@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Happy Honda

4780 East Hastings Street
Burnaby
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 13
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $3,346
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $3,469
Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was willing to negotiate even though market conditions and supply was tight. We came to a mutual understanding of what was a fair profit and went on from there.
Michael from Surrey, BC
reported on Saturday, September 6, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $8,000 $2,897
Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
This dealer had one of the few remaining 2008 models available (08's had much more factory rebate than 09's at that time). Make sure you check the car thoroughly prior to delivery as mine had been sitting in their lot for over a year and there were some minor hairline scratches, and one door ding that had to be fixed. Overall dealership was friendly and helpful. With some persistence, negotiation was painless and the deal was good. One thing I got nailed on was their "promotion" of $300 gas cards (in $25 reimbursements every month). The US company handling the gas card rebates went bankrupt last month and I received absolutely nothing from them. I will have to contact the dealer, and maybe BBB, in the near future regarding this promotion.
Nicholas from Vancouver, BC
reported on Saturday, July 25, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $500 $3,101
Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Emmanuel from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $3,500 $1,852
Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Most dealers would be happy to take a 3% mark up. Sometimes you can even negotiate a mark up of 2% or even less. Try to negotiate no more than a 400 dollar mark up on top of the dealer cost minus all manufactuer to dealer rebates and incentives. I hope this tip will save you an additional $200.00 to $400.00 dollars.
WEI from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, May 6, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Port Coquitlam, BC
reported on Monday, May 4, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $2,382
2009 1 $2,000 $3,269
2008 1 $5,000 $3,247
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The salesperson told me a lot of people brought in a carcost report, but he said the report is BS and wouldn't give any price based on that report, and said I essentially wasted 40 dollars. However I talked him down 1.2k which i know isn''t a lot. P.S. he''s very honest compared to other salesmen.
Ming from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Rated 7

Leasing a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Thank you for providing me with a contact person in my area to help me negotiate a fair price for a vehicle of interest to me. Although I had to pay a broker fee for this service, I did receive a discount being a car cost member.
Wally from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Friday, July 24, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I paid approximately $500 over the invoice price. I faxed 5-6 dealerships with the price I wanted to pay using the Carcostcanada's information. The first dealer to get back to me received my sale. Out of six dealers faxed, 4 ended up calling.
Rudy from Vancouver, BC
reported on Sunday, January 27, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $10,000 $6,357
Honda Element

Honda Element

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Element, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Sharon from Burnaby, BC
reported on Thursday, January 8, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $500 $1,152
2008 1 $500 $891
Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Low fuel consumption plus lots of head room space. I chose my dealer because they were the only one that have the vehicle in stock.
Stephen from Calgary, BC
reported on Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Henry from vancouver, BC
reported on Saturday, October 4, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Honda Fit-At this time no dealer wiling to negotiate price even when presented with figures from CarCost.com.Differential from wholesale to retail approx. 6%.However ability to negotiate was on trade in.On 2005 Taurus SW the difference was $2000 between dealers.Happy Honda and sales rep up front and no pressure.Pleasure to do business with.Highly recommend.
Robert from New Westminster,, BC
reported on Friday, June 13, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $7,000 $4,620
Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Pilot, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Frank from Burnaby, BC
reported on Sunday, June 21, 2009