@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Okotoks Honda

100 Northgate Blvd.
Okotoks
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 16
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $2,031
Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $1,875 $937
2011 1 $1,500 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Odyssey, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Ronak from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, February 15, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
First time purchasing a new (and in demand) vehicle for less than MSRP without the back and forth haggling dance. A very different and hassle free car purchase experience.
Eric from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, September 03, 2017

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Go and test drive the vehicle to ensure that it is actually the vehicle you want to buy. Shop around at more than one dealership to get a sense of pricing tactics and service.
Sameer from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,750 $1,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda Pilot, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Great experience overall
Jamie from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Honda Accord Coupe

Honda Accord Coupe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda Accord Coupe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
ken from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, July 13, 2017

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $500 $250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Medhat from Calgary, AB
reported on Saturday, May 27, 2017

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,625 $812
2013 2 $2,250 $2,294
2012 3 $2,333 $1,891
2011 1 $2,500 $2,281

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Excellent people to deal with at Okotoks Honda. Sales, Manager, Finance were all professional, helpful and accommodating.
Nancy from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Asif Premji at Okotoks Honda is always great to deal with. My second vehicle purchased there. I also bring my friends and family to buy there.
Milan from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, April 21, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2013 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Entered the dealership and offered 3% over the MRSP. Indicated that I didn't need the car right away and was willing to keep shopping around until I got the price that worked for me. The sales manager accepted the offer without any negotiating. Worked great for me.
Paul from Okotoks, AB
reported on Friday, November 02, 2012

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
shamim from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, October 24, 2011

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Didn't save too much as the difference in price wasn't that great. Where I saved the most was in the dealer installed options. The service Department is what brought us back to this dealership
Brent from Okotoks, AB
reported on Wednesday, May 02, 2012