
reported on Thursday, January 08, 2009

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $3,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was willing to negotiate even though market conditions and supply was tight. We came to a mutual understanding of what was a fair profit and went on from there.
Michael from Surrey, BC
reported on Saturday, September 06, 2008