@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Heffner Lexus

3131 King St East
Kitchener
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 10
Average Rating 9.4
Average Discount $4,350
Lexus ES 350

Lexus ES 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $4,000 $3,347

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Lexus ES 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Lot''''s of negotiation with multiple dealers via phone. Steve was pleasant to work with. Spent approx. 40 minutes to sign paperwork when I came in. I requested less than 50km on the odometer of my new vehicle. He said they got one with 9km.
Suleman from Guelph, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $3,823
2010 4 $3,750 $3,259
2009 1 $10,000 $3,178
2008 1 $2,500 $4,812

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
It was instrumental in getting the price. I think they were very surprised that I understood the dealer cost. It was great.
john from ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, July 08, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Mark from New Hamburg, ON
reported on Thursday, September 09, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Stephen from Waterloo, ON
reported on Thursday, June 10, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The dealer rep new my habit of pre-purchase research hence quoted the absolute bottom line prise and the level of markup. It saved lot of time and strengthened the relationship.I am sure dealership also benefited from my research investment with Car Cost Canada.
vinod from kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 13, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Lexus RX 350, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
We chose this dealer because of the sincerity of the sales staff. The car had been a demo with low mileage, was priced to sell and was a colour we liked. Since my husband and I had the Car Cost Canada report we knew what the dealer had paid and what a fair value would be so when we saw the price and what was included in the car (Ultra Premium package with navagaition, entertainment etc) we knew it was a definite deal. We had to drive an hour to Kitchener for the car but that was OK. The dealership was quiet and service great. The transfer was quick and painless. Doing your homework before buying a car is a must. Car Cost Canada made the homework easy. It is a small investment to save thousands. I highly recommend it.
Helen from Markham, ON
reported on Sunday, September 13, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The dealer is nearby, the service department is very good. Having the Dealer Cost information really helps in getting an honest price.
Hans from Arkell, ON
reported on Saturday, March 07, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
1. Dealer Sales Rep. was recommended by a friend, he was honest and delivered what he promised. 2. Dealers outside of the city is sometimes more flexible and willing to negotiate. 3. Made it clear to the dealer that I was ready to buy immediately if the value was fair for the car. 4. The was used as a benchmark to determine if the dealer price was fair.
Judith from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Monday, April 23, 2007

Lexus RX 400h

Lexus RX 400h

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $4,500 $4,428

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Lexus RX 400h, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
James from Southampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 06, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Lexus RX 400h, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
James from Southampton, ON
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008